Bosom feeding in public (Page 4)

Date: 09-08-2011 4:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- bmygeorge at 10-08-2011 01:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mbiotic on  9-08-2011 07:21 PM
I read with utter astonishment some seemingly asinine comments to this issue. One even had the temerity to infer that Bosom ing your baby in the full glare of the public is analogous to eating in public. So, because you eat in public, you can as well screw your spouse in public Gosh! What a loss of sense of decorum!
Inasmuch as it is necessary to feed your famished baby, there is still what is called 'discreet Bosom feeding'
Personally, I find it repulsive for a woman to pop out her full Bosom  in the pretext of feeding her baby.
One the other day didn't even cover the Bosom  partly but brought it out from the top of her T-shirt.
It was repugnant and very unsightly.
Whatever be the case, care must be taken not to cause nuisance to others by at least covering it with a hankerchief, wrapper or any other suitable material.
Shalom! GRAMMER

Posted: at 10-08-2011 01:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 10-08-2011 01:24 AM (12 years ago)
If my child dey cry sey hungry dey catch am.....ahh!!! My wife is suppose to Bosom feed oo...weda in public or for public!!! I dont care ....sha!
Posted: at 10-08-2011 01:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Celestial1 at 10-08-2011 01:32 AM (12 years ago)
I see nothing indecent about Bosom feeding a baby in public, throw a blanket ova  your shoulder.  Too many people have segxwalised the Bosom s that they forgot what there created function is for.  Bosom s are human udders and babies should be fed when they are hungry, not when mommy feels it is the right time to.
Posted: at 10-08-2011 01:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- brendivas at 10-08-2011 02:11 AM (12 years ago)
There are discreet ways to Bosom feeding without bringing out the whole Bosom . Besides, there are resturants and cafes where you could sit in an inconspicuous corner to feed your baby. The woman in your story was heartless
Posted: at 10-08-2011 02:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 10-08-2011 02:41 AM (12 years ago)
MOTHERS,  Ara dara ada adago. eburu gbagoo eburu gbadaa.
Posted: at 10-08-2011 02:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Blindwanderer at 10-08-2011 02:52 AM (12 years ago)
we bin never see this question before?!
but wetin concern me? you Bosom feed for my front, my eyes no go comot!
Posted: at 10-08-2011 02:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 10-08-2011 03:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: calvin2b1000 on  9-08-2011 06:07 PM
i go tell her to press the thing put inside feedin bottle b/4 travelin,in case the boy needs it while still in the bus.
WITH OUR CLIMATE, THE Bosom  FEEDING BEING TRANSFER TO THE FEEDING BOTTLE WILL GETS SOUR BEFORE THE BABY NEEDS IT.....

Posted: at 10-08-2011 03:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pathjay at 10-08-2011 04:56 AM (12 years ago)
                                       This topic  "Bosom feeding in public"

For God's sake why would a nursing mother feel ashamed of Bosom feeding her own baby in public....i mean this is crazy. A nursing mother who is  shy in Bosom feed her baby in public is not worthy to be a mother or would she prefer the baby dead than exposing her so called elegant Bosom  in public...? Hahahaha.........Bosom  wey no dey attractive self and nobody knows if it has NAFDAC number... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-08-2011 04:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Pathjay at 10-08-2011 05:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Pathjay on 10-08-2011 04:56 AM
                                       This topic  "Bosom feeding in public"

For God's sake why would a nursing mother feel ashamed of Bosom feeding her own baby in public....i mean this is crazy. A nursing mother who is  shy in Bosom feed her baby in public is not worthy to be a mother or would she prefer the baby dead than exposing her so called elegant Bosom  in public...? Hahahaha.........Bosom  wey no dey attractive self and nobody knows if it has NAFDAC number... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Some of our ladies no dey do well at all....wetin that innocent pikin do u naw as u dey punish am like that....if u no wan Bosom feed am for public why u go carry belle in the first place?
Posted: at 10-08-2011 05:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- linkup2006 at 10-08-2011 05:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  9-08-2011 04:09 PM
hmmmm just saw a woman whom her child was crying bitterly, but the woman refused Bosom feeding the baby...when asked why, she said she cant bring out her Bosom  in public all in the name of Bosom feeding a child.....ladies do u feel uncomfortable Bosom feeding ur baby in public and is it indecent to that?...men, will u be annoyed seeing ur wife bring out her Bosom  publicly to Bosom feed her child? ur views pls......no insults!!!
I will rather  let my woman Bosom feed my baby in public than letting her dress half naked in public all in the name of fashion.
Posted: at 10-08-2011 05:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- linkup2006 at 10-08-2011 06:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: brendivas on 10-08-2011 02:11 AM
There are discreet ways to Bosom feeding without bringing out the whole Bosom . Besides, there are resturants and cafes where you could sit in an inconspicuous corner to feed your baby. The woman in your story was heartless
Hey sis. if you are in a situation whereby you have nowhere to hide, nothing to cover up with and your baby is desperately hungry, what would you do?this is your baby for God sake nothing to be ashamed of,do you have to care about what some heartless people would say because you are giving your baby a motherly love, because Bosom feeding creates a kind of bond between mother and baby.If some ladies could go on the street with half of their boob out side without anybody complaining so what stops another woman from doing what is right and somebody will call that indecency.  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-08-2011 06:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kkuuyy at 10-08-2011 06:14 AM (12 years ago)
to me my wife can Bosom feed my baby anywhere ,come to look at it maybe her jealous husband have warned her never to bring out her Bosom  to Bosom feed her baby in public so that other men will not see it,or the woman still seeing herself to be single girl,and such women have other boyfriend out side ,we all have seen woman Bosom feeding their baby out side so it normal thing to do when your child need food
Posted: at 10-08-2011 06:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Pathjay at 10-08-2011 07:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kkuuyy on 10-08-2011 06:14 AM
to me my wife can Bosom feed my baby anywhere ,come to look at it maybe her jealous husband have warned her never to bring out her Bosom  to Bosom feed her baby in public so that other men will not see it,or the woman still seeing herself to be single girl,and such women have other boyfriend out side ,we all have seen woman Bosom feeding their baby out side so it normal thing to do when your child need food
KKUUYY i support u cheers man  Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 10-08-2011 07:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ladytotimeh at 10-08-2011 08:04 AM (12 years ago)
lolz i think nah
Posted: at 10-08-2011 08:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 10-08-2011 08:05 AM (12 years ago)
I dont see Bosom feeding in public as a sin or whatever...
Besides there are special bras so tht only ur nipple is out and nt ur whole Bosom .
Anyway...u will know ur babies rhythm, so u can make sure ur home or at any comfortable
place to feed ur baby. If u have to do it in public, there are places where u are out of sight.
Posted: at 10-08-2011 08:05 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rolifaith at 10-08-2011 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: serababy on  9-08-2011 11:38 PM
me i no go fit Bosom  feed pinkin 4 poblic o , na oyibo life i wan live lol ...

WHO TELL U SAY OYIBO NOR DEY Bosom FEED FOR PUBLIC
THEY BRA MEANT FOR Bosom FEEDING LOL
Posted: at 10-08-2011 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- priceless87 at 10-08-2011 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
me i go Bosom feed ma pikin anytime anywhere
Posted: at 10-08-2011 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olabenz at 10-08-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
yes, why not? But the mother need to apply some decency in doing this.
Posted: at 10-08-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Mercies at 10-08-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
may God spare my life and give me a child, I will Bosom feed him/her well but discreetly I will not expose my body carelessly but that will not stop me from Bosom feeding my baby.
Posted: at 10-08-2011 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolifaith at 10-08-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-08-2011 11:27 PM
Why would I? Are dia no safer places in public? My Bosom  is nt meant for ndi agbero abeg. Lol

HAVE YOU TAUGHT OF THIS, WAT IF U ARE ON A PLANE, BUS AND TRAIN TRAVELLING AND UR BABY WAS CRYING WAT WILL DO SINCE THERE NO SAFER PLACES THERE? U MUST BRING AM OUT O. LOL
Posted: at 10-08-2011 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

7. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria