Ghana yobbing 9ja!

Date: 10-08-2011 11:49 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Ebenco
- at 10-08-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago)
Damn! guys check out this: http://nigeriafilms.com/news/13092/30/thank-god-we-are-not-a-nigerians-ghana-boys-diss-n.html
Ghanian artist abusing Nigerians....  just like Pot calling cattle black!

LRYICS
Kofi is a common name, that’s what even I say
But a Ghana man will never call a child Friday
Thank God we’re not Nigerians

Always shouting very loud, don’t know how to whisper
And why say Mistor, instead of Mister
Thank God we’re not a Nigerians

You like school more than any African I’ve seen
Simple thirteen, you still say tharteen

They ban the whole team, you can’t even play
Can’t you just say Hi, what is Ki lon sele

You barely qualify, then get stuck
President Goodluck but you still suck

Instead of Hamburger or Pizza with ham
You eat Egusi with pounded yam

Always trying to show off, even when you eat
One soup, no vegetable but twelve different meat

Fela was a great Musician, yes of course
(Inaudible) something drugs

You created Nollywood,yes more of it
But too many witches and wizards in your film

Always in traditional wear everywhere
Haven’t you hear of Armani wear

For example shining five piece agbada
You can look very good in Dolce and Gabbana

Not going anywhere fast, let’s just stroll
Traffic everywhere, many bad bad roads

No street light from Oregun to Ikeja
Four four, join join two two on okada

Extra page in your passport to pass and go
You have learn very well from Obasanjo

Email fraud, Pyramid, 419
Oh that’s not fine
But at least you are better than Liberians

Posted: at 10-08-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ab4ril at 11-08-2011 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
LOL "Thank God we’re not a Nigerians" see grama!
I cant stop laughing at this...
Posted: at 11-08-2011 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- maryclaret at 11-08-2011 02:02 AM (12 years ago)
Lol, just saw this on facebook. Well, they can say whatever they like; nothing is permanent, only change. Naija go better...However, why do I sense this glaring jealousy??? Hmmm....na wa o.

Posted: at 11-08-2011 02:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- IamME at 11-08-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago)
they really wish they could be us
Posted: at 11-08-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idowut at 11-08-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
Naija na we cause am give u mouth 2 talk
Posted: at 11-08-2011 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- julee2 at 11-08-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
Ghana is always jealous of Nigeria...
striving to be like Nigerian bt could nt..
Thank God we re nt Ghanaian...
Rubbish!
Posted: at 11-08-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming