Nigerian Model, Shonola Smith And Best Friend Jailed For Looting In London Riots (Page 2)

Date: 12-08-2011 9:30 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- gibsonpally at 13-08-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
They should have been given suspended sentence instead of prison being first offenders. I guess the govt wants to send a stern warning out.
Posted: at 13-08-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kattie77 at 13-08-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmm convicted 4 just a mere chwing gum? ur CRB don spoil be dat
Posted: at 13-08-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fordman09 at 13-08-2011 12:17 AM (12 years ago)
Enough gum to chew for six months..their records are dent forever
Posted: at 13-08-2011 12:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 13-08-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 12-08-2011 10:07 PM
@ TheDiva why should I be ashamed when I didn't steal anything?

You will be the one to be ashamed for commending a bad act.
Posted: at 13-08-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- feyee at 13-08-2011 12:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: adekz on 12-08-2011 10:45 PM
@nametalkam: what I feel you should is think deeply, does hearing that a Nigerian was among thousands of looters gives you joy? How many Nigeria were there in over 1300 people arrested? See, we are not doing ourselves any good when think Nigerians are always bad while we Nigerians holding top positions abroad and home. We have Nigerians as Speakers of the Parliament in Dutch lands and Ireland as well as them in executive places in the US and Middle East. These people are making us proud. So if you a single person that is wrong, you should think of millions of others that are right; and you should rejoice at that.
here is a kiss frm the hrt for this meaningful comment of urs............. Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 13-08-2011 12:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fjoeaug at 13-08-2011 01:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 12-08-2011 10:03 PM
Quote from: will0101 on 12-08-2011 09:49 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin shew gum thief hahaha,poor dirty gal....

what makes her dirty?
i bi won ask d same thing
Posted: at 13-08-2011 01:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 13-08-2011 01:06 AM (12 years ago)
so much lootting
Posted: at 13-08-2011 01:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 13-08-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 12-08-2011 11:30 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-08-2011 10:45 PM
HAhahahhaha what a shame....the name sound like a yoruba name damn girl...you just insult all the young ladies..
It seems you have problems with the Yorubas. Do not make any issue a tribal affair. No tribe is perfect including the Edos......
listen man...you misunderstood what i wrote..
i don't ave anything  or issue with yoruba..i said the name sound like a yoruba name that all...anyway,it your view and if you think is an insult..that one na your wahala.

Posted: at 13-08-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babyleslie at 13-08-2011 01:19 AM (12 years ago)
NAMETALKAM, Out of TEN of ur posts, na only TWO be good news..d other EIGHT na bad news..u're always like dat..Imagine stating dat u've been waiting 4 dis news..(nigerians must be among those looting)..Shame on u! You must be an "ILL WIND DAT BLOWS EVERYBODY NO GOOD"
Posted: at 13-08-2011 01:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chymdii at 13-08-2011 01:23 AM (12 years ago)
To all of y'all condemning Shonola and her friends, these girls were just the scapegoats in a public thing. It's not like they planned a robbery attack. They just thought they could take advantage of the riot situation. Notice that they all pleaded guilty, and they are all full of remorse. Pls lets not throw stones ok? We all live in some kind of glass houses.
Posted: at 13-08-2011 01:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- senator76 at 13-08-2011 01:51 AM (12 years ago)
@Nametalkam or Nayoutalkam watever u call ur self i was seeing u as a good man b4 but all this while i can see u are a disgrace to Nigeria....why on earth will u say u re  wating for this type of news are u sure u are a human at all?so u are rejoycing at downfall of naija...shame on u.....go and think of ur self on wat u have been posting on this site....2morrow ur next post will be about pastors...is only God will forgive u....and God bless u....
Posted: at 13-08-2011 01:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nametalkam at 13-08-2011 02:09 AM (12 years ago)
They told me to come and say I am sorry, so I am sorry.

Posted: at 13-08-2011 02:09 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brendivas at 13-08-2011 02:15 AM (12 years ago)
Unlucky 4 them though looting is a criminal offence
Posted: at 13-08-2011 02:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 13-08-2011 02:39 AM (12 years ago)
i cant biliv.. some ppl are using the world "unlucky" smh  Shocked somebody in her true senses went for stealing, and actually stole the stuff... and ppl are here defending her.... rubbish! that means if u were in her shoes u would do the same thing....or some of u here probably stole the lappy/smart phone u re using  Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-08-2011 02:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 13-08-2011 02:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 13-08-2011 02:39 AM
i cant biliv.. some ppl are using the word "unlucky" smh  Shocked somebody in her true senses went for stealing, and actually stole the stuff... and ppl are here defending her.... rubbish! that means if u were in her shoes u would do the same thing....or some of u here probably stole the lappy/smart phone u re using  Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-08-2011 02:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigbonecrusher at 13-08-2011 03:12 AM (12 years ago)
Men are doing the worse and women are doing their worst. Jail 4 all thieves
Posted: at 13-08-2011 03:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbonecrusher at 13-08-2011 03:17 AM (12 years ago)
Why did you do it, baby girl with bright future?
Posted: at 13-08-2011 03:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Frb2015 at 13-08-2011 04:13 AM (12 years ago)
that is an embarrassment seriously
Posted: at 13-08-2011 04:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 13-08-2011 05:04 AM (12 years ago)
ewuo nsogbu dikwa
Posted: at 13-08-2011 05:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Blindwanderer at 13-08-2011 05:50 AM (12 years ago)
mumu girl Huh?
Posted: at 13-08-2011 05:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7