Why do women moan during sex? (Page 13)

Date: 11-08-2011 3:50 pm (12 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 27-08-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-08-2011 08:55 PM
Quote from: 50scent on 11-08-2011 03:50 PM
I wonder why,

Is is a sign of enjoyment ?
or
for pain ?

Especially after men make em cum ?

Because is mixture of sweet and spicy
HEY DIRTY! WAT ABOUT THE ONES THAT DNTN SAY THEY HAV, MEN YALL BETTER REALLY GO N INVESTIGATE WAT U ALL R TALKIN ABOUT AND PAY ATTETION BECAUSE I AM TELLIN U IT HAPPENS, FAKIN IS PART OF THE ENJOYMENT THAT THE MAN THINK HE IS REALLY PUTTIN IT DWN.
OK FOR REAL WOMEN THEY NO WAT I AM TALKIN ABOUT THEY MITE NOT WANT TO ADMITT IT BUT ITS TRUE!!

OK XAMPLE WE ALL R ADULTS HERE I HOPE, PORN DO U THINK THAT THE WOMEN IN THOSE MOVIES ENJOYIN IT OR YELLIN AND SCREAMING CAUS OF THE PAY OUT WIN THEY FINISH. ITS FAKE!! WELL MAYBE SUM EJOY
Posted: at 27-08-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-08-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
hey Bsugar........howdy Wink

Posted: at 27-08-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 27-08-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 27-08-2011 09:20 PM
hey Bsugar........howdy Wink
HEY BABY HOW R U HOW IS YUR WEEKEND
Posted: at 27-08-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 27-08-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
Moaning is a sign of pleasure.....

Posted: at 27-08-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 27-08-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 27-08-2011 11:42 PM
LMAO R U SURE!!!
Posted: at 27-08-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 28-08-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 27-08-2011 09:09 PM
I wonder why,

or
for pain ?

HEY DIRTY! WAT ABOUT THE ONES THAT DNTN SAY THEY HAV, MEN YALL BETTER REALLY GO N INVESTIGATE WAT U ALL R TALKIN ABOUT AND PAY ATTETION BECAUSE I AM TELLIN U IT HAPPENS, FAKIN IS PART OF THE ENJOYMENT THAT THE MAN THINK HE IS REALLY PUTTIN IT DWN.
OK FOR REAL WOMEN THEY NO WAT I AM TALKIN ABOUT THEY MITE NOT WANT TO ADMITT IT BUT ITS TRUE!!

OK XAMPLE WE ALL R ADULTS HERE I HOPE, PORN DO U THINK THAT THE WOMEN IN THOSE MOVIES ENJOYIN IT OR YELLIN AND SCREAMING CAUS OF THE PAY OUT WIN THEY FINISH. ITS FAKE!! WELL MAYBE SUM EJOY

I got something to say about this, but to make it short, i have one question for u... does it mean every lady out there fake it in order to make the man think she enjoys it ?? You can talk of faking where the man doesn't know where or how to touch the woman. You can tell me not all women scream or yell, i can agree to that, but the truth is all moan out for the pleasure once you hit the right place at the right time.

Posted: at 28-08-2011 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Petential at 28-08-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago)
It shows we all re from animal kingdom...Watch other animals too
Posted: at 28-08-2011 12:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 28-08-2011 12:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 27-08-2011 11:42 PM
i hear you sir

Posted: at 28-08-2011 12:32 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 28-08-2011 01:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-08-2011 12:10 AM
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 27-08-2011 09:09 PM
I wonder why,

or
for pain ?

I got something to say about this, but to make it short, i have one question for u... does it mean every lady out there fake it in order to make the man think she enjoys it ?? You can talk of faking where the man doesn't know where or how to touch the woman. You can tell me not all women scream or yell, i can agree to that, but the truth is all moan out for the pleasure once you hit the right place at the right time.
HI DIRTY! IM NOT SAY IS ALL IS FAKE I JUST SAID WOMEN CAN FAKE N MEN WLL NOT NO IT, JUST GAV SEVERAL REASONS THATS ALL. OF COURSE SUM IS PLEASURE N ETC. BUT THAT FACT IS THE SAME
Posted: at 28-08-2011 01:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Daviskiune at 28-08-2011 07:43 AM (12 years ago)
u dhey say i travel abi
Posted: at 28-08-2011 07:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 28-08-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
It is either e dey pain am,or e dey swit am..but somtyms  en no dey enter d right place..so u moan too na..

As for mua..i dont moan ,scream, nor shout...rada..HE does... La lolo

Posted: at 28-08-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emmylistic at 28-08-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
if she no more na be say u no do ur work well as a guy.but if she more,then guy na a1 u score bcos that babe enjoy u well well.abi my people
Posted: at 28-08-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emmylistic at 28-08-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
if she no moan, na be say u no do ur work well as a guy.but if she moan,then guy na A1 u score bcos that babe enjoy u well well.abi my people
Posted: at 28-08-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- emmylistic at 28-08-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
IT SHOWS THAT U GIVE SATISFACTION DOWN THERE.WEN A MOAN Y SEXING HER IT MEANS U DONE SCORE A1
Posted: at 28-08-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Handsom1 at 28-08-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago)
may b u hv reach d peak of d hole
Posted: at 28-08-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 29-08-2011 01:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: emmylistic on 28-08-2011 12:41 PM
IT SHOWS THAT U GIVE SATISFACTION DOWN THERE.WEN A MOAN Y SEXING HER IT MEANS U DONE SCORE A1
OK SO U DIDNT READ ANYTHING I SAID !!!
Posted: at 29-08-2011 01:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dhowafe at 29-08-2011 01:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-08-2011 02:06 PM
lmao una wan make women APRECIATE the HARD WORK??

i neva know bein a top of somtin for 3.5 mins is hard work, sorry oooo

3.5 mins ke, why not 45 to 60 mins?? even that 4 mins wen u talk so, if u knw watin dey comot 4rm the man body eh,, u go knw say na heavy HARD WORK.. or u think say na clear eye men take dey die there???
Posted: at 29-08-2011 01:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dhowafe at 29-08-2011 01:57 AM (12 years ago)
women moan 4 differnt reasons.. if u play well with a woman by ways of touching or even sucking, where it triggers her the most, she will moan.. every woman  get where dey hold her 4 work, and if u go that place, do am well, she go moan.. that na why some girls fit kiss u 4 free bt others no go try am, cos na there the power dey..
Posted: at 29-08-2011 01:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Celestial1 at 29-08-2011 04:37 AM (12 years ago)
The same reason why men grunt.
Posted: at 29-08-2011 04:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onedoor1010 at 29-08-2011 04:43 AM (12 years ago)
ONA AFUM UTO......idey pain me make i remove it no
Posted: at 29-08-2011 04:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17