Dating red flags no man should ignore (Page 5)

Date: 12-08-2011 11:04 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Franklyn Adam
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- goingwithyou at 14-08-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
Noted .....
Posted: at 14-08-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Josseyjessy at 15-08-2011 07:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 14-08-2011 08:03 PM
Quote from: Rosemerry on 14-08-2011 07:38 PM
Quote from: jennypriceson on 14-08-2011 11:17 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 13-08-2011 03:41 PM
Quote from: brendivas on 13-08-2011 02:11 AM
Very interesting piece @ livingday. But what are the red flags women should be looking out for in dating men?

abi?

OMG!! This post very much sounds like a man talking!!  ABOUT himself as usual......Men are worse in my experience at giving false impressions at the start to get what they want.  I've had experience with everything stated here. Why am I on my own?  YES I get lonely sometimes but it's men that are secretive especially with their mobile phones and maybe you don't know where she lives because she doesn't trust you enough yet to give you her address OR Maybe she has been bullied or abused in the past! There could be all sorts of reasons.....am not saying anymore on this post @ livingday because it's complete and utter BULL!!

Talk about the bull lording it over the cows. What do you expect from the all-knowing man shifting all love problems on the weaker sex! Man is most unreliable where love and sex are concerned, at least not with that roving eyes of his! However, it's a great research though.

Take it easy, sweet Rosemerry, the poster has only presented facts of a research and you are up in arms against 'man'? It's not about woman but both sexes.

You can trust a woman to defend her own Wink
Posted: at 15-08-2011 07:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Josseyjessy at 15-08-2011 07:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 14-08-2011 08:23 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 13-08-2011 07:26 PM
Quote from: interpo77 on 13-08-2011 04:18 PM
red flag indded, well i chose to call it life experience

You may call it bitter life experience if are not armed with this knowledge before you go chasing some flashy girls or dark brooding woman Cheesy
broda, b4 going 4 real woman for wifey stuff, i dey putam for prayer, i don bidam with holly ghost fire

Bros, unless you pray on your own in holiness and spirit then God fit do am 4 u. But if you make the mistake of going to some of those money-making fake pastors, you will not only lose money but your wifey too.
Posted: at 15-08-2011 07:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 15-08-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago)
READ NEXT YEAR
Posted: at 15-08-2011 09:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Josseyjessy at 15-08-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
Next year will be too late
Posted: at 15-08-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 15-08-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
OK, GIVE ME 11 AND HALF MONTHS TO READ IT PLS NO VEX;D
Posted: at 15-08-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Josseyjessy at 15-08-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 15-08-2011 11:25 AM
OK, GIVE ME 11 AND HALF MONTHS TO READ IT PLS NO VEX;D

Even if you read one line each day, 11 and half months will be too much. I am sure you can read it in less than 5 minutes. No say it's good 2 be armed with those red flags make no woman take you 4 a ride oo.
Posted: at 15-08-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 15-08-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
I hear , but i still dey come
Posted: at 15-08-2011 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Josseyjessy at 15-08-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 15-08-2011 11:48 AM

Alright oo, if u say so. I don talk my own finish. Have a nice day.
Posted: at 15-08-2011 12:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- brendivas at 15-08-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
Very interesting piece @ livingday. But what are the red flags women should be looking out for in dating men?

abi?

OMG!! This post very much sounds like a man talking!!  ABOUT himself as usual......Men are worse in my experience at giving false impressions at the start to get what they want.  I've had experience with everything stated here. Why am I on my own?  YES I get lonely sometimes but it's men that are secretive especially with their mobile phones and maybe you don't know where she lives because she doesn't trust you enough yet to give you her address OR Maybe she has been bullied or abused in the past! There could be all sorts of reasons.....am not saying anymore on this post @ livingday because it's complete and utter BULL!!

Loneliness : What is wrong with having few friends? Unless you are an extrovert u will not necessarily want a crowd-puller for a serious relation. I find nothing wrong with introverted person who makes good g/f or b/f.
Posted: at 15-08-2011 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 15-08-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: brendivas on 15-08-2011 01:16 PM

abi?

