Society For (Jobless) Nigerian Women To Protest Against Mercy Johnson Wedding (Page 4)

Date: 19-08-2011 6:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14
- senator76 at 19-08-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
All of u that said that man has married b4,can any one of u prove it?or bcos of the pics they posted last time on naija pals?untill u are sure of something b4 u comment ok dont just comment bcos u want to say something.....say reasonable things ok......i hv been in this naija pals for past years reading ppl comments,some ppl comments is just jagons....
Posted: at 19-08-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- reymondokeze at 19-08-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago)
Jealousyyyy. This people need to just live Mercy Johnson alone. well its a free world and MJ have the right to marry Prince, the women also have the right to demostrate, but i just think they should be demostrating telling that Italian so called ex-wife to let MJ and Prince enjoy this free world and get they hell on with her Italian lifestyle which no mother on this earth will wish for her duaghter. Prince left her long time ago and her recent behaviour demonstrate the characteristics of those Italian girls i recently saw in a documentry.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 19-08-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 19-08-2011 09:21 PM
The women going out to protest against this marriage is a wrong motive because it is none of their business. Christ embassy should cancel this marriage without further delayed. Mercy johnson should be ashamed of herself for jeopardising someone else happy home. If mercy and okogie insist to carry on with their wedding plans, this marriage will produce nothing but doom.
thanks alot 4 dis great comment.
Posted: at 19-08-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-08-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 19-08-2011 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- senator76 at 20-08-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
For our dear country women,we have more important things in that country to demonstrate for, than this,we need mobilized Nigerian women to demonstrate for that our dear country for the condition our leaders has puting us in.....and there u are demonstrating for nonsense things...for exmple if CNN or BBC come and ask wat are u guys demonstrating for?and u will say u are demonstrating for husband snacther or wat?shame on u all......Naija must move forward.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- reymondokeze at 20-08-2011 12:42 AM (12 years ago)
MJ we will always love you.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 12:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toryor at 20-08-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago)
All of this is because its a public figure involved, else would they have cared to interfere? Do not they know how many of such things are going on even in churches of nowadays, then even if the man is yet to be divorced, are there not worse atrocities going on? Besides, the man is saying that he was never married legally, so why not people mind their business and face better things and stop being hypocritical, resentful and biased?[/size][/size][/font]
Posted: at 20-08-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 20-08-2011 01:06 AM (12 years ago)
RUBBISH! A've said it b4 n wil continue sayin it! MERCY JOHNSON IS A phyukIN PIECE OF SHIT! As in d husband snatcher is d atom of shame herself! She's a disgrace to d entire women race! D women shouldn't lavish/stress their strength on em' after al is their life especially her's! Al i just wanna say  is dat she wil surely regret it.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 01:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 20-08-2011 01:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 19-08-2011 07:49 PM
Quote from: Paschaldon on 19-08-2011 07:11 PM
Quote from: derbi on 19-08-2011 07:06 PM
bunch of stupid women jobless idiote, i blame their husband who are very weak to allow their wives to take their high level of gossiping so high that they now even take it to the exstend of comfronting those involve, nonesence and stupid set of women, pastor christ go ahead and wed them nothing do u, even if he was legaly married, as far he was not married in the church God deose not recongnise such marriage is like nothing apen there is no marriage yet in the sight of God, wedding them is not a sin, read the scriptur 4 those stupid women, over sabi house wife them Angry Angry Angry Angry instead of fighting 4 what will benefith the nation, none sence...
i dey pray mak ur sistas husband leave am 4 anoda woman. Mumu open  ur eyes! i dey pray mak ur sistas husband leave am 4 anoda woman. Mumu open  ur eyes!
see me 0! so u are one of those weak husband of those women, and u dont have autority in ur own house, men like u are those kind of men who goese about gossiping with women jobless idiote, woman rapper Grin Grin it ur sisters that men will dump when ever they want becouse, they are the baby making marching type of women they never get married b4 they will start producing bastard out of weddluck, hopeing they can tie the man up by giving birth to babys made from 100 sperm of diffrend men, Grin Grin Grin....
