Virgin Mary Spotted In Abidjan, Ivory Coast (Video) (Page 2)

Date: 17-08-2011 7:28 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- ajanni at 17-08-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
this one na august fool so ?
Posted: at 17-08-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- chelvin at 17-08-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago)
Ehhh....... Let the world not end now.... I nid to c my great grand kids..... Give ur life christ all of u....
Posted: at 17-08-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe101 at 18-08-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago)
bow your heads lets pray!
Posted: at 18-08-2011 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-08-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
go ahead  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-08-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- princeabedi at 18-08-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
anything is possible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 18-08-2011 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2muchmoney at 18-08-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
no comment now ask me 2morrow
Posted: at 18-08-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 18-08-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
The word of God and God cannot be mock. The Bible said only three bear records in Heaven; FATHER, SON AND SPIRIT. Holy mary is not included in God divinity. Jesus is the only son of God that can appear at any time from the cloud and take away his Holy people to Heaven.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-08-2011 12:17 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 18-08-2011 12:17 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- popo2009 at 18-08-2011 12:21 AM (12 years ago)
Good for the Ivorians
to have witnessed such a sight
Posted: at 18-08-2011 12:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- serababy at 18-08-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago)
only GOD  can tell...
Posted: at 18-08-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sodman4luv at 18-08-2011 12:55 AM (12 years ago)
hmm
Posted: at 18-08-2011 12:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 18-08-2011 01:11 AM (12 years ago)
Someone is definetely playing tricks on these people. It's like the more you look, the less you see.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-08-2011 01:18 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:18 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- COWFACE at 18-08-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
christ him self appeared to me for like 20 second not in a dream but live in the early 90s in a place called wulari jeruselem in maiduguri
i was with my late younger brother but he cant see what am seeing i cant shout i cant run i was just watching  with complete peace inside me he was wearing a white shining
robe with dark long hair that is up to his shoulder he streched his hand towards me that is when i saw the two hole in his hand immediatly i
knew who he was and wetin some few seconds he vanished then i ran straight home and never tell my perent about it since then until last week
last thursday.have been keeping this now for so many years lord pls forgive me for not testifying in time.yes i know am sinner and also a liar
but can never lair against God and heaven.they know that what am saying is the truth. it is only if God can open your eyes to see then there will never be
doubt in your mind forever that he is alive God bless you as believe this my story in jesus name amen.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bobwhyte911 at 18-08-2011 01:25 AM (12 years ago)
To be honest with u, it is not true..why because we don´t see the geniune image of the person..what we needs is perfect answer not fiction of day light please we are all educated and we need to used our talent not to deceive you and me... we are not stupid that is why I stop gonig to church because people are suffering why our leaders  pastor reverend e.t.c are using ```PERSONAL JET´´!
Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shebanyan at 18-08-2011 01:26 AM (12 years ago)
Actually why i want 2 say dat i believe its bcos of da armatured videos dat is dis live shown from a camera phone  or any other recording device, but if it was been edited may be i wll not believe....
Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 18-08-2011 01:28 AM (12 years ago)
but am still tying 2 observe somethings ....
Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 18-08-2011 01:39 AM (12 years ago)
No comment....

Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 18-08-2011 01:43 AM (12 years ago)
trash!!!!

Posted: at 18-08-2011 01:43 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 1deblessed at 18-08-2011 02:26 AM (12 years ago)
Why is this happening in Africa alone. It is just part of black eye. I bind every spirit of deception in Jesus name. AMen.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 02:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9