I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
this is a serious case and should be looked into to stop further bomb blast Reply
I Lik it. Reply
Quote from: Pepesy on 26-08-2011 12:09 PM Hmmmn! l hope there wz no casualties? All the same, destruction of properties,bad name and all of that. This is too bad for us as a Nation.
Quote from: babita on 26-08-2011 12:49 PM boko-haram i beg make una bomb more..make una no forget united kingdom and united state embassy those once need to be bombed...make una carry go more bombing.
Quote from: bodedaniel on 26-08-2011 12:55 PM I Lik it. What did you say you like?
BADLUCK TO NIGERIA, JONATHAN shame on you who make you the president of Nigeria. what they can do is to arrest the Biafrans and let the Boko haram live with happiness and keep killing the Innocent people of Nigeria now is war against UN AMERICA. Goodluck Jonathan SHAME on you keep appointing ministers and paying them big money leave the poor once to die without 18,000. God will judge you. Reply
Quote from: QUEST1 on 26-08-2011 12:56 PM Quote from: Pepesy on 26-08-2011 12:09 PM Hmmmn! l hope there wz no casualties? All the same, destruction of properties,bad name and all of that. This is too bad for us as a Nation. so far 10 dead bodies found, many still trapped, more than 100 wounded All taken to National Hospital Abuja. no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: acome on 26-08-2011 01:00 PM BADLUCK TO NIGERIA, JONATHAN shame on you who make you the president of Nigeria. what they can do is to arrest the Biafrans and let the Boko haram live with happiness and keep killing the Innocent people of Nigeria now is war against UN AMERICA. Goodluck Jonathan SHAME on you keep appointing ministers and paying them big money leave the poor once to die without 18,000. God will judge you. cadanre is in full support of you. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Still Crying :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(For Nigeria Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 26-08-2011 01:04 PM Quote from: acome on 26-08-2011 01:00 PM BADLUCK TO NIGERIA, JONATHAN shame on you who make you the president of Nigeria. what they can do is to arrest the Biafrans and let the Boko haram live with happiness and keep killing the Innocent people of Nigeria now is war against UN AMERICA. Goodluck Jonathan SHAME on you keep appointing ministers and paying them big money leave the poor once to die without 18,000. God will judge you. cadanre is in full support of you.
Too bad .... no more security in 9ja.. i guess military will be better now. Reply
We are getting there ......... Afganistan Reply
Soon it will get to an end.....just with the help of UNO. Where is the Nigerian President?? Reply
So Sad, So sad! Reply
Peace to all peace lovers and what do we say to all haters of peace? Reply
We v 2 doing sumtine on dis Reply
Quote from: babita on 26-08-2011 12:49 PM boko-haram i beg make una bomb more..make una no forget united kingdom and united state embassy those once need to be bombed...make una carry go more bombing. not far from the trueth.
will naija ever grow-up with aii this? Reply
Nigerian Man, Israel Olufalae Accuses Wife Of Attempted Poisoning, Shares Evidence On Facebook
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
IVD Throws Shade at Late Wife, Bimbo, As He Gushes Over Lover, Blessing CEO
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events