She was given a very tempting offer, What should she do? (Page 9)

Date: 11-08-2011 7:19 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Darky
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- Josido at 15-08-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
I her to stay away of this. I can u give birth 2 another woman husbam. Let her be patience God will give all she needed.
Posted: at 15-08-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babs_the_man at 15-08-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
Nice offer..!!!!!!!!!!!!...Omo no waste time ooh..
Posted: at 15-08-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 15-08-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ammyjane on 12-08-2011 11:32 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-08-2011 11:34 PM
yeah..fcuk him and later get marry to him

That is very correct my sister!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-08-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 15-08-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mandzinisa on 13-08-2011 08:04 PM
Ill b pregnant on the third day

Lmao.....U dey mind them?
Posted: at 15-08-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 15-08-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-08-2011 02:42 PM

Miss Eliot . Na your REAL BOOBS be this? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-08-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 15-08-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-08-2011 09:08 AM
Why take such an offer? Wht was the reason u went to school? U have ur knowledge,
so why get a job in dis kain way?? Besides its weird!

Mama u mean if i don't have a job for God knows how many years...and they came to me with that offer...and i said NO? wont you arrest me for being Stupid n dumb?

.....I'll Jump at it without giving it a second tot....So the rest is up to me....cos as i dey so i no dey n will never carry last
Beside i will have a Plan B before i agree. What's d purpose of my Brain if i cant use it in dis Kinda shet.
Posted: at 15-08-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 15-08-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 15-08-2011 02:50 PM

Comot ya eyez dia.....
Posted: at 15-08-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 15-08-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-08-2011 03:01 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 15-08-2011 02:50 PM

Comot ya eyez dia.....

How i go comot my eye, in such a beautiful water melons
Posted: at 15-08-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- erhubeauty at 15-08-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
if the man and his wife wants to her they should help freely from their hearts and not asking the girl to sleep with the man simply cos the woman can't give birth. i will advise they seek the help of a sperm bank, with that the woman can get pregnant.
Posted: at 15-08-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- charmingzeo at 15-08-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
IF it happens to be me em hmmmmm i nogo agree to that offer at all becus u do not no what the future holds when u give them that honey, cum my sperm is so precious to be sold out for mere paper who cares if it is ten millions or even billions talk more of trillions
Posted: at 15-08-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 15-08-2011 07:44 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 15-08-2011 07:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kelechi86 at 15-08-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
cant sell my joy (baby) for anything
Posted: at 15-08-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2YOUNG at 16-08-2011 05:58 AM (12 years ago)
 what happen to the couple can't they get a child for themselves, the girl should think twice am out
Posted: at 16-08-2011 05:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drnoel at 16-08-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: erhubeauty on 15-08-2011 03:50 PM
if the man and his wife wants to her they should help freely from their hearts and not asking the girl to sleep with the man simply cos the woman can't give birth. i will advise they seek the help of a sperm bank, with that the woman can get pregnant.

its what I told her

Posted: at 16-08-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- adams933 at 16-08-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
She shld accept the offer n satisfy the guy segxwally then later sack the woman and become the wife Grin
Posted: at 16-08-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- drnoel at 16-08-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 16-08-2011 05:12 PM
She shld accept the offer n satisfy the guy segxwally then later sack the woman and become the wife Grin

if only it were that easy..

Posted: at 16-08-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 17-08-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 17-08-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 18-08-2011 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 18-08-2011 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Mac16 at 18-08-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
O boy see opportunity, I don hammer, wetin dey there? no be to born pikin? opportunity comes but once, i will agree oo, and after i get my pay, I will go and better my life.. But God help me so the man wont be infected with HIV/AIDS that would be disastrous
Posted: at 18-08-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Mac16 at 18-08-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
But this story deserve a little show of askance
Posted: at 18-08-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11