Bosom feeding in public

Date: 09-08-2011 4:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 9-08-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmm just saw a woman whom her child was crying bitterly, but the woman refused Bosom feeding the baby...when asked why, she said she cant bring out her Bosom  in public all in the name of Bosom feeding a child.....ladies do u feel uncomfortable Bosom feeding ur baby in public and is it indecent to that?...men, will u be annoyed seeing ur wife bring out her Bosom  publicly to Bosom feed her child? ur views pls......no insults!!!

Posted: at 9-08-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Mayorsolar at 9-08-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
I see it as an indecent act töo but i gues d woman should go to a place dat is a little bit safe.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 9-08-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
Bosom  feeding a baby is normal for every mother.
Cos if you are shy of Bosom feeding him in public them you are still
immature as a mother.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 9-08-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mayorsolar on  9-08-2011 04:31 PM
I see it as an indecent act töo but i gues d woman should go to a place dat is a little bit safe.

There is no where safe to Bosom  feed your own baby.If you
are travelling with a public vehicle are you going to ask the driver to stop
for you to go to a place safe just to Bosom  feed your own baby.If you are
shy to Bosom  feed your baby becos someone out there is watching then you
are not ready to be a mother...

I Case My Rest
Posted: at 9-08-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Deffney at 9-08-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  9-08-2011 04:09 PM
hmmmm just saw a woman whom her child was crying bitterly, but the woman refused Bosom feeding the baby...when asked why, she said she cant bring out her Bosom  in public all in the name of Bosom feeding a child.....ladies do u feel uncomfortable Bosom feeding ur baby in public and is it indecent to that?...men, will u be annoyed seeing ur wife bring out her Bosom  publicly to Bosom feed her child? ur views pls......no insults!!!

naaa there are modern ways to do Bosom feeding even in public place....there are blouses now that u will only take out ur chest not the whole Bosom ....

once my baby is hungry i will feed him/her in anyway.... Grin

Posted: at 9-08-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 9-08-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Whiteddoooooooooooooooooooooove, Come out

Posted: at 9-08-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sarah555 at 9-08-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  9-08-2011 04:46 PM
Quote from: Mayorsolar on  9-08-2011 04:31 PM

There is no where safe to Bosom  feed your own baby.If you
are travelling with a public vehicle are you going to ask the driver to stop
for you to go to a place safe just to Bosom  feed your own baby.If you are
shy to Bosom  feed your baby becos someone out there is watching then you
are not ready to be a mother...

I Case My Rest

...it once happen to me in a public bus with a friend, i had no option than to save my baby from hunger.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 9-08-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago)
our mothers did it for us..when we were a kids..i don't think is been indecent when my baby is bitterly hungry...if you don't want anybody to see your Bosom  cover that area.

Posted: at 9-08-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- malvin2525 at 9-08-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 9-08-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- calvin2b1000 at 9-08-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
i go tell her to press the thing put inside feedin bottle b/4 travelin,in case the boy needs it while still in the bus.

Posted: at 9-08-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mosemsss at 9-08-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
Money ur right,babes,girls,women n ladies dis days open there nakednes any how,even in movies also blue films...why wont a Bosom feeding mother feed her baby in public???my wife can feed her baby any were,any time or place..as long as she is feeding my baby..aslo its not a sin.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 9-08-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mosemsss on  9-08-2011 06:18 PM
Money ur right,babes,girls,women n ladies dis days open there nakednes any how,even in movies also blue films...why wont a Bosom feeding mother feed her baby in public???my wife can feed her baby any were,any time or place..as long as she is feeding my baby..aslo its not a sin.
ok dad

Posted: at 9-08-2011 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ladyb4u at 9-08-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
once a mother is Bosom  feeding there is nothing to be shy off........
Posted: at 9-08-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- feyee at 9-08-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
i dnt know Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-08-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sarah555 at 9-08-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: calvin2b1000 on  9-08-2011 06:07 PM
i go tell her to press the thing put inside feedin bottle b/4 travelin,in case the boy needs it while still in the bus.
...belive me broda, you wouldn't like the sight of a "transfa" when you see it. not even after going throug that our naija climate into
a feeding bottle, not to talk of our fresh bebe.
to me it is only considered on only diffecult situation.
Posted: at 9-08-2011 06:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 9-08-2011 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
...as a mother, i prefer fresh and direct.  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 9-08-2011 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jonso at 9-08-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
Don't you eat in public?
Posted: at 9-08-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jonso at 9-08-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
Don't you eat in public?
Posted: at 9-08-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Skypon2002 at 9-08-2011 07:04 PM (12 years ago)
na only mumu woman no go commot her Bosom  from her cloth, wash am, carry am put for him pikin mouth and press am so that milk go come out..... Grin Grin

but if i see, i go look sha.... Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-08-2011 07:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 9-08-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 9-08-2011 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

3. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor