Documentary On Nigerian Women Trafficking To Italy [Video] (Page 8)

Date: 11-08-2011 11:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- ngeri1 at 14-08-2011 05:20 AM (12 years ago)
Seriously? Some of them were told that they were going to go overseas to do hair. Once they reached Italy, their passports were seized. So what are you saying? It's their fault? Those women kept talking about sending money back to their families. But if you have another job for them in Nigeria, how about your make the suggestion to them...

Quote from: mimibre on 12-08-2011 02:25 AM
hehehe! Dis ain't gud at al. Nigerian governments should know/find how to deal with dis mess. Seriously dis ladies/girls ain't worthy to cal nigerians cos they have sold their pride.
Posted: at 14-08-2011 05:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngeri1 at 14-08-2011 05:24 AM (12 years ago)
Hahahahahahh this is a joke right? Loving their work? Really? That's what you saw? Were they doing it while having several others options open to them? Make them happy and secure their wealth.....don't you think that's what they would love to be doing? Do you think that is what men who are driving the streets looking for prostitutes for a few minutes are looking for...?

Quote from: chisparlis on 12-08-2011 11:32 AM
Most of this Nigerian girls are very stupid. All this so called prostitute, our Nigerian girls all over are  loving  prostitute work, when they see a wealthy guy instead of them to make him happy and help him to secure his wealth but they will take because of money and trying to play games......

In Nigeria honestly i have not seen any good girl that is completely good, most of the girls here knows what i am talking about they will dress like a humble servant meanwhile they will go around fcuking place to place and collecting ordinary change or looking for a man to put his life into a mess in the name of their smelling honeypot.

Imagine Ashawo make almost 20k everyday yet they cannot save 100k from it and start their self a good business, most of them have shops yet they do ashawo...... if your girl friend tell you she is travelling she is not but going to meet another guy for money.

Nigerian girls are the most cheapest girls and they are not creative, they have never in their life create a good history for the country it is either you hear mercy johnson is getting married to a married man as a second wife or you hear omotola divorce her man for another wealthy man or you hear well all of them are ashawo even when they go to school they go there to do ashawo.....so let the italy finish their life there and lets stop blaming the government because it is not the government that fly them to italy.
Posted: at 14-08-2011 05:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngeri1 at 14-08-2011 05:26 AM (12 years ago)
Exactly! I appreciate your mindset!

Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 12-08-2011 01:42 PM
Quote from: kattie77 on 11-08-2011 11:46 PM
Na by force to travel abroad?imagine d nonsense these girls are doing in Italy,is it not not beta to  learn a trade in 9JA than prostitute? God help dem

They were not forced to travel Italy but some of them were deceived with promised of
good jobs. They fell for the lies because they were very uneducated and also desire
to go overseas. It is a terrible life. These women can be killed at anytime. It is moderm
day slavery.
A few movies were made about the horrific sex trade but the mothers of these girls
still beg the traffickers to take their daughters to Italy for prostitutin. All they think about
is the money she may send to them.

dan fulani

Posted: at 14-08-2011 05:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngeri1 at 14-08-2011 05:30 AM (12 years ago)
Really? Then why on earth would someone leave great conditions to go suffer? Because..that is clearly not the case. Don't act like STD's and HIV are not prevalent in Nigeria. The thing is that the awareness is not promoted because people like to act like it does not exist or is not an issue...that's why so many people die..and there is no answer from the hospital as to what exactly killed them. LOL you are just not serious..

Quote from: gibsonpally on 13-08-2011 12:13 AM
Life in Nigeria is far better than the sub-human life in Italy with all types of STD, including HIV/AIDS they are exposed to without making anything meaningful out of having their bodies abused by smelly Italian faggots. The Nigerian Govt should come to their aid.
Posted: at 14-08-2011 05:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngeri1 at 14-08-2011 05:36 AM (12 years ago)
Thanks for posting this information! People need to be enlightened by that.

