Society For (Jobless) Nigerian Women To Protest Against Mercy Johnson Wedding (Page 2)

Date: 19-08-2011 6:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14
- Simms at 19-08-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
I call these women scraps. The scraps of the society Nigeria that are tarnishing the image of the country. What a waste of time, deginity and abhorrent interference. Mercy Johnson hasn't done anything wrong in the eyes of man and GOD. It is utter jealousy to see manifestation of scraps in today society. I hope when they go out to protest against happiness of their fellow woman that they get stuck on their way back.
The law of the land permitts a man to marry as many women as he wants as long as he can financially/resource fully maintain them. Remember folks we had lives before the invasion of Europeans in our land. The languages we are speaking today were the same languages our ancestors spoke before the invasion of the Europeans. We had lives and religions that served us excellently before the invasion of the Europeans and Arabs with their foreign religions or shall I say deceits.
Leave this woman alone folks before the wrath of the gods visit you lot.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 19-08-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago)
those women they dnt ve handwork watz their biz,or may be they don give dem small change
Posted: at 19-08-2011 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- uwa190 at 19-08-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
Its totally wrong to go after some1 else's husband whether they were wedded in church or not.

Its highly irresponsible.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 19-08-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Osiguy on 19-08-2011 07:28 PM
Sum pple stupidity no get sequel, wetin cum concern dem? 90 percent of naija women no get sense, no kidding

shei, u mean say nah u get sense pass ur mama ehnnn, bcos ur mother shld be part of
those 90 percent u mentioned above. Why are you condemning nigerian women? i'd advice you 2
always remember that your families are among the nigerian women, i mean your aunties, sisters,
ur nices are among those women you've just condemned above. Sorry to be rude, but these is
just a fact. Nigerian women are more intelligent, well educated, and sensible than that your
comment above. We women in these forum demand an apology for that your comment above.  Roll Eyes Angry
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifywoha at 19-08-2011 09:06 PM (12 years ago)
that is their business not urs,concosa no get garage,people marry more than one wife in naija,And those woman know very well that d person they want to marry has wifes,still she will go in to d marriage,why is mercy johnson diffrent,stop disturbing this two lover.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 19-08-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 19-08-2011 07:06 PM
bunch of stupid women jobless idiote, i blame their husband who are very weak to allow their wives to take their high level of gossiping so high that they now even take it to the exstend of comfronting those involve, nonesence and stupid set of women, pastor christ go ahead and wed them nothing do u, even if he was legaly married, as far he was not married in the church God deose not recongnise such marriage is like nothing apen there is no marriage yet in the sight of God, wedding them is not a sin, read the scriptur 4 those stupid women, over sabi house wife them Angry Angry Angry Angry instead of fighting 4 what will benefith the nation, none sence...
[/s]
Do u have a second thought?
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogbuagunelson at 19-08-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
HONESTLY GUYS AM SURPRISED!! THIS IS NOT FUNNY AT ALL. IT IS A VERY BIG DISGRACE FOR MERCY JOHNSON IN ALL HER GLAMOR, SO SHE COULDN'T FIND FOR HERSELF A SINGLE MAN TO MARRY. THAT VILLAGE MENTALITY IS STILL IN HER. NOW THIS EXPOSES HER STUPIDITY COS OF HER GREED AND WANT FOR ALREADY MADE MAN. THE ONE ANOTHER LADY HAS LABORED FOR. MERCY U ARE A BIG SHAME TO YOURSELF AND YOUR FAMILY, IDIOT!!! AND FOR THAT USELESS MAN, U ARE A DISGRACE TO MENFOLK, THE ONE YOU HAVE BEEN DOING WITH HER AND SO MANY OTHERS IN THE SECRET WASN'T ENOUGH FOR YOU. DAMN!! HOW CAN THESE TWO ANIMALS IMAGINE THEY WILL BE PEACEFULLY OR SUCCESSFULLY MARRIED?? SOMEBODY PLEASE TELL ME, DOES SHE THINK MARRIAGE IS A MOVIE?
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 19-08-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Anzua on 19-08-2011 07:17 PM
bunch of stupid women jobless idiote, i blame their husband who are very weak to allow their wives to take their high level of gossiping so high that they now even take it to the exstend of comfronting those involve, nonesence and stupid set of women, pastor christ go ahead and wed them nothing do u, even if he was legaly married, as far he was not married in the church God deose not recongnise such marriage is like nothing apen there is no marriage yet in the sight of God, wedding them is not a sin, read the scriptur 4 those stupid women, over sabi house wife them Angry Angry Angry Angry instead of fighting 4 what will benefith the nation, none sence...
good one, i owe u 5..
Stop aiding evil
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 19-08-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 19-08-2011 08:38 PM
Very good!
Tell me what is good about this issues.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 19-08-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Gidex4u on 19-08-2011 08:08 PM

