Q. Did you hear about the guy who finally figured out women? A. He died laughing before he could tell anybody.
A man went to apply for a job. After filling out all of his applications, he waited anxiously for the outcome. The employer read all his applications and said, "We have an opening for people like you." "Oh, great," he said, "What is it?" "It's called the door!"
Q. Why does it take 1 million sperm to fertilize 1 egg? A. They don't stop for directions.
Q. What do women and police cars have in common? A. They both make a lot of noise to let you know they are coming.
Q. What's the difference between a new husband and a new dog? A. After a year, the dog is still excited to see Q. Difference between a man buying a lottery ticket and a man fighting with his wife... A. A man has a chance at winning at the lottery.you.
Q. What does the receptionist at the sperm clinic say to clients as they are leaving? A. Thanks for coming.
Posted: at 26-12-2008 05:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
Sillyjokker at 27-12-2008 08:23 AM (15 years ago) (f)
Kitun le le i? Wetin be this again..
"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Posted: at 27-12-2008 08:23 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
HOWMUCH,how much did u get 4 typing this.if hand dey scratch u ,make u go play wit toy.i tire 4 una ooooooooooooooo.wetin una dey take this place 4 sef
Posted: at 27-12-2008 01:22 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
onyinyenaija at 27-12-2008 01:34 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: howmuch on 26-12-2008 05:10 PM
Q. Did you hear about the guy who finally figured out women? A. He died laughing before he could tell anybody.
A man went to apply for a job. After filling out all of his applications, he waited anxiously for the outcome. The employer read all his applications and said, "We have an opening for people like you." "Oh, great," he said, "What is it?" "It's called the door!"
Q. Why does it take 1 million sperm to fertilize 1 egg? A. They don't stop for directions.
Q. What do women and police cars have in common? A. They both make a lot of noise to let you know they are coming.
Q. What's the difference between a new husband and a new dog? A. After a year, the dog is still excited to see Q. Difference between a man buying a lottery ticket and a man fighting with his wife... A. A man has a chance at winning at the lottery.you.
Q. What does the receptionist at the sperm clinic say to clients as they are leaving? A. Thanks for coming.
i can laugh best ....
Posted: at 27-12-2008 01:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
homie...I lllooooolllled very well ...it waz 9ice
thumbs up
Posted: at 4-01-2009 12:23 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero