what they are doing is good,i support the motion .because if my sister is been abandon like that i can kill the both of them so please young girls who did not support put your self in her shoe ,what will you do,will you like to be abandoned with your children and pastors think what if such thing happens to your children will you support mercy's marriage. Reply
Mercy should gently hands off that dude because that story of his marriage to Lovely is absolutely true.Mercy face it,he can't be yours and let go.God will bring yours to your door steps,dont bring this shame upon yourself by going ahead with the wedding.As for that guy,he should be ashamed of himself for deceiving a woman this far...shame!!!. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
oooh, wahala! Reply
ano blame d man,if una ask am y in won marry i go ave someting to say abeg jayeloooo Reply
na wa oo ReplyJust Observing NATURE
ok Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Mercy, u r bigger than this...dont b desperate as God will bring the right man to u at the right time Reply
Quote from: Paschaldon on 19-08-2011 07:11 PM Quote from: derbi on 19-08-2011 07:06 PM bunch of stupid women jobless idiote, i blame their husband who are very weak to allow their wives to take their high level of gossiping so high that they now even take it to the exstend of comfronting those involve, nonesence and stupid set of women, pastor christ go ahead and wed them nothing do u, even if he was legaly married, as far he was not married in the church God deose not recongnise such marriage is like nothing apen there is no marriage yet in the sight of God, wedding them is not a sin, read the scriptur 4 those stupid women, over sabi house wife them i dey pray mak ur sistas husband leave am 4 anoda woman. Mumu open ur eyes! i dey pray mak ur sistas husband leave am 4 anoda woman. Mumu open ur eyes!![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
every tin is posible in naija Reply
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-08-2011 03:49 AM Quote from: sarah555 on 20-08-2011 08:16 PM abeg, en, na beg i dey, this una round one dor tu looooong 4 ground, @derbi abeg take ur broda @sugadaddy make una entar haus. e dor do. enh? SISTER ME, WHAT DID I DO? I WAS TRYING TO DEFEND THE POOR SOUL......we dor see ad wi don hear. o thang u.
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-08-2011 03:52 AM Quote from: sarah555 on 20-08-2011 08:36 PM NAMETALKAM, Nametalkam, nametalkam, how many times i call you? I NEED SOME TOO look my face, this ur matter and ur mouth wey u no wan close so, e go put u 4 trobullo en. if dem no curse u 4 watin u do or write, ppl go begin fight put. stop am o. i don talk my own if u like take am. me sef, i no no who send me this buzzzy body wey i enter so. anyway, i wan go take panadol, who go take too? exspecially doss wey dem dam. dooo, na canton i buy. e fit reach every body. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sarah555 on 22-08-2011 08:08 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-08-2011 03:49 AM Quote from: sarah555 on 20-08-2011 08:16 PM abeg, en, na beg i dey, this una round one dor tu looooong 4 ground, @derbi abeg take ur broda @sugadaddy make una entar haus. e dor do. enh? SISTER ME, WHAT DID I DO? I WAS TRYING TO DEFEND THE POOR SOUL......we dor see ad wi don hear. o thang u. for where? we blind? abeg o. u defend soteyyyyy u nearly kill another poor soul. we wey dey dea fell de tension for body. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: sarah555 on 22-08-2011 08:16 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-08-2011 03:52 AM Quote from: sarah555 on 20-08-2011 08:36 PM NAMETALKAM, Nametalkam, nametalkam, how many times i call you? I NEED SOME TOO look my face, this ur matter and ur mouth wey u no wan close so, e go put u 4 trobullo en. if dem no curse u 4 watin u do or write, ppl go begin fight put. stop am o. i don talk my own if u like take am. me sef, i no no who send me this buzzzy body wey i enter so. anyway, i wan go take panadol, who go take too? exspecially doss wey dem dam. dooo, na canton i buy. e fit reach every body. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
.....better, when you are awake, give me a shout, then discussion continue. okey? Reply
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 20-08-2011 05:28 PM Quote from: Alex419 on 19-08-2011 11:47 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 19-08-2011 10:17 PM THIS IS STUPID N CRAZY, THEY HAVE NO RIGHT TO STOP THE WEDDING, AFTER ALL PEOPLE MARRY MORE THAN ONE WIVES. WE'RE IN A DEMOCRATIC SOCIETY....... This Guy way you from coming? democratic to marry and other woman husband? you are a beg of fool. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HEY DADDY U STARTING TROUBLE HACK
Quote from: kebella on 21-08-2011 07:32 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() K BABY HOW R U MISSED YA QUEEN "B" U N DADDY STARTING TROUBLE
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-08-2011 10:33 PM Quote from: sarah555 on 22-08-2011 08:08 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-08-2011 03:49 AM Quote from: sarah555 on 20-08-2011 08:16 PM abeg, en, na beg i dey, this una round one dor tu looooong 4 ground, @derbi abeg take ur broda @sugadaddy make una entar haus. e dor do. enh? SISTER ME, WHAT DID I DO? I WAS TRYING TO DEFEND THE POOR SOUL......we dor see ad wi don hear. o thang u. for where? we blind? abeg o. u defend soteyyyyy u nearly kill another poor soul. we wey dey dea fell de tension for body. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DADDY I LOV THE WAY SARA SPEAKS SOOOOO FUNY
Quote from: sarah555 on 22-08-2011 08:08 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-08-2011 03:49 AM Quote from: sarah555 on 20-08-2011 08:16 PM abeg, en, na beg i dey, this una round one dor tu looooong 4 ground, @derbi abeg take ur broda @sugadaddy make una entar haus. e dor do. enh? SISTER ME, WHAT DID I DO? I WAS TRYING TO DEFEND THE POOR SOUL......we dor see ad wi don hear. o thang u. T HIM 4 ME OOOO UH HUHH DADDY U HAV MET YO MATCH I LIKE SARAH N THIS BROKEN SARAH GET HIM 4 ME OOOO
Model Who Went Missing After Attending a Party in Dubai Found Dumped by Roadside With...
Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'
Gunmen Reportedly Abduct FRSC Officer, Insp Nathaniel Kumashe In Benue
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism