EFCC Wants Churches To Investigate The Sources Of Huge Tithes (Page 4)

Date: 17-08-2011 5:43 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Igbinedion Sammy
1 2 3 [4] 5
- dukkieson at 19-08-2011 01:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lovecommander on 18-08-2011 04:51 PM
THIS WOMAN SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO DO HER JOB. OUR LEVEL OF IGNORANCE AND SENTIMENTS CAN NEVER EXPOSE US TO THE TRUTH THAT CHURCHES ARE THE LATEST ROUTES WHICH CORRUPT POLITICIANS USES TO LAUNDER THEIR DIRTY WEALTH. INFACT IT'S HIGH TIME THAT CHURCHES WITH MEMBERSHIP ABOVE 500 SHOULD BE MADE TO HAVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF PEOPLE WITH VERIFIABLE ADDRESS AND REPUTABLE CHARACTER. IT'S TO AVOID PASTORS ACTING AS EMPERORS AND RIPPING PEOPLE OF THEIR HARD EARNED MONEY.[/b][/color]

Good
Posted: at 19-08-2011 01:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 19-08-2011 02:52 AM (12 years ago)
They're wasting their time. Like really, who's going to answer that question when asked? Do they REALLY expect a rich man to tell you exactly where he got his money from without feeling insulted? Abeg...

Posted: at 19-08-2011 02:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mosemsss at 19-08-2011 06:08 AM (12 years ago)
EFCC/WAziri this is SACRILEGE stop dis respecting GOD,stop saying things about men of GOD,if d money is brought 2 d church from any source leave it..4 GOD knows why..leave d judgement 4 GOD...NOT..TOUCH NOT MY ANOINTED AND DO MY PROPHETS NO HARM...B4 THE ANGER OF GOD WILL FALL ON U GUYS.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 06:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ngeboju at 19-08-2011 07:58 AM (12 years ago)
D money wey tither bring to church na 4 bear parlour? wey u wan prob? wat about dos 1 spending huge amount in Bodo Cattlerage, Tinapa, five star hotels, red carpet & green carpet Nollywood actresses? u know wk 2 do, prob Obasanjo, Atiku, Babagida, Adusalami, Uzukalo, Ukputa Pannel, Inec Official(federal, state & local), sail of Federal Government companies(NNPC, NAFCON, ETC), alhaji's,  oyibos wey deey Naija. remember ur own commision too and ur very sef. BE SINCERE, HOW MUCH DO U HAVE IN UR ACCOUNT BEFORE THIS APPOINTMENT AND HOW MUCH DO U HAVE IN UR ACCOUNT NOW? DON'T TELL LIES GOD IS ABOUT TO PROBE YOU! 
Posted: at 19-08-2011 07:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- realestate at 19-08-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ngeboju on 19-08-2011 07:58 AM
D money wey tither bring to church na 4 bear parlour? wey u wan prob? wat about dos 1 spending huge amount in Bodo Cattlerage, Tinapa, five star hotels, red carpet & green carpet Nollywood actresses? u know wk 2 do, prob Obasanjo, Atiku, Babagida, Adusalami, Uzukalo, Ukputa Pannel, Inec Official(federal, state & local), sail of Federal Government companies(NNPC, NAFCON, ETC), alhaji's,  oyibos wey deey Naija. remember ur own commision too and ur very sef. BE SINCERE, HOW MUCH DO U HAVE IN UR ACCOUNT BEFORE THIS APPOINTMENT AND HOW MUCH DO U HAVE IN UR ACCOUNT NOW? DON'T TELL LIES GOD IS ABOUT TO PROBE YOU! 

