"The Photos Of Prince Odianose Okojie Were Fake, He Is Single" - Mercy Johnson (Page 4)

Date: 08-08-2011 5:29 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- BBSOLO at 9-08-2011 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
MERCY JOHNSON,I WILL ADVICE YOU TO WAIT FOR YOUR OWN MAN OOOOOO, YOU ARE A SWEET GIRL AND THE DREAM OF ALL MOST EVERY MAN AND WE HAVE THOUSANDS OF SWEET AND WEALTH MEN THAT WILL BE INTERESTED IN YOU IF YOU DROP THIS MARRIAGE.
THIS MAN THAT LIED TO HAVE YOU WILL EQUALLY LIES TO ANOTHER WOMAN.
DON'T LOOK AT IT AS A SHAME OR SET BACK BUT LOOK AT IT AS A STEPPING STONE.

YOU ARE HURTING ANOTHER WOMAN AND BEAR IN MIND THAT A FATHER TO TWO KIDS WITH MARRIAGE IS A WOMAN WRAPPER, A MAN THAT CANNOT CONTROL HIS MAN HOOD. YOUR FANS WILL REDUCE AND YOUR IMAGE WILL BE TARNISHED WHEN THE BATTLE LINE WILL BE DRAWN.

WAIT FOR YOUR MAN,THAT phyuk MONSTER BELONG TO ANOTHER.LOOK AT YOU BEING A DIVORCEE IN LESS THAN NO TIME.

PLS PALS LETS TELL MERCY THE TRUTH AND STOP THIS I DON'T CARE ATTITUDE AND PRETENDS. Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jideben at 9-08-2011 08:16 AM (12 years ago)
  Shocked It has been u only that has been speaking on dis issue, let Prince Okojie himself clarify this issue and deny the allegation of having an existing home with dat pretty woman and the two wonderful children. It shouldnt have been u, Mercy Johnson, there are one million and one young handsome prospective chaps out there. Remember if u make a lady like u cry over her home, urs is just at the corner. I wish u could think deeply on this issue and let people stop deceiving u. It is not too late to repent
Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sandra-marbel at 9-08-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
see u putting your hands inside hot fire.... i dont care what u call it single parent or divorced... he has a wife. and kids... it is not biblical to marry another person's husband except in death... dont make a fool out of yourself. u r just acting coz u r desperate and u dont want to believe that this wedding will not hold.. i'm no antagonist but my honest advice is u should withdraw and seek the face of God.. ask urself something before u mve on.. if yhis man dumped a woman what makes you think he wount dump u? a broken engagement is better than a broken marriage.. Be Wise lady.. u still got time and many suitors..
Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 9-08-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
Who made these things judge over MJ private life by d way! Poster re u nt done with her yet?... Keep posting make u belle full or else give her some space. Rubbish!
Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Jonso at 9-08-2011 08:54 AM (12 years ago)
What matters is the fact that they separated 5 years ago. Go ahead blissfully Mercy.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 08:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rockzed4u at 9-08-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
i wish u all the best in life and i wish u a blissful wedding don't listing to what they say do what u no is right 4 u
Posted: at 9-08-2011 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sandra-marbel at 9-08-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: festeet on  8-08-2011 09:59 PM
Hi mercy i was really waiting for ur comment before i say anything, i most thank u for ur braveness i pray GOD should lead u through b/c when things like this come up in naijapals u see people who have no life experience saying what they can not even bear, why i am saying this when i read the comment of the lady in question he sald he live in modena (Italy) i believe her character lead her to what she may be passing through today b/c this Nigerian  women who is living in this part of the world they think there are on top of the world n they have no regard for there husband. let this teach therm a lesson.

what are you saying ? u sound confused so because someone stays in italy she should die or go to hell.. dont sound this way my dear. u r sounding like u didn't even go to school but i know u did. u cant judge others for what u r not sure of. u r not God. y r u saying she should be taught a lesson. u should defend true cause. what would u do if it were you? go ahead with a marriage and leaving your conscience behind...? think well and rethink again
Posted: at 9-08-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandra-marbel at 9-08-2011 09:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: festeet on  8-08-2011 09:59 PM
Hi mercy i was really waiting for ur comment before i say anything, i most thank u for ur braveness i pray GOD should lead u through b/c when things like this come up in naijapals u see people who have no life experience saying what they can not even bear, why i am saying this when i read the comment of the lady in question he sald he live in modena (Italy) i believe her character lead her to what she may be passing through today b/c this Nigerian  women who is living in this part of the world they think there are on top of the world n they have no regard for there husband. let this teach therm a lesson.

what are you saying ? u sound confused so because someone stays in italy she should die or go to hell.. dont sound this way my dear. u r sounding like u didn't even go to school but i know u did. u cant judge others for what u r not sure of. u r not God. y r u saying she should be taught a lesson. u should defend true cause. what would u do if it were you? go ahead with a marriage and leaving your conscience behind...? think well and rethink again
Posted: at 9-08-2011 09:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 123Sonia at 9-08-2011 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on  9-08-2011 02:20 AM
Dis is rubbish! Dis useless story of dis lady/bitch is totally freakin me out! Seriously.

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?, Hmmmmmm, easy oh.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-08-2011 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandra-marbel at 9-08-2011 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: festeet on  8-08-2011 10:05 PM
mercy keep it up GOD is on ur side, let the order lady tell us what happen between them let see who is wrong?

really??, na wah oooo... u no be small amebo
Posted: at 9-08-2011 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- femi_mike at 9-08-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
Mercy just be wise!!!. This man is not your husband. Go and pray for your own Bone. Don't be a gold Digger. Peace
Posted: at 9-08-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 9-08-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
naijapals pls make una tell this marcy johnson to marry me so that all this gossips will rest their case. i only want to help.....
Posted: at 9-08-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 9-08-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
Oya na mercy go ahead and marry d guy. But if yawa gas, nobody will be there for you oh

Posted: at 9-08-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 9-08-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: flavour-real on  9-08-2011 02:55 AM
Quote from: mimibre on  9-08-2011 02:20 AM
Dis is rubbish! Dis useless story of dis lady/bitch is totally freakin me out! Seriously.
MAY BE YOU ARE THE BITCH HERE.....WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM, ARE U PERFECT?  FROM UR LOOK, U WILL EVEN DO THE WORST....WHY ALL THIS HATRED?
and you wat is your own stress? You just dey run ur mouth anyhow like tap water. Onu cho cho cho

Posted: at 9-08-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 9-08-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago)
hmm, ok  mercy now u know ,lets say he lied to u,re still interested in the marriage?
 we re waiting anxiously to hear ur quit from the wedding plan,then if u do not take that discission, pls
 dont come here again to disturb ma ears n eyes ok,
Posted: at 9-08-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- precious44 at 9-08-2011 10:15 AM (12 years ago)
I'm so tired of this story
Posted: at 9-08-2011 10:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- precious44 at 9-08-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
I'm so tired of this story
Posted: at 9-08-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lucybakee at 9-08-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
Mercy go ahead and take your man to the alter, but wait ooh, where is the woman who gave birth to those children
It matters little wat people say, the important thing is wat both of u feel about each other, i hope is REAL GURL.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jesusemilore at 9-08-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 2muchmoney on  8-08-2011 06:46 PM
Mercy make you go come oooo we dey wait
Se na the man tell you so. Love don cover ur face. We go dey here dey watch.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 9-08-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
MERCY JOHNSON - A.K.A HUSBAND SNATCHER, DESPERATE SPINSTER!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

4. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

7. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

8. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

10. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

3. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

4. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

5. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

6. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

7. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

8. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)