WTF!!! Nigeria To Spend $50 Million To Celebrate Obama's 50th Birthday!!! (Page 7)

Date: 09-08-2011 3:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- nwarienne at 10-08-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
This is madnes
Posted: at 10-08-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fredricklugard at 10-08-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Sad Embarrassed :'(
i cannot believe it. 50 million dollars for Obama's Birthday. where are we heading to? use the fund and create basic amenities. light and good road. i don't want to ask for many things. just be reasonable up there or else i will throw you all down to see that people are struggling to survive.
Posted: at 10-08-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 10-08-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
the diplomatic recognition and as african giant is good but
 if nigeria spend such amout of money then USA would spend what ?
it is crazly much
Posted: at 10-08-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samsonj51 at 10-08-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago)
YOUR ASS IS GRASS Y BOKO HAMA NO GO KILL UNASELF.PEOPLE OUT THERE ARE  SUFFERING IN DEATH AND PAIN.U DONT PLAIN OF WHAT U GONNA DO WITH THAT MONEY IN UR GOD DAM POOR COUNTRY RIGHT NOW U SHOULD THINK OF UNEMPLOYMENT,GOOD ROAD,ADEQUATE LIGHT,GOOD HEALTH.JUST PLAIN OF WANT TO DO WITH THAT DAM MONEY IN UR ASS COUNTRY.USA DONT EVEN CELEBRATE MUCH A CANDLE HE SWITCH OFF THE LIGHT AND EVER1 SING HAPPY BIRTHDAY THAT ALL,NOW U SAY AM HAPPY TO BE A NIGERIAN WHEN THEY IS NOTHING THERE YOUR ASS IS GRASS ALL NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT.
Posted: at 10-08-2011 01:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- whome at 10-08-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
WTF
Posted: at 10-08-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jackson4real at 10-08-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria as a whole celebrate 50yrs, Obama no spend a dime. now obama mark 50yrs the whole nigeria want go spend $50mill for am. even obama himself go see us as crazy people Angry Angry
Posted: at 10-08-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vincas at 10-08-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
May thunder strike u all Goodluck and his so call Senators 4 squandering our any how
Posted: at 10-08-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 10-08-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lovarboysweetie on  9-08-2011 03:58 PM
What have we to gain spending fifty million dollars on who shun us and humiliate us as the biggest black nation in Africa who gave us a low blow in groin. Many are in penury with no end in site, our health infrastructure, road, power generation all are absymal with nothing to write home about. This is just unconscionable and a big dirty slap on our face as a nation...................why Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

This Jonathan of a president is a real joke. Obama by-passed him and Nigeria during his African. A big slap in his face and snob to Nigeria. He went to smaller less significant countries than Nigeria. American's interest in Nigeria is oil and the geo-political position of Nigeria in Africa. Purely exploitative. America is richer than Nigeria a thousand times and her government will not spend even $5M on Obama's birthday. What is Nigeria's business with Obama's individual headache for GEJ to force panadol down our throats in a stupid belief that it will cure Obama? With all the security issues, infrastructural decay, educational and health backsliding facing the nation, GEJ is lapping Obamas' feet with money that does not belong to him? They even have the audacity to say they were prudent? The Army should take over Nigeria and spare us this rudderless leadership.
Posted: at 10-08-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mercyedoso at 10-08-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
What a shame, posing to be who u are not, When over 70% of Nigerians are living below average. People are dying of hunger, no good road, Kerosine is till #100 per liter, no job for graduates, minimum wage not yet paid. WHAT IS GOING ON.... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 10-08-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-08-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Annizzle on  9-08-2011 03:41 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Senseless Government. Another means to steal money, greedy creatures.

irresponsible and useless regime
Posted: at 10-08-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MrJosey60 at 10-08-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
This post is hoax, it was not found in any Nigeria News Paper, neither is it mentioned on News. Whoever post this want the Nigerians to give bad commendation about their father land
Posted: at 10-08-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 10-08-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
I beg make una gimme d contract i beg ooooo
Posted: at 10-08-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 10-08-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
you know how to make cake?
Posted: at 10-08-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ugochuks at 10-08-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  9-08-2011 03:25 PM
Wonders shall never end!! taking panadol on another man's headache

President Barrack Obama of the United States

The Nigerian Senate has approved a budget of $50,000,000 to be spent on activities to mark US President Obama’s 50th birthday.

Speaking to reporters, the Press Secretary to the President, Mr Reuben Abati, explained that as the giant of Africa, it is only appropriate for Nigeria to adequately recognize such a milestone birthday of one of Africa’s kids done well.

He however assured Nigerians that even in embarking upon this diplomatically significant project, the government has taken measures to save the country some money.

According to him, the original proposed budget was $75,000,000, but Mr President, ever the prudent leader, trimmed it down to $50,000,000, thereby saving the country a whopping $25,000,000.

He declined to answer questions on exactly what the planned activities are, who will be in charge of organising them, and if Mr Obama or any representatives of the US Government were aware of the plans, but he stressed that the project was not the president’s idea.

im sittin in the back seat in a smoking section, smoking and thinking Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? why do we have morons as leaders?

Posted: at 10-08-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- djosh4cesc at 10-08-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
I know i will probably get slaughtered for saying this but Jonathan's sense of prioty is shocking and abysmal.The man is much bigger moron than i thought.$50,000 for what?!
Posted: at 10-08-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- djosh4cesc at 10-08-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  9-08-2011 03:42 PM
That's madness! The United States did not spend a dime to celebrate Obama's birthday
why should Nigeria? If Obama's father was from Nigeria, the so called legislooters will
probably mortgage the country to celebrate his birthday.
very well said,bro
Posted: at 10-08-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thoms at 10-08-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
bad goverment they know that what hapn to tunisi and egypt that is going on in libya syria s govrment will soon come to themy so now they want to be saying hello to obama now befor it come $50m in the name ofcelebrason nigeria s guys wake up
Posted: at 10-08-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mibenne at 10-08-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmm.i no fit shout Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-08-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- segxykay at 10-08-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
WTF!! dis is a gramatical and sentimental nonsense.............bullshit
Posted: at 10-08-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ayatudeen2 at 10-08-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
MAKE UNA SEE THE PEOPLE WEY WE VOTE FOR OOOOOOOOOO. OBAMA NO SEND U, U WAN MILK NIGERIA TO CELEBRATE E BIRTHDAY.
GOODLUCK JONATHAN, BEWARE OF ...
Posted: at 10-08-2011 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10