Virgin Mary Spotted In Abidjan, Ivory Coast (Video) (Page 4)

Date: 17-08-2011 7:28 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- moniconyez at 18-08-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kentukey on 18-08-2011 09:33 AM
If it is true, then the prophesy is false. Moreover why Abidjan of all places.

What do you mean by why Abidjan of all places?  Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 18-08-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Jonso at 18-08-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
Optical illusion!!!
Posted: at 18-08-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- babita at 18-08-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
Nawaaa oooo nothing is inpossible..
Posted: at 18-08-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Eucharia at 18-08-2011 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
Acute Malaria is disturbing them, they saw devil in another form and they claim they saw virgin Mary. Ndiara, I  know is this Guy Nametalkam will carry this fake news come here becos he always carry fake news
Posted: at 18-08-2011 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- priceless87 at 18-08-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
I want to see Her too
Posted: at 18-08-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oenwelu at 18-08-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
i am born a catholic, i will marry a catholic and i will die a catholic.
i believe in God.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sandra-marbel at 18-08-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Everton on 18-08-2011 09:19 AM
Believe It or not is easier to receiv many things from God and our prayers do answered so quickly
as long as we call Mary our Mother,as the Lord call her also.my People let us not use our mouth to bring destruction into our Life.
Pray For us O Holy Mother Of God.

no vex.. i wan ask something... why will Mary pray for us when God has asked us to pray for our selves..when u read your bible... it says
........"watch and pray"... not tell Mary
the only place the bible says we can be prayed for by the elders of the church is when we are sick...or prayer of forgiveness..so

.....He gave us a guide to prayer"
the bible says ....."when ye pray".....Our father, Who art in heaven.....
i do what the bible says...i'm still searching for where mary prayed for the disciples or something..pls help meout here if i'm saying something wrong.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 10:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- exter at 18-08-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
it is possible because this is month.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Nucr at 18-08-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
It could be true,I have seen her years back when appeared in Enugu.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- precita at 18-08-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
na Jesus de say is coming have not had that Mary is coming.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandra-marbel at 18-08-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hakeemv12 on 17-08-2011 11:08 PM
We Africans are trapped! You mean we should confirm this reaction at St peters for authenticity?! The people that deprived the world of so many information regarding Christianity, we should ask them about the environmental changes that's happening in the ozone layer or atmosphere! Haaaaaaaaa, Africans will always make me laugh. No mater how long it will take,Science will supersede religion!!!  

i talk am say u no well... u r God's creation but another spirit has possessed you.. how can science supersede God's might? my God, you are lost...i hope you find the truth in no time.i MUSt pray for you to have an encounter with heaven... i can't believe someone in this time and age still believes in science.. Why isn't there cure for terminal diseases.. didn't the bible talk about the endtime sings, wars, destructions etc... must it be put in clear language for someone like you to understand??Jeeeez
Posted: at 18-08-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 18-08-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
 STUPIDITY IN THE HIGHEST ORDER...........IT IS ONLY OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST THAT WILL APPEAR IN THE CLOUD ON THE LAST DAY, EVERY EYES SHALL
SEE HIM VRY CLEAR..........PEOPLE ARE JUST IGNORANT OF THE WORD OF GOD.......THIS IS NOT TRUE, PERIOD.....AND THIS IS INDEED THE LAST DAYS
Posted: at 18-08-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 18-08-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sandra-marbel on 18-08-2011 10:48 AM
Quote from: hakeemv12 on 17-08-2011 11:08 PM
We Africans are trapped! You mean we should confirm this reaction at St peters for authenticity?! The people that deprived the world of so many information regarding Christianity, we should ask them about the environmental changes that's happening in the ozone layer or atmosphere! Haaaaaaaaa, Africans will always make me laugh. No mater how long it will take,Science will supersede religion!!!  