Loneliness : What is wrong with having few friends? Unless you are an extrovert u will not necessarily want a crowd-puller for a serious relation. I find nothing wrong with introverted person who makes good g/f or b/f.

Loneliness may be individual's choice of lifestyle. The real red flags are 'aggression, rebounding and evasiveness'
Posted: at 15-08-2011 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 15-08-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 14-08-2011 04:58 PM
Quote from: tarakhanali on 14-08-2011 01:10 PM
Interesting and well researched topic @ livingday.

Aggression is way out and should be avoided at all cost, be it from man or woman.

Not everybody is an extrovert. Some are by nature loners but do make passionate lovers if you win their love and trust.

Playing the field? You don't expect her to say I do on the first date, do you? Playing the field is okay.

Love on the rebound? This is a bit trickish and delicate to handle - give it time

Evasiveness - this belongs to the dark soul and two-timing nature of both man and woman

Wonderful summation @ tarakhanali

Very true
Posted: at 15-08-2011 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- brendivas at 15-08-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 15-08-2011 01:31 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 14-08-2011 04:58 PM
Quote from: tarakhanali on 14-08-2011 01:10 PM
Interesting and well researched topic @ livingday.

Aggression is way out and should be avoided at all cost, be it from man or woman.

Not everybody is an extrovert. Some are by nature loners but do make passionate lovers if you win their love and trust.

Playing the field? You don't expect her to say I do on the first date, do you? Playing the field is okay.

Love on the rebound? This is a bit trickish and delicate to handle - give it time

Evasiveness - this belongs to the dark soul and two-timing nature of both man and woman

Wonderful summation @ tarakhanali

Very true

@ dukkieson, as you pointed out, the real red ones are the ones in red above as rightly pointed out by tara.
Posted: at 15-08-2011 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rosemerry at 15-08-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tarakhanali on 14-08-2011 01:57 PM
Quote from: jennypriceson on 14-08-2011 01:36 PM
Quote from: rolifaith on 14-08-2011 01:17 PM

abi?

my dear all these have happend to me too but now am just been careful not to be a victim of such again in my life.

You are not alone, my dear sister. Some men have animal feelings but smooth talking to deceive.

@ jennypriceson, don't 4get that women can be very deceptive too. They can give as much as they get from men if not more. That's what I referred to as the dark soul and two-timing nature of both women and men. You need to lend your shoulder to a weeping man and hear his tale of broken heart wrought by a woman and you will know how baby-like men really are when broken. Grin Cheesy

Right @ tarakhanali. This love of a thing is like survival of the fittest between the two lovers. Anyone of them can inflict maximum damage when he or she falls out of love.
Posted: at 15-08-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rosemerry at 15-08-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 15-08-2011 01:29 PM

abi?

Loneliness may be individual's choice of lifestyle. The real red flags are 'aggression, rebounding and evasiveness'

Well said @ brendivas and dukkieson.
Posted: at 15-08-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 15-08-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on 15-08-2011 01:57 PM

abi?

Thank you sweetheart
Posted: at 15-08-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rosemerry at 15-08-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
You are most welcome
Posted: at 15-08-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- brendivas at 15-08-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on 15-08-2011 01:57 PM

abi?

Thanks sweetie
Posted: at 15-08-2011 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danpatrick at 15-08-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jennypriceson on 14-08-2011 01:36 PM
Quote from: rolifaith on 14-08-2011 01:17 PM

abi?

my dear all these have happend to me too but now am just been careful not to be a victim of such again in my life.

You are not alone, my dear sister. Some men have animal feelings but smooth talking to deceive.

My dear, you have 4gotten to mention the sugar-coated lips of women that can talk men out of pocket.
Posted: at 15-08-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 15-08-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 15-08-2011 12:51 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 15-08-2011 11:48 AM

Alright oo, if u say so. I don talk my own finish. Have a nice day.

Jossey jessy Wonderful jessy Grin i wish you the same
Posted: at 15-08-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa