A person you just newly know (Page 2)

Date: 24-08-2011 9:54 pm (12 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
- mallorca at 24-08-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 24-08-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 25-08-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
bia ogini mallorca

Posted: at 25-08-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 25-08-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
Bros notin....just dat dis one u don dey sleep for Hopey azz

Posted: at 25-08-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- layolove at 25-08-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-08-2011 09:54 PM
Ok here is the question..let say you just met this person ....a girl or a boy....and you both agree to date each other..bl bla
so it not even up a months you still getting to know this person ...and there is something in you that makes you always think about this person is a player and you don't think you can trust this person...ladies here is the question..if such a guyy ask you for a money...he work ohhh he ask you for money to buy his books ,he ask you for the money today and he said he need it tormorrow..ladies will any of y'all give him the money?same goes to the men.it hard to make money for me i don't think i can spend huge  money on a guy friend...not even my hubby..

....... if you dont think you can trust him then y r u gonna waste your time dating him or thinking you can give him your money?
Posted: at 25-08-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 25-08-2011 12:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 25-08-2011 12:07 AM

Grin Grin onyekwere nu ka eme ya..na d motto

Posted: at 25-08-2011 12:14 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 25-08-2011 12:45 AM (12 years ago)
@ilove oyo come and sleep for my azz.. Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 25-08-2011 12:45 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sarah555 at 25-08-2011 12:52 AM (12 years ago)
...well if he is really in need of this money like "badly", help and pretend
u gave it to a casual friend in need of ur help. but, if u are not in love with
this person and don't belive in future friendship, use this medium to take a
walk.
Posted: at 25-08-2011 12:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 25-08-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
I wont give.cos he's after my money.
Posted: at 25-08-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 25-08-2011 12:56 AM (12 years ago)
i know right/////the guy want $200.00 from me ohhh not just small money

Posted: at 25-08-2011 12:56 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fjoeaug at 25-08-2011 03:39 AM (12 years ago)
Ok here is the question..let say you just met this person ....a girl or a boy....and you both agree to date each other..bl bla
so it not even up a months you still getting to know this person ...and there is something in you that makes you always think about this person is a player and you don't think you can trust this person...ladies here is the question..if such a guyy ask you for a money...he work ohhh he ask you for money to buy his books ,he ask you for the money today and he said he need it tormorrow..ladies will any of y'all give him the money?same goes to the men.it hard to make money for me i don't think i can spend huge  money on a guy friend...not even my hubby..
girl,listen to ur heart. dont give dis guy a dime bcos na wetin some lazy ass,useless guys do to some unsuspecting girls. i know one that asked me for $2000 to fix his wrecked car after few wkes of knowing him.  Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 25-08-2011 03:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 25-08-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago)

Japanesse hand brakes! Give him the money, where did you take it from in the first place? was it not from someone also.
Posted: at 25-08-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 25-08-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-08-2011 12:14 AM
Quote from: mallorca on 25-08-2011 12:07 AM

Grin Grin onyekwere nu ka eme ya..na d motto
oge odikwanu.....buru gaba senior man

Posted: at 25-08-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 25-08-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 25-08-2011 03:39 AM
girl,listen to ur heart. dont give dis guy a dime bcos na wetin some lazy ass,useless guys do to some unsuspecting girls. i know one that asked me for $2000 to fix his wrecked car after few wkes of knowing him.  Cool Cool Cool Cool
that is a big amount of money

Posted: at 25-08-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 26-08-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
keep ur money jareeeeee
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 26-08-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
she fit bring d money make I keep for am make d guy no deceive her and she no go kno when she carry d money give d guy

Posted: at 26-08-2011 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 26-08-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 25-08-2011 12:54 AM
I wont give.cos he's after my money.
so I cant get 200 Euros from you?
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 27-08-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago)

oh yeah when was that?  Cheesy could u kindly borrow me the $2000 to fix my tokunbo bike?

Posted: at 27-08-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- fjoeaug at 27-08-2011 02:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-08-2011 11:06 PM
that is a big amount of money
tell me abt it........it was as if am a fool
Posted: at 27-08-2011 02:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 27-08-2011 02:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-08-2011 12:24 AM

oh yeah when was that?  Cheesy could u kindly borrow me the $2000 to fix my tokunbo bike?
do u really want to know? Cool
well,for u it might be in kind...... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin how u dey? missed u today
Posted: at 27-08-2011 02:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 28-08-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 27-08-2011 02:44 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-08-2011 12:24 AM

do u really want to know? Cool
well,for u it might be in kind...... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin how u dey? missed u today

i'll love it in kind  Grin Grin .. i dey fine

Posted: at 28-08-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Hero