hahahhahhahhaha........abeg,i take God beg una!! make una no fight ooooo. e don do,pls Cool Cool
Posted: at 20-08-2011 01:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 20-08-2011 01:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on 20-08-2011 01:06 AM
RUBBISH! A've said it b4 n wil continue sayin it! MERCY JOHNSON IS A fcukIN PIECE OF SHIT! As in d husband snatcher is d atom of shame herself! She's a disgrace to d entire women race! D women shouldn't lavish/stress their strength on em' after al is their life especially her's! Al i just wanna say  is dat she wil surely regret it.
she is ur fellow woman and you dont know the whole story. so b4 you drink pain pill for another person's ache,find out from both sides. naija dont do investigaton b4 dey take action. many judge based on one sided story.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 01:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- almada at 20-08-2011 01:40 AM (12 years ago)
 GOOD SUM BODY GOT THERE TO TEACH, COZ UR TALKING LIKE, DIS,DAT, DE, WORDS LIKE WAS SPOKEN IN AMERICA BY THE SLAVES WAY BAC 200 YRS AGO. GOD HAD TOLD THOSE BAC IN BIBLE HISTORY, TO GET RID OF ALL THOSE WIVES AND GO BAC TO THE FIRST ONE....THESE WHOLE LOTS OF WIVES, WAS NEVER APPROV'D BY GOD,,IT IS MAN MADE LAWS.,,ADAM WAS A MAN OF 1 WIFE, HE WAS TOLD TO STICK WITH AND BECOME 1 FLESH.  BUT U DO KNOW HOW TO GET THOSE PAINTS OFF. JUST LIKE U HAV FREEDOM TO TALK, ALSO THOSE WHO DISAGREE..U HATE MORE PEOPLE THAN ANYONE I HAV EVERSEEN, U R NOT THE ONLY PEOPLE THAT LIVE ON THIS EARTH, GOD CREATED EVERY SINGLE RACE OF PEOPLE, CREED, AND COLOR,  SO Y U TRY TO LOOK LIKE THEM, CLOTHES, FAKE HAIR, ALL THAT HEAVY MAKE UP, LOOKING LIKE A CLOWN, THAT IS Y THE MEN R WATCHING OTHER WOMEN, IVE HAD MANY TO SAY,- I WONT MARRY AN AFRICAN GIRL.- THEY R PRETTY TO THEM AND NATURAL,, MERCY JOHNSON MIGHT HAV TO GET WHAT SHE CAN, THE GUYS AROUND ME SAYS Huh?? NO. THAT SHE IS NOT 1 I CAN LOVE, SHE LOOKS LIKE A MAN., THE LOOKS OF HIM I SEE WEAK MAN, MAYB HE WANT 15MINS OF FAME. A WEAK MAN IS DISGUSTING........AGAPE FOLKS,  DONT KNOW WHAT THAT MEAN>>LOOK IT UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wink
Posted: at 20-08-2011 01:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rolande147 at 20-08-2011 01:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Debbie_dizzie on 19-08-2011 11:18 PM
ppl can be veri stupid.....there is nutin wrong wit fellow nigerian women standin up for a woman lik dem....u guys dat are talkin bullshit nid to apply sense....u guys nid to start thinkin of ursef in lovely's shoes.....DUMBASS PPL COMMENTIN STUPIDLY
my dear sister ,there is noting wrong in standig  for woman like dem  ,,,,but there are important issue that need the attention of women gatherig together to protest but  not in this case  ,, don't you have eyes don't you see the poor condition of your nation,,so is time you ladies start thinking wise & stand up for reasonable issue ....& mind you try to be more decent in your ways b/cos you acted  like such women that are easily divorced by thier men... like what is going on now & later having kids for different men....pls try b/cos character begins at home & stop acting like one of them
Posted: at 20-08-2011 01:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rolande147 at 20-08-2011 01:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Debbie_dizzie on 19-08-2011 11:18 PM
ppl can be veri stupid.....there is nutin wrong wit fellow nigerian women standin up for a woman lik dem....u guys dat are talkin bullshit nid to apply sense....u guys nid to start thinkin of ursef in lovely's shoes.....DUMBASS PPL COMMENTIN STUPIDLY
dirty character & i don't care altitude brings about bullshit....having kids for different men can end you up in dumbass situation so be wise & be patient if not for the man but b/cos of your kids so as to bring up a good , healthy & happy family in future
Posted: at 20-08-2011 01:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 20-08-2011 02:18 AM (12 years ago)