i talk am say u no well... u r God's creation but another spirit has possessed you.. how can science supersede God's might? my God, you are lost...i hope you find the truth in no time.i MUSt pray for you to have an encounter with heaven... i can't believe someone in this time and age still believes in science.. Why isn't there cure for terminal diseases.. didn't the bible talk about the endtime sings, wars, destructions etc... must it be put in clear language for someone like you to understand??Jeeeez
TRUE TALK.....THIS IS END TIME...AND SOME PEOPLE ARE IGNORANT OF GOD'S WORD...BELIEVING STUPID THINGS
Posted: at 18-08-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chisomeze at 18-08-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
Thats a fat lie!!!
Posted: at 18-08-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 2slimshady at 18-08-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
probably some scientist testing their new job... Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 18-08-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 18-08-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: COWFACE on 18-08-2011 01:20 AM
christ him self appeared to me for like 20 second not in a dream but live in the early 90s in a place called wulari jeruselem in maiduguri
i was with my late younger brother but he cant see what am seeing i cant shout i cant run i was just watching  with complete peace inside me he was wearing a white shining
robe with dark long hair that is up to his shoulder he streched his hand towards me that is when i saw the two hole in his hand immediatly i
knew who he was and wetin some few seconds he vanished then i ran straight home and never tell my perent about it since then until last week
last thursday.have been keeping this now for so many years lord pls forgive me for not testifying in time.yes i know am sinner and also a liar
but can never lair against God and heaven.they know that what am saying is the truth. it is only if God can open your eyes to see then there will never be
doubt in your mind forever that he is alive God bless you as believe this my story in jesus name amen.
 IF YOU ARE NOT CLOSER TO GOD, YOU BETTER BE....HE DID NOT JUST SHOW HIM SELF TO YOU, JUST FOR YOU TO SEE HIM.....HE SHOWED HIM SELF TO YOU FOR A REASON,,,HE WANT YOU TO KNOW HIM, AND TO SERVE HIM IN SPIRIT AND IN TRUTH.....HE WANT YOU TO WORK FOR HIM,,,SPREAD OUT THIS GOOD NEWS AND BRING SOULS TO HIS KINGDOM.....YOU ARE A SPECIAL PERSON, YOU HAVE THE CALL OF GOD IN YOUR LIFE , I MEAN A SPECIAL CALL......JUST PRAY MORE, AND HAVE A QUALITY TIME WITH GOD........HE WILL REVEAL HIM SELF MORE TO YOU, AND HE HAS SOME THING TO TELL YOU........DONT EVEN DELAY TO DO IT, IT IS ONLY WHOM GOD HAS CHOSEN CAN SEE SUCH THING
Posted: at 18-08-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 18-08-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sandra-marbel on 18-08-2011 09:01 AM
Quote from: hakeemv12 on 17-08-2011 10:54 PM

Virgin ma azz! Who in the world is going to believe this kind of story? Well,it's only in Africa that poverty is  killing everybody that can accept this hoax! Why didn't Virgin Mary show herself in Saudi Arabia or Kuwait?! It only in Africa these miraculous things always happen...Africa I bow oooo! Cool

craze dey worry you,,, u think miracles are fake?let me guess? ur kind don c small money because you have one or two connections and u think everything can be obtained with money...i pity you.. u have nothing to post i can see..mmmmssssshhheeewwwwwww
THIS IS NOT  A MIRACLE.....AND THIS THIS NO REAL.....STOP BEEB IGNORANT OF GOD'S WORD....THIS IS END TIME, ANY THING CAN HAPPEN........IT IS ONLY CHRIST THAT WILL APPEAR IN TH CLOUD ON THE LAST DAY, NOT MARRY.....IT IS ALSO WRITTEN THAT ON THE LAST DAY, YOU SHALL SEE A LOT OF THINGS HAPPENING....DO NOT BE DECEIVE, THE COMING OF CHRIST IS JUST AT HAND......
Posted: at 18-08-2011 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- exter at 18-08-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
it is possible becos this is her month. Our lady of the rosary pray for us.
Posted: at 18-08-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- flavour-real at 18-08-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
MARY IS THE MOTHER OF CHRIST, AND I APPRECIATE HER SO MUCH....AND I RESPECT HER FOR BEING THE HOLY MOTHER OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST.....BUT ALL THE SAME SHE IS A HUMAN, SHE HAS NO POWER TO APPEAR IN THE CLOUD...WE ONLY HAVE GOD THE FATHER....GOD THE SON...AND GOD THE HOLY GHOST...... THIS TRINITY HAS THE POWER.....AND ON THE LAST DAY, WHEN CHRIST WILL COME TO TAKE HIS PEOPLE....HE SHALL APPEAR IN THE CLOUD, EVERY EYES SHALL SEE HIM....VERY CLEAR

DO NOT BE DECEIVED BY ALL THIS FALSE THINGS......AND DO NOT BE IGNORANT OF THE WORD OF GOD

THIS IS FAKE, IT IS NOT TRUE
Posted: at 18-08-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tundamartin at 18-08-2011 11:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hakeemv12 on 17-08-2011 10:54 PM

Virgin ma azz! Who in the world is going to believe this kind of story? Well,it's only in Africa that poverty is  killing everybody that can accept this hoax! Why didn't Virgin Mary show herself in Saudi Arabia or Kuwait?! It only in Africa these miraculous things always happen...Africa I bow oooo! Cool

Don't backward primitives!
Posted: at 18-08-2011 11:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

5. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer