Society For (Jobless) Nigerian Women To Protest Against Mercy Johnson Wedding (Page 6)

Date: 19-08-2011 6:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14
- habilaabel at 20-08-2011 09:10 AM (12 years ago)
THIS WILL BE GOOD FOR HER
Posted: at 20-08-2011 09:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kattie77 at 20-08-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on 19-08-2011 11:55 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 19-08-2011 09:21 PM
The women going out to protest against this marriage is a wrong motive because it is none of their business. Christ embassy should cancel this marriage without further delayed. Mercy johnson should be ashamed of herself for jeopardising someone else happy home. If mercy and okogie insist to carry on with their wedding plans, this marriage will produce nothing but doom.
thanks alot 4 dis great comment.
@Harold634 ur comment is d best and d most sensible so far,God bless u
Posted: at 20-08-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kattie77 at 20-08-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
But wait oooo,na wetin fine and sexy girl like MJ see 4 dis prince wen no get throne?d guy be like who dey suffer and he dry like bonger fish sef,Mercy u fall my hand sha
Posted: at 20-08-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hills777 at 20-08-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
My advice for ini is get your own man,there are many man outside there who cherish admire and want you.Why would a young talented and pretty woman like her want to marry a man that has kids b4 even if his not married when young single men are every where.na so the single/childless men scarce her? Grow up ini,you are to pretty for this.men will come,single rich men.See Genevieve your person that is minus one is hooked up with a single/childless man.Wetin do you?
Posted: at 20-08-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fasan at 20-08-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
4 me the church should go ahead and wed them no level...
Posted: at 20-08-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- switlizzy at 20-08-2011 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
hahahahahaahaha just passing
Posted: at 20-08-2011 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 20-08-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago)
Y wld the church want to wed them knowing fully well dat the man is legally married to another woman. Dats nt fair atall or is it because lovely is nt a celebrity like mercy?

Posted: at 20-08-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mozez25 at 20-08-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
wat!u call dat jobless.it not rite 4 a church to have hand in adultery,coz dis is adultery.i will b so disapointed if dey are join 2geter in a church.gushhh...dat gal irritates me.artificial mercy johnson
Posted: at 20-08-2011 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DHash at 20-08-2011 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
POSTER WERE IS YOUR SOURCE
Posted: at 20-08-2011 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 20-08-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
Bt African man is entitle to more than one wife naa...hw e take be those jobless women headache...mtwchhhhhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 20-08-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 20-08-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fosby001 on 19-08-2011 10:19 PM
Some people are just useless...and they need to get a life? get better things to do with there time and stop wasting it on useless things!!! what is anybodys bussiness if a man decides to marry another wife? Is there no polygamy again in Nigeria? some people are just idiots and they dont have anything to do with ther time and life.....A man decides to marry another wife...and so!!! Is it because mercy is popular or what? I just dont get?

I was abt asking same question...
Posted: at 20-08-2011 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- carlybella at 20-08-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on 19-08-2011 11:52 PM
Jealousyyyy. This people need to just live Mercy Johnson alone. well its a free world and MJ have the right to marry Prince, the women also have the right to demostrate, but i just think they should be demostrating telling that Italian so called ex-wife to let MJ and Prince enjoy this free world and get they hell on with her Italian lifestyle which no mother on this earth will wish for her duaghter. Prince left her long time ago and her recent behaviour demonstrate the characteristics of those Italian girls i recently saw in a documentry.
point of correction, she is not ex wife
Posted: at 20-08-2011 11:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 20-08-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago)
hmm, but i heard that after many publications, mercy has quitted the marriage issue
 but if this news is truth, i am wondering how the so called women society would terminate such activity,
if they can do,then my bravo
Posted: at 20-08-2011 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 20-08-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
Na Mumu dey worry den..
Posted: at 20-08-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Passionate30 at 20-08-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on 20-08-2011 01:06 AM
RUBBISH! A've said it b4 n wil continue sayin it! MERCY JOHNSON IS A fcukIN PIECE OF SHIT! As in d husband snatcher is d atom of shame herself! She's a disgrace to d entire women race! D women shouldn't lavish/stress their strength on em' after al is their life especially her's! Al i just wanna say  is dat she wil surely regret it.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 20-08-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
1dauful!! i pray mercy survive this...... Shocked Shocked Shocked marriage scandal Grin

Posted: at 20-08-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Passionate30 at 20-08-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on 20-08-2011 01:06 AM
RUBBISH! A've said it b4 n wil continue sayin it! MERCY JOHNSON IS A fcukIN PIECE OF SHIT! As in d husband snatcher is d atom of shame herself! She's a disgrace to d entire women race! D women shouldn't lavish/stress their strength on em' after al is their life especially her's! Al i just wanna say  is dat she wil surely regret it.
ur very stupid 4 callin mercy a piece of Shit. Till u die, u can neva be like her. Idiot.how can u talk about a gal like u in such a way. Useless monkey

Posted: at 20-08-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ifedolapomi at 20-08-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
am not in support of wot those women are doing but why should a recognized church get involved with something like dis, d world is gettin to am ended
Posted: at 20-08-2011 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babita at 20-08-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
make them do am.that mercy na bastad..make una they talk make i cry for mercy.
Posted: at 20-08-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Frb2015 at 20-08-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
So tired of this subject MERCY LEAVE HIM ALONE FINISH MSCHEWWWWWWW
Posted: at 20-08-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14

1. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

2. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

3. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

4. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

5. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

6. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

7. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

8. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

9. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

10. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

11. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

12. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

13. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

14. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo