Police Arrest MASSOB Leader And 200 Members, Ojukwu's House Ransacked (Page 3)

Date: 26-08-2011 12:37 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- samistreasure at 26-08-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
JUST LOOK AT WHAT IS HAPPENING IN NIGERIA. ARRESTING INNOCENT PEOPLE , WHAT HAVE THEY DONE TO DESERVE THIS. LEAVING THOSE THAT DESERVE ARREST AND ARRESTING THE INNOCENT PEOPLE SHOWS THAT THEY HAVE SOMETHING IN MIND ABOUT THIS IGBOS. BOKO HARAM ARE KILLING AND BOMBING IMPORTANT PLACE  AND THEY DID NOTHING. PLEASE WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THIS COUNTRY. THEY ARE JUST TREATING IGBOS AS IF THEY ARE STRANGERS HERE.

Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 26-08-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
Wöt's wrong wit doz primitive GOVNÖRS of south-eastern zone ehn? Instead of havin d interest of diä ppl (Ibos) @ heart, dey're buzy killin dia spirit of REDEMPTION; Instead of fightin 2 eradicate d useless terrorists, & rebels of islamic xtrimists (boko haram etc), & encourage d freedom fighters of BIAFRA,  dey're dia chasin shadows by arrestin d innocet ppl who're fighting 4 FREEDOM  &  JUSTICE. Dey bettä tink twice, & make use of dia indigenious mentality. D earlier d betä, 4 diä amendments & corrections. Dey shld make haste while d sun shine. Nde-ewo nu Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ourhearts at 26-08-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
The police should go and arrest Boko Haram sects and leave Biafran seekers alone. Nigeria is worth diving considering the situation now. Muslims cannot force Christians to follow their religion. Enough is enough.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 26-08-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 26-08-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
i comment my reserve Sad

Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sammy999 at 26-08-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on 26-08-2011 06:03 AM
Quote from: sammy999 on 26-08-2011 04:42 AM
although i am a biafran, but i think it is high time this MASSOB go and look for something better to do and leave this biafra bullshit. briafra didnt work in the seventies when it was needed, it will never work again at least for many years to come. besides who needs biafra when they have successfully built their lives in different parts nigeria.
You shut the fcuk up!.. See your stinky dirty mouth... Listen to yourself, "You're a Biafran". What do you know about Biafra... You're one of those people behind the disintegration of Ndi Igbo. Frankly, most Igbos surprise me a lot.... Even our brother Yoruba or Hausa folks will never behave like this especially when it comes to the thing of their people. They always speak one voice; but what are we..Huh??? Messing ourselves all the time....  All Igbos are a disgrace to their fcuking mother race! Nonsense. You better go and watch the war of Biafra & Nigeria as at 1967-1970... Maybe your fcuking head will change because those people that fought for Biafra are not fools. Useless damn fcuking Governors we have... SOUTH EAST GOVERNORS ARE DISGRACE TO IGBO RACE. fcuk them all.  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- priceless87 at 26-08-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
E TOO LONG, I NOR FIT READ AM FINISH Tongue
Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-08-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
so this dying man still hold on to his unfulfil ambition? he is not really very serious
Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- garba2000 at 26-08-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Jus wen most part of the world is thinking about phyuking intergration, unified Economy. Some 9jas are preaching the gospel of disintegration. Umh. It was the niger delter boys, the Boko haram, and now did I hear MASSOB? Watin gann. People dey kill innocenty to claim the right of the dead?
Posted: at 26-08-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HISJOY at 26-08-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Biafran dreams will never die... we must achieve our dreams
Posted: at 26-08-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sodman4luv at 26-08-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
i am tired of dis country
Posted: at 26-08-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lilliansteve at 26-08-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
God will heal Nigeria oooooooo,arrest today,arrest t/morrow.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 26-08-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-08-2011 03:58 PM
so this dying man still hold on to his unfulfil ambition? he is not really very serious
Ajanni boko haram....just shut that ur smelling mouth.....it you and ur family that will die......Your stupid brother have bomb abuja again and you are here wanging your stinky mouth.....wishing innocent man to die.....I dont blame you, i blame the stupid Govt for not arresting you and your stupid brother boko haram .....stupid religion
Posted: at 26-08-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- flavour-real at 26-08-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
THEY SHOULD BE SO ASHAMED OF THEM SELF....STUPID GOVERNMENT......BOKO HARAM IS BUSY BOMBING EVERY WHERE.....CANN'T THEY GO AND ARREST HIM.....8 PEOPLE ARE ALREADY DEAD IN TODAY'S BOMB BLAST.....WHILE THEY HERE ARRESTING INNOCENT PEOPLE..

THEY ARE JUST LOOKING FOR THE IGBO'S TROUBLE..THEY DON'T KNOW......WHEN THE WAHALA WILL START, HOPE THEY WILL BE READY TO STAND IT
Posted: at 26-08-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 26-08-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
although i am a biafran, but i think it is high time this MASSOB go and look for something better to do and leave this biafra bullshit. briafra didnt work in the seventies when it was needed, it will never work again at least for many years to come. besides who needs biafra when they have successfully built their lives in different parts nigeria.
You shut the fcuk up!.. See your stinky dirty mouth... Listen to yourself, "You're a Biafran". What do you know about Biafra... You're one of those people behind the disintegration of Ndi Igbo. Frankly, most Igbos surprise me a lot.... Even our brother Yoruba or Hausa folks will never behave like this especially when it comes to the thing of their people. They always speak one voice; but what are we..Huh??? Messing ourselves all the time....  All Igbos are a disgrace to their fcuking mother race! Nonsense. You better go and watch the war of Biafra & Nigeria as at 1967-1970... Maybe your fcuking head will change because those people that fought for Biafra are not fools. Useless damn fcuking Governors we have... SOUTH EAST GOVERNORS ARE DISGRACE TO IGBO RACE. fcuk them all.  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Sad Sad Sad Sad

Calm down mana! Ah..Ah!! Is this how you can unite yourselves?

Posted: at 26-08-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 26-08-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyemaokonkwo on 26-08-2011 11:45 AM
sammy999,u re a fool.i think we ve to sell u to hausas.

Or else you are.......

Posted: at 26-08-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sammy999 at 26-08-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago)

hey phyuk face, i dont normally respond to people as stupid and ignorant as you are but i make an exception today. biafra would have been more beneficial to the igbo people if it were to materialize during the years of the civil war. although the igbos are the most oppressed tribe in nigeria, if you actually have any grey matter you will agree with me that we do benefit from being one nigeria as a whole. many people who push for the creation of a biafran state only think of freedom without thoroughly considering some of the challenges that we might face if it do happens. dont you know by becoming biafra you cease to be a nigerian citizen and in essence a foreigner in nigeria, you will have to relinquish your nigerian passport if you have one or do you think as wicked as nigeria is they will allow you to hold dual citizenship (nigerian and biafran), you cease to enjoy the little benefits that nigeria enjoys by being a commonwealth nation, those do you think the niger delta which generates nigeria's crude oil will stand with biafra? how many tertiary institutions are in the east in comparison to those in other parts of nigeria, how many companies and industries are based in the east for employment of biafran citizens without having to go seeking employment in nigeria, how long do you think it will take nigeria to stand on its own and become self-sufficient without having to rely on nigeria for anything, or dont you know that the nigerian government has over the past 30 years have ensured that the eastern part of nigeria remained under-developed so as to prevent the actualization of biafra? havent you noticed that most of the country's infrastructures are based outside the east, dont you know that many of those who have houses and investments in lagos, abuja, ph etc might lose what they spent years to amass, do you think there are no influential igbo people enough to push for biafra? they have read the hand writing on the wall that pushing for biafra is tantamount to starting life afresh. biafra might be someday but it needs to be planned for ahead of time that is just my opinion and everyone is entitled to their opinions. if you know you are a failure in nigeria and have no hope of succeeding in nigeria, pray to GOD because one can be successful regardless of location rather than desperately waiting for biafra. punk!
Posted: at 26-08-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyeodinaka at 26-08-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
 Naija Police to Arrest dis people no go help us make una leav dis people alone. go and Arrest Boko Haram people dat's our problem now!!!
Posted: at 26-08-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lovecommander at 26-08-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
THATS THE PROBLEM WE HAVE IN THIS COUNTRY. MISPLACEMENT OF PRIORITIES. POLICE IS BUSY HARRASING PEACEFUL DEMONSTRATORS WHILE THE GOVERNMENT IS TRYING TO DISCUSS WITH PEOPLE THAT ARE BUSY THROWING BOMB AT THE MARKET PLACE. FUNNY COUNTRY.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammy999 at 26-08-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: IGmorgan on 26-08-2011 01:01 PM
    Sammy 999 is a Bitch + Fool = Trash # useless person AND Donmatt is the highest illiterate so far i have ever see in my life . pls illierate D-matt stop posting here , we don't need fools like you . look at how you spell fcuk ( fcuk ) , are you sure . can you even write your name very well . D-matt , you are a disgrace to your family , after how many years of schooling , SorrY .

bush meat i have nothing to tell you because water finds its level. me going back and forth with you will be a defamation of my intelligence
Posted: at 26-08-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

3. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office