Bad Girl Tonto Dikeh Discusses Her Smoking Habit + "Soft Porn" In New Interview (Page 3)

Date: 25-08-2011 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- sugaDaddy1forU at 26-08-2011 12:35 AM (12 years ago)
HERE WE GO AGAIN, CULTURE OR NO CULTURE, EVERYTHING U GUYS DO THERE IS WESTERN WORLD CULTURES. BEFORE U SAY ANY BAD MOUTH TO THIS GIRL, JUST SIT DOWN N LOOK AT URSELF N UR SURROUNDINGS N WHAT DOES THAT REMIND U OF? THIS GIRL HAS NO CHOICE SO FAR THE PRODUCER N THE DIRECTOR IS CONCERN. SHE HAS TO ACT THE WAY SHE WAS PAID TO ACT IF NOT SHE HAS NO ROLE IN THAT MOVIE. ALL THE ACTRESS OR THE ACTORS ARE JUST LIKE PROSTITUTES TO THE DIRECTORS N PRODUCERS OF MOVIES, IF U DONT PERFORM WELL IN UR ROLE TO IMPRESS THEM, NO MORE FOR U. AT THIS BAD ECONOMY, THEY ARE SO MANY PEOPLE ON WAITING LIST THAT WILL TAKE THAT ROLE IF SHE'S KICKED OUT EVEN U TOO IF U KNOW HOW TO ACT........WE NEED TO BLAME ALL THE PRODUCERS, DIRECTORS N WRITERS TO WRITE GOOD MOVIES N STOP ASKING THE ACTRESS TO SMOKING IN THEIR MOVIES ANY MORE. SMOKING HAS NEVER BE OUR CULTURE FOR WOMEN BUT NOW IS NOTHING TO THEM ANY MORE............

Posted: at 26-08-2011 12:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 26-08-2011 12:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 25-08-2011 08:04 PM
THE FEDERAL MINISTRY OF HEALTH WARNS THAT SMOKERS ARE LIABLE TO DIE YOUNG. Continue to dey smoke hard you hear? Very soon ur lungs will turn to ashes and you will diiiieeeeeeee!!   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-08-2011 12:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 26-08-2011 12:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 26-08-2011 12:35 AM
HERE WE GO AGAIN, CULTURE OR NO CULTURE, EVERYTHING U GUYS DO THERE IS WESTERN WORLD CULTURES. BEFORE U SAY ANY BAD MOUTH TO THIS GIRL, JUST SIT DOWN N LOOK AT URSELF N UR SURROUNDINGS N WHAT DOES THAT REMIND U OF? THIS GIRL HAS NO CHOICE AS FAR AS THE PRODUCER N THE DIRECTOR IS CONCERN. SHE HAS TO ACT THE WAY SHE WAS PAID TO ACT IF NOT SHE HAS NO ROLE IN THAT MOVIE. ALL THE ACTRESS OR THE ACTORS ARE JUST LIKE PROSTITUTES TO THE DIRECTORS N PRODUCERS OF MOVIES, IF U DONT PERFORM WELL IN UR ROLE TO IMPRESS THEM, NO MORE FOR U. AT THIS BAD ECONOMY, THEY ARE SO MANY PEOPLE ON WAITING LIST THAT WILL TAKE THAT ROLE IF SHE'S KICKED OUT EVEN U TOO IF U KNOW HOW TO ACT........WE NEED TO BLAME ALL THE PRODUCERS, DIRECTORS N WRITERS TO WRITE GOOD MOVIES N STOP ASKING THE ACTRESS TO SMOKING IN THEIR MOVIES ANY MORE. SMOKING HAS NEVER BE OUR CULTURE FOR WOMEN BUT NOW IS NOTHING TO THEM ANY MORE............

Posted: at 26-08-2011 12:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ify0 at 26-08-2011 12:51 AM (12 years ago)
let her leave her fu......ing life the way she want,i think the parents have talked to her about this smoking of a thing,but she would not listen,i think the best thing is that they should give her suspension not to act for 2 yrs untill she change from this attitude of hers,bcos she is disgracing our country nigeria,nonsence.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 12:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 26-08-2011 12:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on 26-08-2011 12:35 AM
Quote from: vantheo on 25-08-2011 08:04 PM
THE FEDERAL MINISTRY OF HEALTH WARNS THAT SMOKERS ARE LIABLE TO DIE YOUNG. Continue to dey smoke hard you hear? Very soon ur lungs will turn to ashes and you will diiiieeeeeeee!!   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  LMFAO!
Posted: at 26-08-2011 12:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nd9ice at 26-08-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmm, but people have to mind there business not to look into another person life, tonto life live your life......
Posted: at 26-08-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- teez at 26-08-2011 01:56 AM (12 years ago)
don't get y she's being so bitter  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ...
Posted: at 26-08-2011 01:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ademidebabe02 at 26-08-2011 02:03 AM (12 years ago)
Yes just live her, let her live her life the way she want it
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- okwas at 26-08-2011 02:15 AM (12 years ago)
YES THAT'S HER LIFE SHAAA?
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- D_U1 at 26-08-2011 02:16 AM (12 years ago)
I can decide to smoke myself to hell.

