Bad Girl Tonto Dikeh Discusses Her Smoking Habit + "Soft Porn" In New Interview (Page 7)

Date: 25-08-2011 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11
- emmaokotex at 26-08-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
plsssss my people dont emulate such lifestyle,,esp for our ladies...let her live and die her life. :'(javascript:void(0)javascript:void(0)
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Joy101 at 26-08-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( Kiss Smiley Wink Cheesy Grin Angry Sad Shocked Cool Huh? Roll Eyes Tongue Embarrassed Lips Sealed Undecided Kiss :'( Leave it as you can dear..it's ur life not mine..1love girl!!
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- edijana394 at 27-08-2011 12:35 AM (12 years ago)
she is interpreting her roles as an actress so what is people business about it.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 12:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Skipo4u at 27-08-2011 01:21 AM (12 years ago)
let her live her life joor
Posted: at 27-08-2011 01:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 27-08-2011 01:47 AM (12 years ago)
Although she has life to live as she likes, smoking is just too bad for her -healthwise...

Posted: at 27-08-2011 01:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Tefe at 27-08-2011 02:00 AM (12 years ago)
It is not as if they re stopping her rom smoking o,but if and when she falls seriously ill she should not ask anybody or goverment for help.tonto many people have toed your part before and they all died koboless,smoking kills and acting Nood in nigeria is the beginning of the end of your stardom.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 02:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- creami at 27-08-2011 02:11 AM (12 years ago)
young woman, first off you are taking this to the extreme, fine you are cute and a good actress, does not mean you should go mad. think you should stop using the F' word and learn to talk intelligently, if not for anybody for your fans and people who still waste money buying a movie with you in it. I used to be your fan but am afraid not anymore cos I don't fancy lunatics. Thank God that there are loads of sane people I can still watch (Genevieve and the others). I dont dislike you for your acting roles or wat you do in the movie but the way you handle the press and the public. Just some lessons for you: you are a public figure and should know that people will always criticise your roles in the movie and talk about you, but what will make you stand out and continue your game is the way you address issues. You dont have to be nasty, use swear words or curse for you to be heard, only illiterates fight that way.
learn from the likes of Genevieve, who u are not even as fine as. Just learn to respect yourself and leave what people say!!!!stop talking back angrily, calm down!!!!!! Smiley
Posted: at 27-08-2011 02:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Nombay2 at 27-08-2011 02:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: creami on 27-08-2011 02:11 AM
young woman, first off you are taking this to the extreme, fine you are cute and a good actress, does not mean you should go mad. think you should stop using the F' word and learn to talk intelligently, if not for anybody for your fans and people who still waste money buying a movie with you in it. I used to be your fan but am afraid not anymore cos I don't fancy lunatics. Thank God that there are loads of sane people I can still watch (Genevieve and the others). I dont dislike you for your acting roles or wat you do in the movie but the way you handle the press and the public. Just some lessons for you: you are a public figure and should know that people will always criticise your roles in the movie and talk about you, but what will make you stand out and continue your game is the way you address issues. You dont have to be nasty, use swear words or curse for you to be heard, only illiterates fight that way.
learn from the likes of Genevieve, who u are not even as fine as. Just learn to respect yourself and leave what people say!!!!stop talking back angrily, calm down!!!!!! Smiley
Posted: at 27-08-2011 02:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Omapri at 27-08-2011 04:11 AM (12 years ago)
na wah oo wat the hell is wrong w all this pple judging her, and if i may ask who made any of you the judge of her life? gosh leave her alone...let her live her life jst like everyone of u r living yours!!!!!....what is ur biz if she decides to b a porn star jst like its no one's biz if u choose to b the president of ur country. damn pple yall gotta learn how to stp bn judgmental on this website....dt she played a porn star or wateva doesn't mean shes one. YOU GUYS REALLY NEED TO UNDERSTAND THAT ACTORS N ACTRESSES LIVE 2 DIFFERENT LIVES: TV AND REALITY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. SO LET HER B PPLE!!!! IF SHE DECIDES TO SMOKE HERSELF TO DEATH ITS HER CHOICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! P.S I LOVE THAT GAL, SHES MY FAV, SO HATERS YALL NEED TO STP HATING COS IT DNT MAKE ANY OF YALL LUK GUD.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 04:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maddy123 at 27-08-2011 04:50 AM (12 years ago)
this gul is crazy
Posted: at 27-08-2011 04:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cheekyfaith at 27-08-2011 06:38 AM (12 years ago)
I love you Tonto! All you haters can go drown a fish  Tongue
Posted: at 27-08-2011 06:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lovemuah at 27-08-2011 07:04 AM (12 years ago)
I don't like her lips, its huge and dark, and Rita Dominic lips  i guess its part of the smoking, but ppl let her smoke her brain out...
Posted: at 27-08-2011 07:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 27-08-2011 08:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lovemuah on 27-08-2011 07:04 AM
I don't like her lips, its huge and dark, and Rita Dominic lips  i guess its part of the smoking, but ppl let her smoke her brain out...