This woman is not serious with her job. Why don't you do the probing yourself madam EFCC? why are you sending Pastors to do your job for you? you are just inviting the wrath of God on yourself
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ifeanyi1010 at 19-08-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
anyway it's good to fine the truth out, but that will not start from church, after Nigerian leaders looted out  $58.9 Billion Dollars out of the country,did EFCC do anything about that, the EFCC have to start from there, but if the EFCC don't have power over Nigerian leaders to Investigate or to stop them with there evil maid, and miss leading us, them let the EFCC stop distoping the churches, so EFCC start your job from the leaders, and EFCC take note Tithes  or no Tithes   is not your business, it's a matter between pastors and God,
Posted: at 19-08-2011 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ifeanyi1010 at 19-08-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
Mrs. Farida Warizi, why are you taking this type of step, is your wealth genie? what is the source of your wealth? are you not one of the government officer?
Posted: at 19-08-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Pepesy at 19-08-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
Jobless EFCC. Hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 19-08-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 19-08-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
Prosecute Babangida & Obasanjo then we know u are fearless....Shit u Waziri
Posted: at 19-08-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Apexchick at 19-08-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
Na wa ooooooo
Posted: at 19-08-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chieduomoile at 19-08-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
THAT IS THE REASON WHY NIGERIA WILL NOT MOVE FORWARD BECAUSE YOU PEOPLE ANSWER THOSE WHO STEAL"" YES Sir"" without knowing that they are hindering  your future and your family generation future. What FARIDA said was right  . Pastors honour those people because they are making  them to be wealthy thereby preventing the masses from enjoying state  fund meant for your welfare   and your generation welfare . YOU  SHOULD ASK YOURSELF HOW MANY  JEEP  AND AIRCRAFT DID JESUS HAVE WHEN HE WAS ON EARTH? HE WAS ONLY DOING THE WORK OF GOD BY PREACHING,HEALING ,LOVING AND CARING FOR THOSE WHO ARE IN NEED AND TEACHING THEM THE WAYS OF GOD  .Is GOOD TO GIVE TO GOD  BUT DONT STEAL TO GIVE TO GOD , THAT IS DOUBLE  SIN AND ON THE PART OF THE PASTOR ,THAT IS SIN BECAUSE YOU KNOW AND YOU ARE ENCOURAGING IT,
Posted: at 19-08-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 19-08-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-08-2011 04:57 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 18-08-2011 06:51 AM
EFC what?THESE BASTARDS DONT KNOW THEIR JOB. ARREST ALL THE LOOTERS AND NOT POKING YOUR USELESS NOSE INTO CHURCH AFFAIRS Angry

what? monimonkey

ANIMAL THEY WILL ARREST YOU AND YOUR godfather soon, IDIOT
Posted: at 19-08-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ugochuks at 19-08-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
THERES NO BUSINESS LIKE SHOW CHURCH BUSINESS...WE GO JUST SIT DOWN DEY LOOK, POLITICIANS GO STEAL OUR MONEY,BRING SOME TO CHURCH/MOSQUE...PASTORS/IMAMS GO COLLECT AND SAY GOD BLESS U, MEMBERS GO SIT DOWN FOR BENCH,LOOTERS AND MURDERERS GO SIT AT THE FRONT AT VERY CLOSE RANGE TO THE ALTER,JUST AT THE RIGHT HAND OF THE PASTEOR/IMAM, DEM GO USE OUR MONEY PAY TITHES IN MILLIONS,90 PERCENT OF THE MEMBERS ARE GROWING POORER AND POORER EVERYDAY,THE PASTORS BUY PRIVATE JETS AND HOTELS,EVEN THE ROAD LEADING THAT SAME CHURCH IS NOT SOMETHING TO WRITE ABT....THANK GOD SAY I NO BE PRESIDENT OF 9JA,I FOR RE ACTIVATE THE REAL CHURCH SYSTEM IN NAIJA AND MAKE PASTORS/IMAMS REAL SERVANTS OF JAH NOT BUSINESS MOGULS.....STEALING IN THE NAME OF THE LORD!!! NONSENSE

Posted: at 19-08-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelvinnice at 19-08-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin... this one na bush meat talk,.. all this corrupt meat them wey we get for naija,.. ANU NMPAMA'S @EFCC..
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 20-08-2011 12:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-08-2011 04:45 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 18-08-2011 04:57 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 18-08-2011 06:51 AM
EFC what?THESE BASTARDS DONT KNOW THEIR JOB. ARREST ALL THE LOOTERS AND NOT POKING YOUR USELESS NOSE INTO CHURCH AFFAIRS Angry

what? monimonkey

ANIMAL THEY WILL ARREST YOU AND YOUR godfather soon, IDIOT

let your father try that now , slave boy , useless and idiot bastard
Posted: at 20-08-2011 12:25 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- maryclaret at 20-08-2011 12:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kelvinnice on 19-08-2011 09:08 PM
Grin Grin Grin... this one na bush meat talk,.. all this corrupt meat them wey we get for naija,.. ANU NMPAMA'S @EFCC..

hehehe lol...

Posted: at 20-08-2011 12:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obama231 at 20-08-2011 05:48 AM (12 years ago)
EFCC dont ave a right 2 enter churches and asked d pastor 2 ask member of his church dat ware did he get d money 2 pay tithes,dis tin is absolute wrong,EFCC can get dem outside not on d tithes levels.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 05:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 20-08-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
PRODUCT OF A LEAKING CONDOM, anini
Posted: at 20-08-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 20-08-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
madboy
shamelss idiot
Posted: at 20-08-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 20-08-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 20-08-2011 02:40 PM
PRODUCT OF A LEAKING CONDOM, anini
Posted: at 20-08-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5