Quote from: jm_from_paris on 13-08-2011 12:22 PM
Quote from: sweetypeters on 12-08-2011 08:47 AM
na wa o....most of this girls are forced into this by their parents. because some of dese parents are poor and want to end their poverty not minding what it  will cost them. the surprising thing is dat some of this girls know what they are going to suffer there, yet they are still struggling to go there

Families are most definitely complicit. A few years ago I got to interview a handful of them and I found that most of them stories begin with hard times pushing the family into debt - the family then considers that sacrificing a member to the prostitution trade is an easy way out... And the most astonishing thing is that the girls don't rebel ! You would think they would take an opportunity to escape and find another job, but no - they are afraid of magic, addicted to the money and most of all they are fatalistic... Totally disheartening. Families in Benin City keep seeing the Western Union money flow in and they happily spending without thinking the price that one of them is paying for it - disgusting attitude !

Posted: at 14-08-2011 05:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- benedeta at 14-08-2011 05:40 AM (12 years ago)
This country is a good country i live in this country i know how dey halp me, the nigeria i came from can help me like that so pls my brother and sister many girls don't really no the kind of job dey are doing. but when u find ur self in such problem run to caritas dey will help you many of our girls don't want to live prostitution because dey think that is the only way to see quik money u got it wrong.am very happy with my life thank u italian
Posted: at 14-08-2011 05:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dozrich at 14-08-2011 07:56 AM (12 years ago)
abstain from all the appearance of the evils you nigerian girls. money is nothing , it is common today that girls of this time are using their body for money.it's time you stopped it.It is not the fault of the government . morality starts at home.That is why the bible said that children should be trained in such a way in which when they grow ,they will not depart from it.Parents , do your part and stop blaming the government.
Posted: at 14-08-2011 07:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- obitawa at 14-08-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
oh God.you will never disappoint us.it is a very sad documentry,but after this what is the next option to stop this its irritating you know.the so called madams should tell their victims the truth.this kind of job is ehat some one will decided before doing.not to put the innocent lives in denger in the sence that you wat to give them a better life.perents should take note.
Posted: at 14-08-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- obitawa at 14-08-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
oh God.you will never disappoint us.it is a very sad documentry,but after this what is the next option to stop this its irritating you know.the so called madams should tell their victims the truth.this kind of job is ehat some one will decided before doing.not to put the innocent lives in denger in the sence that you wat to give them a better life.perents should take note.
Posted: at 14-08-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dan_Fulani at 14-08-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beautifulmind on 12-08-2011 09:31 PM
viewer, is not all the ladies that lives in Italy do the act of prostitutions, I live in Italy, a Nigerian n am not a prostitute. Many Nigerians ladies that lives in Italy n work do legal work but Edo ladies had rubbed mud on other Nigerian ladies that were not prostitutes. we need to pray that God should change their heart for gud, also pray for Edo's mother who sent their children to face road of prostitutions all bcos they want to make moni.  what gain is it for a man who gains the whole earth n loss the enternity. their were some mothers that r disgrace to the motherhood, such mothers were frm Edo.         

Thank you for the information. It is true that there are very many nigerian ladies that are in Italy and do not
engage in prostitution. Everyone need to understand that. Even in the documentary, we saw some very good
examples of proud nigerian women who are employed in dignified jobs and doing okay. We should not paint
everyone with one brush.

dan fulani
Posted: at 14-08-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 14-08-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beautifulmind on 12-08-2011 09:31 PM
viewer, is not all the ladies that lives in Italy do the act of prostitutions, I live in Italy, a Nigerian n am not a prostitute. Many Nigerians ladies that lives in Italy n work do legal work but Edo ladies had rubbed mud on other Nigerian ladies that were not prostitutes. we need to pray that God should change their heart for gud, also pray for Edo's mother who sent their children to face road of prostitutions all bcos they want to make moni.  what gain is it for a man who gains the whole earth n loss the enternity. their were some mothers that r disgrace to the motherhood, such mothers were frm Edo.         

Thank you for the information. It is true that there are very many nigerian ladies
that are in Italy and do not engage in prostitution. Everyone needs to understand
that. Even in the documentary, we saw some very good examples of proud nigerian
women who are employed in dignified jobs and doing okay. We should not paint
everyone with one brush.

