Society For (Jobless) Nigerian Women To Protest Against Mercy Johnson Wedding (Page 13)

Date: 19-08-2011 6:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 23-08-2011 12:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sarah555 on 22-08-2011 08:08 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-08-2011 03:49 AM
Quote from: sarah555 on 20-08-2011 08:16 PM
abeg, en, na beg i dey, this una round one dor tu looooong 4 ground, @derbi abeg take ur broda @sugadaddy make una entar haus. e dor do. enh?
we dor see ad wi don hear. o thang u.
SISTER ME, WHAT DID I DO? I WAS TRYING TO DEFEND THE POOR SOUL......
for where? we blind? abeg o. u defend soteyyyyy u nearly kill another poor soul. we wey dey dea fell de tension for body.

T HIM 4 ME OOOO
UH HUHH DADDY U HAV MET YO MATCH I LIKE SARAH N THIS BROKEN SARAH GET HIM 4 ME OOOO
Posted: at 23-08-2011 12:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 23-08-2011 12:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sarah555 on 22-08-2011 11:59 PM
.....better, when you are awake, give me a shout, then discussion continue. okey?
SISTER ME, WHERE ARE U OOO, IM UP ALREADY. U KNOW WE HAVE DIFFERENT TIME, I GUESS OUR DICUSSION CONTINUE 2MORROW WHEN U WAKES UP OK.....

Posted: at 23-08-2011 12:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 23-08-2011 12:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 23-08-2011 12:04 AM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 20-08-2011 05:28 PM
Quote from: Alex419 on 19-08-2011 11:47 PM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 19-08-2011 10:17 PM
THIS IS STUPID N CRAZY, THEY HAVE NO RIGHT TO STOP THE WEDDING, AFTER ALL PEOPLE MARRY MORE THAN ONE WIVES. WE'RE IN A DEMOCRATIC SOCIETY.......

This Guy way you from coming? democratic to marry and other woman husband? you are a beg of fool. Tongue
WHAT DO U MEANT BY [A BEG OF FOOL]..U DOMB PUNK ASS NIGGA....DO U HAVE ANY LAW IN NIGERIA THAT PREVENT MEN FROM MARRING MORE THAN ONE WIVES..ALL THE FORMER NIGERIAN PRESIDENTS HAVE MORE THAN ONE WIVES, CAN U SAY SHIT TO THEM....NIGERIA HAS BEEN A MAN'S WORLD N MOST OF THEM HAVE MORE THAN ONE WIVES SO WHATEVER THEY SAY GOES. SO WHATS WRONG ABOUT THIS GIRL BEING A SECOND WIFE TO THIS GUY, IST BCOS SHE'S A STAR. HAD IT BEEN SHE WAS NO BODY, I DONT THINK U'LL BE HERE COMPLAINING...THIS IS NOT EVEN ABOUT HER, BUT RATHER ABOUT THIS GUY WHO IS A PRINCE N HIS FATHER HAS MORE THAN ONE WIVES, SO ACCORDING TO THEIR TRADITION, HE'LL FOLLOW HIS FATHER'S FOOTSTEPS. SO MY BROTHER, PEOPLE WHO THINK THEY KNOW IT ALL ARE ESPECIALLY ANNOYING TO THOSE OF US WHO DO, NOW U'RE THE PERSON WHO IS A BIG FOOL Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Grin

HEY DADDY U STARTING TROUBLE HACK
OH NO NO. I DONT COST TROUBLE BABY, IS JUST AN ORDINARRY WARS OF MOUTH....

Posted: at 23-08-2011 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 23-08-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 23-08-2011 12:34 AM
THIS IS STUPID N CRAZY, THEY HAVE NO RIGHT TO STOP THE WEDDING, AFTER ALL PEOPLE MARRY MORE THAN ONE WIVES. WE'RE IN A DEMOCRATIC SOCIETY.......

This Guy way you from coming? democratic to marry and other woman husband? you are a beg of fool. Tongue
WHAT DO U MEANT BY [A BEG OF FOOL]..U DOMB PUNK ASS NIGGA....DO U HAVE ANY LAW IN NIGERIA THAT PREVENT MEN FROM MARRING MORE THAN ONE WIVES..ALL THE FORMER NIGERIAN PRESIDENTS HAVE MORE THAN ONE WIVES, CAN U SAY SHIT TO THEM....NIGERIA HAS BEEN A MAN'S WORLD N MOST OF THEM HAVE MORE THAN ONE WIVES SO WHATEVER THEY SAY GOES. SO WHATS WRONG ABOUT THIS GIRL BEING A SECOND WIFE TO THIS GUY, IST BCOS SHE'S A STAR. HAD IT BEEN SHE WAS NO BODY, I DONT THINK U'LL BE HERE COMPLAINING...THIS IS NOT EVEN ABOUT HER, BUT RATHER ABOUT THIS GUY WHO IS A PRINCE N HIS FATHER HAS MORE THAN ONE WIVES, SO ACCORDING TO THEIR TRADITION, HE'LL FOLLOW HIS FATHER'S FOOTSTEPS. SO MY BROTHER, PEOPLE WHO THINK THEY KNOW IT ALL ARE ESPECIALLY ANNOYING TO THOSE OF US WHO DO, NOW U'RE THE PERSON WHO IS A BIG FOOL Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Grin

