Nollywood Star, Eucharia Anunobi Turns Evangelist After Divorce (Page 2)

Date: 24-08-2011 11:54 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- Greggiyke at 24-08-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Great news
Posted: at 24-08-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- un9ja-9ja at 24-08-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babita on 24-08-2011 01:36 PM
bastard you think say to get man as husband they easy.make your money marri you na....na now you know say GOD day?
why dis heavy insult nah?! bros, are u dat holy?? may God forgive we nigerians...man passing judgement on fellow man!!!
Its true the wise saying..."if men were GOD".
Posted: at 24-08-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Platoma at 24-08-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
Intresting
Posted: at 24-08-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- SexySage at 24-08-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
GLORRYYYY BE TO GOD Cheesy
Posted: at 24-08-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Kelydouglas2004 at 24-08-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
wel if she has truely repented...gud step!!
Posted: at 24-08-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 24-08-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
Keep it up madam uk gold

Posted: at 24-08-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fredie200 at 24-08-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
poster,i see that u don't have manners no regard for any one,its a pity
Posted: at 24-08-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- prettypat01 at 24-08-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
is a good thing that is she turning back to God cos without God we are not....... when men say is over that is when God take over, and when God take is them the battle is over......
Posted: at 24-08-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetypeters at 24-08-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
May God direct her path
Posted: at 24-08-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 24-08-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Na Only BABA GOD sabi em people

Posted: at 24-08-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- precita at 24-08-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
interesting
Posted: at 24-08-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- virgineve at 24-08-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
I see, God is a merciful father. if not, that woman has caused a lot of trouble with her boobs. anyway i am God to judge her but i thank God 4 her life
Posted: at 24-08-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 24-08-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: virgineve on 24-08-2011 03:59 PM
I see, God is a merciful father. if not, that woman has caused a lot of trouble with her boobs. anyway i am God to judge her but i thank God 4 her life
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-08-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Lilliansteve at 24-08-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
GOD CAN USE ANYBODY,EUCHARIA,WELCOME TO VINEYARD OF THE MOST HIGH GOD,GOD WILL ENLARGE YOU IN J/N,AMEN.
Posted: at 24-08-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dgreatlion at 24-08-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
I think she is trying what was said in the book of Mathew 7.7 which says ask and u shall find............ she's now seeking a true man of God for a husband.
Posted: at 24-08-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gbengasax at 24-08-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
Great!
Posted: at 24-08-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Simms at 24-08-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
I am a fan of UK. She is probably the best actor to come out of that sewer called Nollywood. I haven't come across any one both men and women that can act I mean really act in Nigeria like UK. UK has the potentials to apply her trade abroad but like so many young female actors in Nigeria, she lost her ways when she embraced feminism. Whenever female Nigerian actors attract a small audience they embrace feminism and that killed her chances of prolonging her film career.
Nigeria women should know that they posses the skill set. However, they do scare a lot of foreign viewers whenever they play men bashing characters.
I am not religious and do respect her choice of career. But I hope she will learn to respect men in her private life so that she can be happy. I want her to be happy because she comes across to me these days as a very unhappy woman. I haven't had enough of her acting yet and hope she will combine her newly found profession with acting. Please UK go back to the studio. Go back to doing not only what you like best but what you do best..acting.
My comment is far from indicting UK for the problems she had in her marriages. She seems to me like a woman that likes company of men but has been unlucky so far with her experiences. I pray she will get the person that will make her happy soon because she is such a treasure.
Posted: at 24-08-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogood at 24-08-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
Eucharia Anunobi Turns Evangelist , there is noting bad on it, GOD can harest anybody i pray for here so that she can do it in good way
Posted: at 24-08-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pat5b at 24-08-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
Thank God for her life. I have be her fan and I still continue to be, she is a vessel in God's hand. Let no man judge anyone, where ever you are, God can use you. Eucharia is a woman of substance.
Posted: at 24-08-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ezesunny at 24-08-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
well poster i always like your news and the way you reason, but kissing and everything you see then makeing in moive is not they way of their life,they are showing you how people are leaving, well in nigeria church is not what  it ment to be is just biz in nig, i pray let her own  not be so
Posted: at 24-08-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9