dan fulani
Posted: at 14-08-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cardinalosa at 14-08-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
I love ur comments , really dix white guys are now thinking about relocating to africa, i hv been in europe over 15yrs now and de way things are now going reminds me of ur comment, u must be a palmist though
Posted: at 14-08-2011 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nwamazzi at 14-08-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
MY BROTHER sugaDaddy1forU,  HOW COME YOU KNOW ? , IS TRUE  THIS EDO BINI GIRLS IS  SPOILING THE  NAME OF NIGERIA  EVERY WHERE YOU GO YOU WILL  SEE THEM DOING PROSTITUTION  I HAVE TRAVEL MANY COUNTRY   NOT BUT MENTION BUT A FEW  GERMANY  FRANCE  PORTUGAL  AND SOME   MANY PARTS OF SOUTH AMERICA  IS ALL BINI  EDO GIRLS I ALWAYS SEEING THIS PLACES  WHY ARE THIS GIRLS ARE SO  BASTARDS THAT SPOILING NIGERIAN NAME S UP AND DOWN PLS GOVERNMENT HAVE TO LOOK FOR  THIS IS GETTING  WORST AND WORST
Posted: at 14-08-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chudy1800 at 14-08-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
No be today.........so bad
Posted: at 14-08-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Genty at 14-08-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
I DON'T NO WHY THESE GIRLS ARE COMPLAINING, COS THEY NO WHAT THEY ARE COMING HERE TO DO. INFACT THEIR PARENTS BEG THE SPONSORER TO TAKE THEM HERE.
Posted: at 14-08-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 14-08-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
is that ?
Posted: at 14-08-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sunice at 14-08-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: apprehended on 12-08-2011 12:12 AM
WOW!!

des na serious matter o.

*best place in d whole world na yankee* gham!

i fink..
these
Quote from: whome on 14-08-2011 05:07 AM
Its so sad Sad Sad Sad
italy is not hell just that some people like to live in slums
Posted: at 14-08-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pandapanda at 14-08-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
MOST OF THESE GIRL/WOMEN ARE THE ONES WHO ASK TO BE BROUGHT TO ITALY,I HAVE BEEN  LIVING AND WORK IN ITALY FOR THE PAST 16YEARS AND ANY TIME AM HOME IN NAIJA ALOT OF PEOPLE (FEMALE)COME TO ME ASKING ME TO HELP THEM IN COMING TO ITALY OFFEREING MONEY AS REGISTRATION FEE,BUT SINCE ITS NOT MY LINE I USED TO TELL THEM THAT ITS USELLESS COMING TO ITALY TROUGH "CONNECTION"AS THEY CALL IT AND I WILL EXPLAIN TO THEM ALL THE ISSUE OF BIENG A CLANDESTINE /ILLEGAL IMMIGRANT SOME CURSE ME ,SOME SAY I DONT WANT OTHERS TO COME TO EUROPE.SOME YEARS AGO,IN 1999 I WAS IN NAIJA A FEMALE FREIND OF MY ELDER BROTHER CAME TO SEE ME WITH HER BEAUTIFUL DAUGHTER OF ABOUT 20YEARS AND SHE ASKED ME TO HELP HER DAUGHTER TO COME TO ITALY AND THAT SHE WILL PAY ANY AMOUNT ;I TOLD HER AM NOT IN THE BIZ THEY LEFT .AFTER SOME MONTHS BACK IN ITALY ONE AFTERNOON MY PHONE RANG AND IT WAS THIS GIRL(THE DAUGHTER OF MY ELDER BROTHERS FEMALE FREIND)AFTER GREETINGS SHE WAS ASKING ME TO HELP HER COS HER MUMS FREIND(AN EDO WOMAN)THAT BROGHT HER TO ITALY HER SOLD HER 4 TIMES TO DIFFERENT "MADAMS"I TOKD HER TO GO TO THE POLICE AND THAT I AM NOT IN THE POSITION TO HELP HER .AFTER A WEEK THAT I GOT HER CALL ,ON THE NATIONAL NEWS THEY SHOWED HER CORPS AND SAID SHE WAS FOUND DEAD IN ROMA(ROME)SO ALL AM SAYING IS THAT WE ALL KNOW THAT WE NIGERIANS WE LOVE QUICK MONEY MAKING,BUT WE SHOULD NOT FORGET THAT "LIFE IS WEALTH"
Posted: at 14-08-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- niitruelove at 14-08-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Thank God i'm not a Nigerians..... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-08-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- laba2 at 14-08-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Too much Wahala in Nigeria .What had happened to this proud people and look at what is happening to them.
Posted: at 14-08-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10

1. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

2. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

5. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

6. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

7. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

8. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

9. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

10. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

11. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)