HUHUHUHHHH ITS A LIE TROUBLE MAKER U NO I NO
Posted: at 23-08-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 23-08-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 23-08-2011 12:05 AM
Quote from: kebella on 21-08-2011 07:32 PM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

K BABY HOW R U MISSED YA QUEEN "B" U N DADDY STARTING TROUBLE

IM KOOL ON MY SIDE GIRL, JUST THE SAME OLD SHIT...

Posted: at 23-08-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 23-08-2011 12:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 23-08-2011 12:12 AM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 22-08-2011 10:33 PM
abeg, en, na beg i dey, this una round one dor tu looooong 4 ground, @derbi abeg take ur broda @sugadaddy make una entar haus. e dor do. enh?

for where? we blind? abeg o. u defend soteyyyyy u nearly kill another poor soul. we wey dey dea fell de tension for body.

HAHAHAHAHA OH MY GOODNESS, I'M SO SORRY FOR MY OVER DEFENSIVE ACT, I HOPE I DIDNT SPIRAL UR TEMPREATURE OOOOOO Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

DADDY I LOV THE WAY SARA SPEAKS SOOOOO FUNY
REALLY, ME TOO...

Posted: at 23-08-2011 12:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 23-08-2011 12:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 23-08-2011 12:22 AM

T HIM 4 ME OOOO
UH HUHH DADDY U HAV MET YO MATCH I LIKE SARAH N THIS BROKEN SARAH GET HIM 4 ME OOOO

DO U WANT TO COST MORE HEADACHE TO HER....

Posted: at 23-08-2011 12:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- IamME at 23-08-2011 07:43 AM (12 years ago)
only God knows
Posted: at 23-08-2011 07:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Theojid at 23-08-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
BIG NONSENSE,IS THAT WHAT BIBLE TEACH US?WELL WE SHALL KNOW THEM THROUGH HIS OR HER FRUIT.PASTOR.
Posted: at 23-08-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jessdon at 23-08-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
na ur husband be dis
Posted: at 23-08-2011 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- amaugonna at 23-08-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on 19-08-2011 08:06 PM
No Job In Naija!! No Job In Naija!! No Job In Naija!!! That's the reason.... Busy bodies everywhere Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
bunch of stupid women jobless idiote, i blame their husband who are very weak to allow their wives to take their high level of gossiping so high that they now even take it to the exstend of comfronting those involve, nonesence and stupid set of women, pastor christ go ahead and wed them nothing do u, even if he was legaly married, as far he was not married in the church God deose not recongnise such marriage is like nothing apen there is no marriage yet in the sight of God, wedding them is not a sin, read the scriptur 4 those stupid women, over sabi house wife them Angry Angry Angry Angry instead of fighting 4 what will benefith the nation, none sence...
good one, i owe u 5.. or  may be one day ur own husband will live to mary another woman like you fools.
Posted: at 23-08-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Panther200 at 23-08-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 19-08-2011 07:06 PM
bunch of stupid women jobless idiote, i blame their husband who are very weak to allow their wives to take their high level of gossiping so high that they now even take it to the exstend of comfronting those involve, nonesence and stupid set of women, pastor christ go ahead and wed them nothing do u, even if he was legaly married, as far he was not married in the church God deose not recongnise such marriage is like nothing apen there is no marriage yet in the sight of God, wedding them is not a sin, read the scriptur 4 those stupid women, over sabi house wife them Angry Angry Angry Angry instead of fighting 4 what will benefith the nation, none sence...

Hey, pls try and study the Bible so well before u commit heresy. The word of God forbids the idea of divorce except on the ground of unfaithfulness, and the man that divorces his wife cannot remarry until the divorced woman is no more otherwise he remarries the wife if she is repented...read Matt 5:32, 19:9; Luke 16:18.
On this ground the so call church has no right to join these two.
Again, the issue of church wedding is not a biblical thing. The Bible only recognizes traditional marriage whereby, the parents of both parties come together in consensus/agreement to give and accept the duo for marriage. That is why you hear in court registry and even the church do asked if the traditional rights has been observed before coming for registry and church blessing..Thank you.
Posted: at 23-08-2011 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bola_mj at 23-08-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
It's amazing some Nigeria women re yet to grow with dre age. I believe if really permission was taking 4rm dre hubby b4 acting on other peoples issue they will disagree with them. Who knows if dey re in control as d of dre family come to think of it how possible a woman will be legally married to a man without a copy of her own with her even do d hubby have d original with him. 2ndly the court they re being join is it not in extistent any more? For her to get another copy? How abt if Mercy J is an ordinary Nigeria indigen, will this jobless, lack of brain women act on d issue. 3rdly how can a woman be so far from d hubby as that, not even in UK or US but a woman dat called herself a legally wife in Italy doing wat? Acting as an ambasaddor for Nigeria? Pls let face d fact nd stop acting stupidly bcos u re embarrassing other indigenous women.   
Posted: at 23-08-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bola_mj at 23-08-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
It's funning that we dont go into detail b4 passing judgment on pple like u. Is it due to jeolusy or enviness. She might b a star acting widely, is it not d role she is given nd if not for those roles would she b well known to Nigeria? as a proverb in my dialect that say u can only be known a lazy thing from ur proffession. A lot of lady that go wider than Mercy J. with no name still get better marriage than those pretending to b innocent. To me, If she stop that marriage that means she is a husband snatcher as acused she could not stand d accusation that was y she withdraw. But d problem we av here in Nigeria is our MEN that could not do away with lies all in d name of I JUST HAVE TO GET U COME WHAT IT WILL COST ME TO DO SO. why not give d full detail of what is between u nd ur ex to d new catch. Wat dey do not know is that is for there advantage bcos if anything shld come up in  future, it will not b new to d new catch which will b tackle Amicable.          
Posted: at 23-08-2011 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Justinaahon at 23-08-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
I PRAY MAKE UR HUSBAND OR WIFE DUMP U FOR ANOTHER PERSON FOR THE SAKE OF SAY U NO LEGALLY MARRIED.
Posted: at 23-08-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Justinaahon at 23-08-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Well i feel for the woman that this so called man abandon for another woman with two kids just becos he want's to gain popularity, but for those of u who are supporters especially weman u will meet such situations in ur life and will see how painful it is oneday!!!!
Posted: at 23-08-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sarah555 at 23-08-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 23-08-2011 12:39 AM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 23-08-2011 12:34 AM

HUHUHUHHHH ITS A LIE TROUBLE MAKER U NO I NO
waitoooooo abeg make una wait for me. ehen, watin i miss?
Posted: at 23-08-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 23-08-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 23-08-2011 12:29 AM
Quote from: sarah555 on 22-08-2011 11:59 PM
.....better, when you are awake, give me a shout, then discussion continue. okey?
SISTER ME, WHERE ARE U OOO, IM UP ALREADY. U KNOW WE HAVE DIFFERENT TIME, I GUESS OUR DICUSSION CONTINUE 2MORROW WHEN U WAKES UP OK.....
...sorry for the long break, it was due to NEPA"light failure", now i am back. so what's up?
@Brnsugarbabe37, thanks for the compliements and likeness, trust me i like good people like you.
Posted: at 23-08-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kerryniyi at 23-08-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Na thunder go strike to coma for 33 years in pain before death beacuse of dis ur stupid comment
Posted: at 23-08-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aspeng007 at 23-08-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
 Tongue
Posted: at 23-08-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14

1. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

2. Man Detained For Trying To Sneak Into London-Bound Airplane

3. American Idol Star, Mandisa Lynn Hundley Found Dead At Her Nashville Home

4. Man Catches His Wife In Bed With Another Man, Stabs Her To Death With Knife In Imo

5. 45-Year-Old Man, Samson Adedokun Defiles His 16-Year-Old Daughter Inside Their Home In Lagos

6. Tragic As Suspected Fulani Militia Kill Plateau State Uni Student, Dading James Jordan

7. Five-Year-Old Boy Dies After Falling From Fence While Playing With His Friends In Lagos

8. Eight Nigerians Arrested For Assaulting Police During Drug Raid In Northern Cape, S/Africa

9. Fatal Collision Claims Two Lives, Leaves Three Injured On Ijebu-Ode-Ore-Benin Expressway

10. IMF Urges Nigeria To Remove Fuel Subsidies: Here's Why

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

4. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

5. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

6. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

7. Tragedy As Two Teenage Girls Drown As Canoe Capsizes In Niger State

8. Actor, Yul Edochie Mocks Comedia, AY Makun Over His Failed Marriage

9. PDP NEC Meeting: Tensions Rise Within Wike’s Camp As Gov. Makinde Dumps G-5 Governors

10. Alleged Naira Abuse: Singer, Davido Reacts To Cubana Chief Priest’s Bail