"THANK GOD WE'RE NOT A NIGERIANS", A Song By A Group of Ghanians, Fckn Bois

Date: 17-08-2011 11:50 am (12 years ago) | Author: galaxykay
- at 17-08-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago)

I stumbled upon this song done by a Ghanaian Group called “Fokn Bois” and they titled it “Thank God We're Not A Nigerians”. After listening to the song over and over, I still could not deduce the motive behind it.

Take note of “Not A Nigerians” which I think shows the level of their intelligence.

Listen and drop your comment.

Fokn Bois – Thank God We're Not A Nigerians (Lyrics)

Kofi is a common name, that’s what even I say
But a Ghana man will never call a child Friday
Thank God we’re not Nigerians
Always shouting very loud, don’t know how to whisper
And why say Mistor, instead of Mister
Thank God we’re not a Nigerians
You like school more than any African I’ve seen
Simple thirteen, you still say tharteen
They ban the whole team, you can’t even play
Can’t you just say Hi, what is Ki lon sele
You barely qualify, then get stuck
President Goodluck but you still suck
Instead of Hamburger or Pizza with ham
You eat Egusi with pounded yam
Always trying to show off, even when you eat
One soup, no vegetable but twelve different meat
Fela was a great Musician, yes of course
(Inaudible) something drugs
You created Nollywood,yes more of it
But too many witches and wizards in your film
Always in traditional wear everywhere
Haven’t you hear of Armani wear
For example shining five piece agbada
You can look very good in Dolce and Gabbana
Not going anywhere fast, let’s just stroll
Traffic everywhere, many bad bad roads
No street light from Oregun to Ikeja
Four four, join join two two on okada
Extra page in your passport to pass and go
You have learn very well from Obasanjo
Email fraud, Pyramid, 419
Oh that’s not fine
But at least you are better than Liberians

Here is the download link:

http://www.djokaymegamixer.com/2011/08/fokn-bois-thank-god-were-not-nigerians.html

Posted: at 17-08-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- perexwhy at 18-08-2011 05:42 AM (12 years ago)
I AM A NIGERIAN
LEGENDARY STRONG NATION IN AFRICA STORY
IT LIKE MA MORNING GLORY WHEN DEY LOOK SCARY
 WE LOVE DA GHETTO
COZ WE GIVING U SWAG TO UR MOTTO
DEY CAN'T IMPROVE WITH OUT US AND NO PHOTO
ACTUALLY WE ALREADY KNEW ALL THERE NEAT0
FROM FIRST GENERATION, NOW GENERATION AND TOO
WE ARE, SHOWIN  WAT WE DO, OK phyukAM DEM IN LOTTO
IT'S NOT YET STARTED/
Posted: at 18-08-2011 05:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sarah555 at 23-08-2011 09:06 PM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry
Posted: at 23-08-2011 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 26-08-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
ok, we don hear.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 09:30 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 5-07-2012 09:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 5-09-2015 01:17 AM (8 years ago)
Does guys need to be in D zoo
Posted: at 5-09-2015 01:17 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. JUST IN: VeryDarkMan Remanded In Prison Custody Till Next Week

2. Photo of Nigerian Lady Killed by Chinese Expatriate for Rejecting His Love In Abia

3. 2 Friends Missing After Traveling To Abia From Port Harcourt To Meet Man They Met on Facebook

4. Model Sues Diddy, Says She Was Drugged And Molested By Mogul In 2003

5. Your Husband Has No Right to Order You Not To Go Out - Sandra Ezekwesili

6. Fashion Icon, Olarslim And Husband Heartbroken As They Lose Long Awaited Baby During Labour

7. Isreal Recalls Envoy After Ireland, Spain And Norway Agree to Recognise Palestine As A State

8. Police Arrests Bandit Treating Gunshot Wound At Plateau Hospital

9. Uncle Arrested For Defiling His 8 Year Old And 4 Year Old Niece in Delta

10. Rita Edochie Reacts After Yul Edochie Claimed Late Junior Pope Betrayed Him

11. Actress, Anita Joseph Slams Sandra Ezekwesili Over Recent Advice to Women

12. Fake Life Celebrity - Photographer Calls Out BBN Ka3na For Begging After Bragging Of Her Billio

13. 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Falling 60ft Off Cliff At Oregon Hiking Spot

14. Chad Prime Minister, Resigns After Losing Presidential Elections

15. Sowore Slams Nigerian Army For Shutting Banex Plaza In Abuja Over Soldiers, Traders’ Clash

16. Actor Lateef Adedimeji Reveals How He Once Collected N4,000 For Lead Role

17. 50 Cent Sells Documentary on Diddy's S3x Assault to Netflix Amidst Massive Bidding War

18. It Really Hurt To Be Betrayed, But I Forgive Him Completely' -Yul Speaks Further On Pope Junior

19. I Support Closure Of BANEX Plaza Until Everyone Involved Is Arrested - Ex-CDS, Irabo

20. Why I Took A Break From Acting – Nigerian Actress, Mosun Filani

1. Atiku Abubakar Signals Support For Peter Obi's Potential Presidential Bid In 2027

2. South African Forex Trader AkA Grootman Allegedly Leaks His Ex-fiancée's S3x Tape

3. Controversial YouTuber Emdee Tiamiyu Reportedly Deported to Nigeria By UK Government

4. Peter Obi Pays Heartfelt Condolence Visit To Family Of Late Actor Junior Pope (Photos)

5. Nigerians React to Wizkid’s New Look

6. Emeka Ike's Children With Ex Wife Have Reportedly Dropped Out of School & Doing Menial Jobs

7. Hilda Baci Shows Off Her Boyfriend (Photos)

8. VIDEO: Veteran Nollywood Actor, Zack Orji Reveals His Real Identity, Says He Is From Gabon

9. The Only Chance Peter Obi Has To Be President is In 2039, When He's 79 years Old – Daniel Bwala

10. Tension In Abuja Market As Traders Beat Two Soldiers Mercilessly Over Mobile Phone (Video)