IAM CONFUSED!!! NOT SURE IF SHE SINCRELY LOVE ME (Page 6)

Date: 18-08-2011 5:43 am (12 years ago) | Author: Olayemi
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- ifeanyi1010 at 19-08-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
my brother its God that give power to get a good thing in life, you have to know that this lady is very flashes lady and all men will like him, and as long as  she always complained about the distance,the age different, and also she call you sweetheart,darling,sweety,etc,only when you re together but not in public, ha ha nawaaaaaaaaaahooooooooooo, my brother be careful marriage is between one man and one woman, what i understand is that the lady need Marti ear things not love, i suggest you be a friend with her
Posted: at 19-08-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- feghare at 19-08-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
boy beware, as is early samething happen to me i did everything to her, some parent persuade their daut. to do wrong earlier the better,your housewife is wating 4 you, CAPITAL  NO,
Posted: at 19-08-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- j3nnyluv at 19-08-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
Wat can i say to u dat av not been said, but if u're still not sure, den com to me let me take u to my pastor, u don't kno i might jst be d ryt gal for u!!!
Posted: at 19-08-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 19-08-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm you know her for just 6months and you both are already planing marriage? HAMMMM
Posted: at 19-08-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- virgineve at 19-08-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
leave her b4 she does. she is not ready yet
Posted: at 19-08-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Linabelle at 19-08-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
I dont believe in online dating etc..it is not the best place to meet a future partner.  Some ppl may say i am wrong, all the same that is my belief.  I think girls and men who come online to look for partners are desperate. Look for friendship/future partners, in the workplace, through friends and family, at gatherings or parties etc.. that alone is real.  Believe me.  I dont trust people online, coz i dont know them so never ever give out my number to anyone.

So, why should you trust this lady when you first met her on Facebook?
Posted: at 19-08-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- monday3 at 19-08-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: j3nnyluv on 19-08-2011 05:01 PM
Wat can i say to u dat av not been said, but if u're still not sure, den com to me let me take u to my pastor, u don't kno i might jst be d ryt gal for u!!!
u don hear Canada ur head don dey big for the guy.u sure say that girl no go beter pass u?women sef
Posted: at 19-08-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- monday3 at 19-08-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
try ur best to forget that girl.she did nt love u.run away from her guy.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 19-08-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago)

RIGHT GIRL? with this your picture like this? I DOUBT it
Posted: at 19-08-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- slyashabby at 19-08-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
just let her see some reason y u want to marry her cos chatting with guys here and thr will not solve her problems...............at 25 still waisting her time on chatting when ready are thr for her.......................oshe
Posted: at 19-08-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- borokini at 19-08-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
no need to be offended by her action u met are that way anyway,yoruba adage says "the wife we marry from a club house will not stay long before she moves out" thank God this is happening before you even involve yourself more.friend dont think twice move out.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 19-08-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: monday3 on 19-08-2011 05:33 PM
u don hear Canada ur head don dey big for the guy.u sure say that girl no go beter pass u?women sef
Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-08-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lovething at 19-08-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
shes playin u big time
Posted: at 19-08-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 19-08-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: petexs on 19-08-2011 02:45 PM
hello,
     compliment of the serson,
  dt worry your self thats how it is...!
it will be fine.

newbie re yu writing a letter Grin

Posted: at 19-08-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eskor9 at 19-08-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
 do yourself a favour, start forgetting about her
Posted: at 19-08-2011 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- uwa190 at 19-08-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
Oops. Sorry dude, she ain't urs.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- uwa190 at 19-08-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
Oops. Sorry dude, she ain't urs.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 19-08-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
u must say it twice??  Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-08-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- holuwaseyi at 19-08-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
run away please
Posted: at 19-08-2011 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Gidex4u at 19-08-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: quadribukk on 18-08-2011 01:07 PM
give her some time and if u still have questions to ask pls am beging come to me i will shower u with love

Plse don't give her any time. You will regret it later. She is a time waster. Move on bros. After all there are girls in canada where came from.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9