Police Arrest MASSOB Leader And 200 Members, Ojukwu's House Ransacked (Page 5)

Date: 26-08-2011 12:37 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- sammy999 at 26-08-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 26-08-2011 07:21 PM
Quote from: sammy999 on 26-08-2011 04:42 AM
although i am a biafran, but i think it is high time this MASSOB go and look for something better to do and leave this biafra bullshit. briafra didnt work in the seventies when it was needed, it will never work again at least for many years to come. besides who needs biafra when they have successfully built their lives in different parts nigeria.
may almighty forgive u for u do not know what u ve just  written and said,
  i wonder these little igbo boys thinking they re educated  but they a total dissapointment to igbo hood,
 go and ask for forgive for u ve just vomitted atrocity, since u condenmed the works/ drrams of ur fore fathers, well what would i tell u than to go and repent,.. no huasa or yoruba man would just come out and dash their tribe to monkies

dont get me wrong, im not dashing our tribe to the wolfs neither am i condemning the course for which my fore fathers fought and died for. if its the will of GOD then biafra will someday become a reality but at the moment you will agree with me that it is not a priority. besides the fore father which you speak off fought that battle in a different era and dispensation. things are very different now so igbos have got to be diplomatic in pushing for this biafra so as to avoid the kind of hardship that the igbos were afflicted with with during the civil war. ojukwu is a brave warlord but unfortunately it is the poor who bear the ruins of war, the rich feel nothing. during the civil war, did you know how the igbos suffered on an unimaginable scale while ojukwu fled into exile? didnt you hear that igbos who had huge amout of cash in banks lost everything and after the war was over there was an order to give all igbo just 20 pound each regardless of how much money you had in you account prior to the war? when the time is right nothing will stop it but in the mean time we aint prepared for that trust me.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 26-08-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 26-08-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Handsom1 at 26-08-2011 11:36 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk the hell inside south-east
governors, shying away 4rm der responsibilities,
phyuk dere families, n der names. Afraid losing their phyuking office. Am a biafran 4 life. phyuk d north west.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Majestic3xd at 26-08-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago)
dont mind d lunatic... COW
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 27-08-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
no no go on n be busy chasing biafra & uwazurike while d country n abj is crumblin untop of ur heads, dont concern urself on how 2stop d bombing ok? your house is burning u are seriousely busy chasing rats... noice makers lookin for somtin 2use n pretend like dey are doin a flamzy job...nonsence
Posted: at 27-08-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 27-08-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
Odom1 ur name sounds like ibo but u not cuz u a very big punk, Even till Ojukwu dies it will go onn, i gez u hav much more tins to talk of now not Ojukwu..beef
Posted: at 27-08-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 27-08-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago)
ohh comon.. i hate wen people dont show dia face on prof, beat ursef on d chest n b a man, , u can only xperience d pains of death 1 neva 2c.. so show ur sweet faces n make ur coments ok.no hodin in d dark lol
Posted: at 27-08-2011 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 27-08-2011 01:02 AM (12 years ago)
Isn't this stupidity and very annoying?  Here We have some idiots in the north (all in the name of religion) destroying every infrastructure put in place by the Government with tax payers hard earned monies and the police couldn't even lift a finger or try to stand up to them, yet they re quick to descend on a more peaceful and non violent movement.....  hahaha How silly?

For crying out loud, we already have more than enough troubles in Nigeria. if the government of the day are ready and so willing to negotiate with terrorists in the north who has claimed countless number of lives out of illiteracy and stupidity then why can't they call this peaceful MASSOB group and try to find a way to address their grievances amicably rather than stoking up more fire in that part of the country that has been peaceful for a while now?

Anyways,by the time they push those ones too to the point of arms considerations we'll see what would be left of these so-called fake entity called Nigeria.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 01:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 27-08-2011 01:33 AM (12 years ago)
Reading and noting.....

Posted: at 27-08-2011 01:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- clem10 at 27-08-2011 02:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Joshskillz1 on 26-08-2011 09:07 AM
May God save us al. I rest ma case.
Quote from: HISJOY on 26-08-2011 04:06 PM
Biafran dreams will never die... we must achieve our dreams
make we just shout up for nija................... nija for wahala.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 02:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- damover at 27-08-2011 05:43 AM (12 years ago)
they didnt see the Boko that is bombing everywhere in nigeria to hold, na pple wey no disturb then dey go come catch.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 05:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- damover at 27-08-2011 06:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sammy999 on 26-08-2011 04:42 AM
although i am a biafran, but i think it is high time this MASSOB go and look for something better to do and leave this biafra bullshit. briafra didnt work in the seventies when it was needed, it will never work again at least for many years to come. besides who needs biafra when they have successfully built their lives in different parts nigeria.

Guy, let be frank with you, you really a disgrace to biafra if really you are from biafra. how can make such a stinky comment from ur mouth which u also said that u are from baifra with??? so pple that fought the biafran war and died, their lives means nothing to you that they should be remembered? maybe none of ur relatives fought in that war to tell what it was like then cos if they do, you will shed tears by hearing what really happened then during the war  and what really caused the way in the 1st place.
Just chek how the nothernas are killing the Igbo's in the north in the name of christian and muslim fyt, is that what you wished for your generation to come. things like this are the things that started the then biafra war cos they dont want the igbo's to be i peace n they decided they wanted out in the so called nigeria that the hausa's are killing them in. so u tell me what is wrong in that and if u see it is still happening till today and thats wht Ojukwu is asking of the eastern govs to unit n let the igbo's battle what is battling us. it doesnt neccessarily mean to separate from nigeria but to let the nothernas know that its  time for them to stop the killing of our brothers and that we cant take those rubbish any longer and if they continue, we will have no other option than to give it to them anyhow they want it, even if it means fyting to death.

Posted: at 27-08-2011 06:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 27-08-2011 06:45 AM (12 years ago)
nsogbu dikwa why d arest now
Posted: at 27-08-2011 06:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Azubuike1 at 27-08-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago)
Why are so many NIgerians Biafraphobia? Please check out this site:www.biafraland.com  Click on youtube videos, and see for yourself; after watching all the videos, you be the judge. How can we continue to proclaim one Nigeria, when the federal government of Nigeria uses its brutal Police Force, economic strangulation, infrastructural marginalization and other vices of evil to engage in internal suppression of  a people, Ndi Igbo? The same conditions for which Odumegwu Ojukwu fought for, in the 60's are still very much alive in Nigeria, today, if not worse. If I may ask, are Nigerians better off today than they were in the 60's, despite the oil windfall? When your leaders travel out of Nigeria, they enjoy 24 hours of uninterrupted power supply, portable water, send their children to Ivy League Universities abroad, get the best of medical care that money can buy, and other beautiful things that mordernization provide. Back home, Nigerians are forced to swallow 24 hours of interrupted power supply, breathing in carbon monoxide, because almost every home has a generator; no wonder Nigerians are dying slowly of different forms of cancer. You drink disease infested water, infrastructural decays, hospitals have no doctors, nurses, medicine, universities have no modern laboratory equipment and chemicals for research, no libraries, bad roads, and gully erosion everywhere. The Chinese, Lebanese and Europian nationals sabotage your economy because you have no leaders. An english graduate with a 2:1 could not even express himself at a job selection process, first class graduates can nolonger defend their certificate. Area boys, cult boys, ritual murderers, armed robbers, pen robbers, kidnappers, 419, drug barons, prostitutes, terrorists, boko haram, law enforcement agents that extort twenty naira at check points, seaports and airports from Nigerians, law enforcement agents that kill innocent Nigerians without provocation are on rampage. Corrupt government officials carting away tax payers money, your money to foreign banks, while our graduates now drive okada for survival. I can go on and on with this list, and we're here shouting and promoting one Nigeria. What visited with Algeria, Libya, Tunisia, Egypt, Yemen, Syria and some other countries will soon knock at the doors of Nigerians, unless we seek the face of God Almighty and repent of our sin, Nigeria is a failed state and doomed. No condition is permanent. Biafra will surely come to be.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 09:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Azubuike1 at 27-08-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
Why are so many NIgerians Biafraphobia? Please check out this site:www.biafraland.com  Click on youtube videos, and see for yourself; after watching all the videos, you be the judge. How can we continue to proclaim one Nigeria, when the federal government of Nigeria uses its brutal Police Force, economic strangulation, infrastructural marginalization and other vices of evil to engage in internal suppression of  a people, Ndi Igbo? The same conditions for which Odumegwu Ojukwu fought for, in the 60's are still very much alive in Nigeria, today, if not worse. If I may ask, are Nigerians better off today than they were in the 60's, despite the oil windfall? When your leaders travel out of Nigeria, they enjoy 24 hours of uninterrupted power supply, portable water, send their children to Ivy League Universities abroad, get the best of medical care that money can buy, and other beautiful things that mordernization provide. Back home, Nigerians are forced to swallow 24 hours of interrupted power supply, breathing in carbon monoxide, because almost every home has a generator; no wonder Nigerians are dying slowly of different forms of cancer. You drink disease infested water, infrastructural decays, hospitals have no doctors, nurses, medicine, universities have no modern laboratory equipment and chemicals for research, no libraries, bad roads, and gully erosion everywhere. The Chinese, Lebanese and Europian nationals sabotage your economy because you have no leaders. An english graduate with a 2:1 could not even express himself at a job selection process, first class graduates can nolonger defend their certificate. Area boys, cult boys, ritual murderers, armed robbers, pen robbers, kidnappers, 419, drug barons, prostitutes, terrorists, boko haram, law enforcement agents that extort twenty naira at check points, seaports and airports from Nigerians, law enforcement agents that kill innocent Nigerians without provocation are on rampage. Corrupt government officials carting away tax payers money, your money to foreign banks, while our graduates now drive okada for survival. I can go on and on with this list, and we're here shouting and promoting one Nigeria. What visited with Algeria, Libya, Tunisia, Egypt, Yemen, Syria and some other countries will soon knock at the doors of Nigerians, unless we seek the face of God Almighty and repent of our sin, Nigeria is a failed state and doomed. No condition is permanent. Biafra will surely come to be.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2slimshady at 27-08-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
Too long joor....
Posted: at 27-08-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 27-08-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Azubuike1 on 27-08-2011 09:12 AM
Why are so many NIgerians Biafraphobia? Please check out this site:www.biafraland.com  Click on youtube videos, and see for yourself; after watching all the videos, you be the judge. How can we continue to proclaim one Nigeria, when the federal government of Nigeria uses its brutal Police Force, economic strangulation, infrastructural marginalization and other vices of evil to engage in internal suppression of  a people, Ndi Igbo? The same conditions for which Odumegwu Ojukwu fought for, in the 60's are still very much alive in Nigeria, today, if not worse. If I may ask, are Nigerians better off today than they were in the 60's, despite the oil windfall? When your leaders travel out of Nigeria, they enjoy 24 hours of uninterrupted power supply, portable water, send their children to Ivy League Universities abroad, get the best of medical care that money can buy, and other beautiful things that mordernization provide. Back home, Nigerians are forced to swallow 24 hours of interrupted power supply, breathing in carbon monoxide, because almost every home has a generator; no wonder Nigerians are dying slowly of different forms of cancer. You drink disease infested water, infrastructural decays, hospitals have no doctors, nurses, medicine, universities have no modern laboratory equipment and chemicals for research, no libraries, bad roads, and gully erosion everywhere. The Chinese, Lebanese and Europian nationals sabotage your economy because you have no leaders. An english graduate with a 2:1 could not even express himself at a job selection process, first class graduates can nolonger defend their certificate. Area boys, cult boys, ritual murderers, armed robbers, pen robbers, kidnappers, 419, drug barons, prostitutes, terrorists, boko haram, law enforcement agents that extort twenty naira at check points, seaports and airports from Nigerians, law enforcement agents that kill innocent Nigerians without provocation are on rampage. Corrupt government officials carting away tax payers money, your money to foreign banks, while our graduates now drive okada for survival. I can go on and on with this list, and we're here shouting and promoting one Nigeria. What visited with Algeria, Libya, Tunisia, Egypt, Yemen, Syria and some other countries will soon knock at the doors of Nigerians, unless we seek the face of God Almighty and repent of our sin, Nigeria is a failed state and doomed. No condition is permanent. Biafra will surely come to be.
D suit-sayer has given out d REVLATION of reality, dis is CERTAIN, sure witout doubt, & soonest, it'll cöm 2 manifest. Believe it or nt, 9ja wil knw no-peace witout d inaugeration of d  FEDERAL  REPUBLIC  OF  BIAFRA.  Kpöm-kwem Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-08-2011 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bantino at 27-08-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
When can someone else stand up for the Igbos?
Posted: at 27-08-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- godcares96 at 27-08-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
IGBO SHOULD CONSIDER WHAT ILLITERATE PEOPLE (MUSLIMS) ARE DOING TO US AND WE DON'T EVEN CARE ABOUT SUCH ONE BUT WE ARE STILL ARRESTING OURSELVES FOR NOTHING. EVEN IF MASSOB  MEMBERS COMMITTED SOMETHING, CAN WE COMPARE IT TO WHAT BOKO HARAM MEMBERS ARE DOING TO THE WHOLE NIGERIA ESPECIALLY WE IGBO, BUT WE ARE STILL WITCHES AND WIZARD SUCKING OUR BLOOD. WHAT IS THE MEANING OF BURNING OJUKWU'S HOUSE AGAIN? FORGETING THAT THIS OJUKWU IS THE ONE FIGHTING FOR OUR RIGHTS. AND WE ARE CLAIMING THAT KNOW AND WELL EDUCATED.
FOOLISH AND WICKED IGBOS.
WE SUPPOSE TO BE DEFENDING OURSELVES AS BROTHERS AND SISTERS.

WICKED PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!
WE DESERVE OUR SUFFERINGS!!!!!!!!!!!!
FOOLISH PEOPLE
EASTERNS + WESTERNS + PRESDO GOODLUCK + HIS AGENTS  =FOOLS
Posted: at 27-08-2011 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 27-08-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 27-08-2011 02:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12