SHOW US YOUR OWN LIPS....NONSENSE
Posted: at 27-08-2011 08:39 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tmaxdon at 27-08-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diviness on 25-08-2011 08:02 PM
Quote from: sunnychizo on 25-08-2011 06:13 PM
As long as you are black you are African. As long as you are african we have a culture. Someone should tell this girl that many have followed this path she is going where are they today. She can wine her mouth anyhow but she should remember those who did it before. I dont blame her atall> i blame her parents the people who gave birth to her and allowed her to become like this. Imagine a beautiful girl supposed to be bringing honour to the motherlan opening her mouth to say its nobody's business the way she lives her life but it is our business to buy her nudity film. Rubbish talk for rubbish person we too we dont give a fcuk what u do with ur fcuking life
I really wonder and i hope that we Africans as it was stated above, should grow up and up wake from our dreams... To be a good public  figure is not a day job... then to become a good  actress or actor  means that you should be able to act into any character given to u, interpreting the character the best way you can.  so please stop the critics on these role models  trying to earn their living and face the writers and marketers of the nudity movies,,,,   do up date your brains..... b4 you try to brain watch us  against our beautiful  and caring Tonto Dikeh.

I don't have anything against the role she plays in home videos that's her job...but don't say she is a role model, role model for who?You know what a role model means? ..we are Africans and Nigerians for that matter we believe that any woman that smokes is a prostitute ...we have cultures and we shouldn't think behaving like the western world is part of civilization "NO" .
Posted: at 27-08-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 27-08-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sunnychizo on 25-08-2011 06:13 PM
As long as you are black you are African. As long as you are african we have a culture. Someone should tell this girl that many have followed this path she is going where are they today. She can wine her mouth anyhow but she should remember those who did it before. I dont blame her atall> i blame her parents the people who gave birth to her and allowed her to become like this. Imagine a beautiful girl supposed to be bringing honour to the motherlan opening her mouth to say its nobody's business the way she lives her life but it is our business to buy her nudity film. Rubbish talk for rubbish person we too we dont give a fcuk what u do with ur fcuking life

Posted: at 27-08-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Bantino at 27-08-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Like she said, if she likes, she can smoke herself to hell.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- segxykay at 27-08-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
wat a bad part of her...........@namewateva na wetin be ur own self ?? amebo
Posted: at 27-08-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Simms at 27-08-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
I never like this woman as an actor and don't respect her as a person. Her nudity in movies doesn't bother me as I see it as making a living and interpreting her roles. What thing about this irritating vile swine is her philosophy that she can practically do whatever she wants. Only mad people can do whatever they want without any care in the world what people think. I am sure that Tonto Dike is a drug addict. She obviously act and sound like one. My question to her is what about the young ones that look up to her. She can explain to her young fans that she appears Nood in films because she is interpreting her roles. What will she say to them about her smoking habit and her irrational manners.
It is ok to interpret your roles very well but to win award means and shows that she commands the respect of her peers and people generally. Anyway, she is still young and stupid. My message to actors in Nigeria is please be aware that people watch you on screen whether you are good or not. Those children that are looking up to you could be your children, brothers and sisters, etc. Treat others how you want to be tested - that is maturity. It doesn't harm anyone to be good to the society.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 27-08-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
What a reckless life! Thank God I don't watch Nollywood.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 27-08-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 27-08-2011 08:39 AM
Quote from: Lovemuah on 27-08-2011 07:04 AM

SHOW US YOUR OWN LIPS....NONSENSE

Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-08-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11