Fool, now i know that fools still operate on this site. Traditional marriage & church which is most recognised & legal? open ur eyes if not ur woman will leave u to another man.
0oo newbie of now adays, well i will not kick ur as, instead let me educate u, if i am going to get married i will  not marry a woman who have the fear of govermen or the law about marriage, i prefare a woman who have the fear of God instead,  women who are married  in the court prefare divorce more than than those who where married in the church as a christian, i do believe womam fear God more than men, if u like go and marry a woman in best court in the world she can still divorce u if she have no fear of God in her, court marriage is just 4 document and more opportunity 4 women to what ever they like when they are angry, legal marriage is good but i still prefare church marriage....
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 19-08-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 19-08-2011 09:07 PM
[/s]
Do u have a second thought?
where u the one who legalize the so called marriage we are talking about here? u people will not mind ur busness i wonder 0!...she man  Grin Grin Grin....
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 19-08-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 19-08-2011 09:09 PM
good one, i owe u 5..
Stop aiding evil
u are the evil here, u are ganging up with group of winch women trying to frostrate mercy johnson not to get married winch Grin Grin....
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 19-08-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
The women going out to protest against this marriage is a wrong motive because it is none of their business. Christ embassy should cancel this marriage without further delayed. Mercy johnson should be ashamed of herself for jeopardising someone else happy home. If mercy and okogie insist to carry on with their wedding plans, this marriage will produce nothing but doom.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nameseeam at 19-08-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
you people are crazy is becos of mercy johnson she is a star that is why u people talk to much,if it's ur sister none as nobody in nigeria the wedding could have take place since,bullshirt. A MAN HAVE THE RIGHT TO MARRY AS MANY WIVES AS FAR HE CAN TAKE CARE OF THEM AS PRINCE,PLEASE LOVELY GO AND REST AND LET MERCY JOHNSON ENJOY HER MARRIAGE,DON'T WORRY ABOUT UR CHILDREN HE WILL TAKE CARE OF THEM.U ARE INVITED AS THE 1ST WIFE ON THE MARRIAGE.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 19-08-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 19-08-2011 09:21 PM
The women going out to protest against this marriage is a wrong motive because it is none of their business. Christ embassy should cancel this marriage without further delayed. Mercy johnson should be ashamed of herself for jeopardising someone else happy home. If mercy and okogie insist to carry on with their wedding plans, this marriage will produce nothing but doom.
Grin Grin Grin i trust u original winchi winchi Grin Grin God pass u huh...
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 19-08-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 19-08-2011 09:21 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 19-08-2011 09:09 PM
good one, i owe u 5..
Stop aiding evil
u are the evil here, u are ganging up with group of winch women trying to frostrate mercy johnson not to get married winch Grin Grin....
There is no need for us to abuse ourselves. From your sincere mind, just think about a woman having traditional bride prize being paid by her husband during her traditional marriage. @derbi, be truthful to yourself, is it right or wrong for mercy to carry on?
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- feyee at 19-08-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'(
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bosspopper at 19-08-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago)
i am enjoying u guys stupidity lol
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 19-08-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
hahahah you gotta be kidding me
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelvinnice at 19-08-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
Hahahaha o'men,.. ibi like say i no get weytin to talk here,.. johnson done teeeeeeh wey she being dey look for husband,.. so she snach the one mugu wey dey avaliable,.. mercy you good to dey recieve 24 laches of the ken every morning,.. not you alone,.. any woman wey behave like you also deserv to flog crezz comot for her dirty yach... Grin Grin Grin,.. please can i pass from your back yard door???
Posted: at 19-08-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

4. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

4. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office