I didn't know that there a bunch of women who have nothing to do than to
protest Mercy Johnson's wedding. If the church refuses to perform the wedding , I believe
there are so many waiting for the opportunity to do so. These are two grown-ups
It shouldn't be anyone's business when ,or where they decide they decide to tie the knot.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 02:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danpatrick at 20-08-2011 02:43 AM (12 years ago)
Is it true love or what's it about this married man, Miss Johnson? Or is it money love? 
Posted: at 20-08-2011 02:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 20-08-2011 03:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on 20-08-2011 01:06 AM
RUBBISH! A've said it b4 n wil continue sayin it! MERCY JOHNSON IS A fcukIN PIECE OF SHIT! As in d husband snatcher is d atom of shame herself! She's a disgrace to d entire women race! D women shouldn't lavish/stress their strength on em' after al is their life especially her's! Al i just wanna say  is dat she wil surely regret it.

shuttt up ur dirty mouth. u ar probably worst than Mercy Johnson and every other woman on the face of the earth.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 03:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kidfreshfunmi at 20-08-2011 03:10 AM (12 years ago)
He's straight out of line, get divorce at least!
Posted: at 20-08-2011 03:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TheDiva at 20-08-2011 03:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mosemsss on 19-08-2011 06:39 PM
nice,is dat a bad thing???why would a church,join a man dat is already haven a women dat he married wit kids..goin 2 marry mercy johnson again in d church?dats a shame i never knew people are still dis foolish,stupid,idiotic,wicked n heartless...wicked world.

It so unbelievable how people still react at this age (Century). You hear one persons story and condemns the other, for how long will this go on? I am not in support of any anti-peaceful home neither do I know the pastor, BUT we have to know that the pastor in question would have requested enough evidence before agreeing to join them. The engaged couple too would have sorted out their differences befor agreeing to come as one. If the other lady's allegations were right she needs no noise but just go and sue the guy for bigamy!!!!! From the look of things they have been apart for quite a while, y can't she let go. You cannot force a man to love or remained married to you, (if they were married in the first place). It could have been any other lady why is she making fool of herself bcos MJ is well known  for sauciness( Stand to be corrected) She is not the first to marry a divorcee or a man with kids from ex- partner.  Please dear Nigerians let us stop hating and condemning people we do not know. You dont know what awaits ur future. As for those women I wish them good beatings from Nigerian police on that day. majority of them are second and third wives to some rich men. Here they are protesting against the wedding of two (single) people. Who is that righteous man? Should the man remain single for the rest of his life because a relationship did not work out? Honestly NO Homely lady or good home maker will come out this bad to get her husband back. This is a pure act of a Violent woman who will go to any length to destroy and blackmail her ex!!
Posted: at 20-08-2011 03:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fjoeaug at 20-08-2011 03:35 AM (12 years ago)
wat makes u guys to think dis guy has d SAID MONEY? between the two who has more and d guy is a nobody if not for this scandal Cool Huh?
Posted: at 20-08-2011 03:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maidas at 20-08-2011 03:39 AM (12 years ago)
its always this stupid nametalkam,,,,that will know,,,,,,
Posted: at 20-08-2011 03:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14