Marriage Is Not Compulsory For A Woman (Page 3)

Date: 15-08-2011 1:10 am (12 years ago) | Author: Bashir Emmanuel Terhile
1 2 [3] 4 5
- ifeanyi1010 at 16-08-2011 05:35 AM (12 years ago)
 Marriage is necessary and compulsory, also Marriage is biblical, please before anybody make a comment again, go and read your( Bible) so that you will know what you will said,don't just come and comment, listen to me everyone; go and read your bible,! IN THE BOOK OF  GENESIS CHAPTER 2 VS 21 TO 25) the bible said!  and the lord God Caused a deep sleep to fall upon Adam, and he slept, and God took one of his ribs,and closed up the flesh instead thereof, and the rib which the lord God had taken from man,made he a woman;and brought her unto the man, and Adam said,this is now bone of my bones,and flesh of my flesh,she shall called woman,because she was taken out of man, therefore shall a man leave his father and mother, and shall cleave unto his wife, and they shall be one flesh, and they where both naked the man and his wife and were not ashamed, God bless you all

Posted: at 16-08-2011 05:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Simon-Zeletus at 16-08-2011 06:31 AM (12 years ago)
Poster don't marry
Posted: at 16-08-2011 06:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezecyyyy at 16-08-2011 07:52 AM (12 years ago)
Marriage is not for everybody.
Posted: at 16-08-2011 07:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- emiekings at 16-08-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Empress_Ameera on 15-08-2011 01:14 AM
No marriage is not compulsory, however it is something that most if not all women due to further commit themselves to another; and depending on the country it is a necessity as related to sharing of benefits.

If your mother and your father did not get married or meet, how should you be here talking this shit, you wouldn't know the is existing.
Posted: at 16-08-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- yenibaby at 16-08-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz, well nt compulsory
Posted: at 16-08-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicanorose at 16-08-2011 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
Marriage is for everyone because it was instituted by GOD

Posted: at 16-08-2011 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- whitedove255 at 16-08-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 16-08-2011 06:31 AM
Poster don't marry
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

poster you should be encouraging people positively  Angry  we don't need you to discourage us..u should be advicing  those that are still single on  how to make things work  when they get married and how to plan their lives, so that they will not leave in poverty for the rest of their lives .... instead of telling us here that marriage is not compulsory Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ::)may God forgive you
Posted: at 16-08-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- baay at 16-08-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
Shot up my freind!! If not because of marriage you would have not come to exist, am not agry with for that, God created evryone with his blessing, wheither you are born with silves spoon or not if God want you to suffer you must suffer, if God want to you enjoy not matter what type poorest family you're frm you must enjoy. My fellow pals face the reality of life and get marry as quick as possible.
Posted: at 16-08-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 16-08-2011 10:35 AM (12 years ago)
if marriage is meant for every one, then the world would more boring
 some re made to marry, some re made to live like flies, from one habiscus flower to another, some re reverend fathers, bishops,
men to men , lebians, etc, so it is u to chose, but for me, i like free way move, no stain .-no heart break, no time, no buy me this and that Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-08-2011 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 16-08-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
i go still jump and pass
Posted: at 16-08-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 16-08-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
is compulsory...everyone most marry wheather una like am or not.. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 16-08-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 16-08-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
though marriage is not compulsory but it's necessary. get married(to the right person) and feel complete  Smiley
Posted: at 16-08-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- QUEST1 at 16-08-2011 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
Yes, marriage is not compulsory for a woman,but what do you think of a garden without flowers? loneliness is the word. I think life is best ENJOYED WITH PARTNERS.
Posted: at 16-08-2011 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 16-08-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-08-2011 12:57 PM
Marriage is necessary buh not compulsory

concur my dear
Posted: at 16-08-2011 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ugochuks at 16-08-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-08-2011 12:20 PM

MARRIAGE IS NOT 4 EVERYBODY, I CAN BET ON THIS ONE

Posted: at 16-08-2011 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HearMyCry at 16-08-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 16-08-2011 11:06 AM
though marriage is not compulsory but it's necessary. get married(to the right person) and feel complete  Smiley

correct
Posted: at 16-08-2011 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolifaith at 16-08-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 16-08-2011 10:35 AM
if marriage is meant for every one, then the world would more boring
 some re made to marry, some re made to live like flies, from one habiscus flower to another, some re reverend fathers, bishops,
men to men , lebians, etc, so it is u to chose, but for me, i like free way move, no stain .-no heart break, no time, no buy me this and that Grin Grin

O BOY U BE GAY?
Posted: at 16-08-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 16-08-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
I dey come make i find out
Posted: at 16-08-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- toibeli at 16-08-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
Hell NOoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 16-08-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yenibaby at 16-08-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-08-2011 12:20 PM

says who
Posted: at 16-08-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5