Yes ma'am, you can. I'm sure the bad guy would be waiting for you there. Lips Sealed

Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reginauyimwen at 26-08-2011 02:39 AM (12 years ago)
I like d way she take dey dam una for d questions....
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- oghosasere at 26-08-2011 03:08 AM (12 years ago)
SURE SHE HAS HER LIFE TO LIVE!   BUT  BEING A CELEBRITY YOU ARE SUPPOSE TO BE A ROLE MODEL,FOR FUTURE  YOUNGER GENERATIONS LOOKING UP TO HER! BUT  SADLY WITH THESE HER 'I DON'T CARE ATTIDUDE ABOUT LIFE,IT WILL LEAD NO WHERE BUT SELF DISTRUCTION!
Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 26-08-2011 03:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 25-08-2011 05:55 PM
Go girl Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss
 Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss. LET HATERS USE FUEL TO COOK SOUP

Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 26-08-2011 03:46 AM (12 years ago)
so many things comes with fame.People should learn to mind their business,and leave her private life alone.

Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ijehlicious at 26-08-2011 05:01 AM (12 years ago)
for heavens sake cant ppl just mind their phyuking business and leave the girl alone?
Posted: at 26-08-2011 05:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rnjaka at 26-08-2011 06:28 AM (12 years ago)
Tonto Dike is an artist and people should not confuse her acting life with her private life!! I am tired of this armchair criticisms. Anybody who thinks she is not moral enough in her acting should quit buying movies she plays in...period! All these nonsense talk about role model is pure baldadash! These movies are age restricted and the onus is on the parents or guardians minors to put viewing of such movies under restriction! Common Nigerians! The world is a free one and has become too small for any cave mentality! You guys are sounding like some muhammedian religious fanatics! Grow up and think freely! Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 26-08-2011 06:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rnjaka at 26-08-2011 06:37 AM (12 years ago)
...what role model? How many of those out there u consider as role models have our youths role modelled? I hate the level of pretence in our society! People should be able to be what they are and not hide behind some nonsense societal stereotype of a so called 'good behaviour' when behind their closets they are no different from what they chose to despise publicly!! She is highly talented..period!

Posted: at 26-08-2011 06:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babita at 26-08-2011 06:41 AM (12 years ago)
hahaha make una leave my Tonto alone.you people are talking of cigarette wath of gangja i love the way we smoke gangja together when i was in naija.yes tonto is a good smoker both cigarette and gangja..leave her alone is our busniess not fans own.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 06:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nnamaniobiora at 26-08-2011 06:57 AM (12 years ago)
Her Life is my business.She is an Igbo Girl eve if not Igbo girl she is a Nigeria and we have our own respect ..She must to stop such life and life good life as a respected someone not useless someone..I think she is a disappointments to her people  I am sorry for her she is an irresponsible person ,I was thinking that she was responsible But Now I have find out that she is an irresponsible person,Not eve good for marriage well sorry for the husband if she will marry,I am sure its a lazy man can eve try to marry such person in Igbo Land with her words she is already bad market....disappointments
Posted: at 26-08-2011 06:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ever4life at 26-08-2011 07:11 AM (12 years ago)
You are a disgrace phyuk you.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 07:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11

1. "Simi And Adekunle Gold Make Me Regret Being Single" – Tiwa Savage Opens Up

2. BREAKING: Kaduna Assembly Probes El-Rufai’s Loans, Directs Committee To Summon Ex-Gov

3. BBN Star, Tuoyo Replies Moet Abebe, Reveals How Much He Spent At A Club

4. Panic As Gunmen Invade Ekiti LG Secretariat

5. Police Foils Cable Theft, Arrest One Suspect In Katsina

6. “Person Wey Get You, Get Somebody” – May Edochie Praises Rita Edochie On Her Birthday

7. Bayern Munich v Arsenal: UEFA Champions League Q/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video