UNITED NATION OFFICE IN ABUJA BOMBED......... (Page 4)

Date: 26-08-2011 11:54 am (12 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15
- poss4love at 26-08-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
Stanbuto  or what ever you call yourself and  all other idiot  fellow, i never knew you people have nothing but stupidty  in your heads,  People of good wisdom are fighting terrorism, you are  there encouraging it.  what concern  the fighting in Libya  wt boko haran   evil... How can one man rule acountry for 42 years  and when people rebel against him, you are blaming UN.... do you have it up there at all? I think  The UN  should without looking back  wipe  Gaddafi and his families out of this earth...... so also those radical  muslims, should be wipe off the surface of this earth......Boko haram are cowards.  they are the most stupid  group, i have ever heard of in Nigeria.....those  Nigerians  that are happy becos  they bomb UN  building, i pray that, one day, boko haram  should bomd your compoud  Amen
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Unlimitedd at 26-08-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago)
God help us pllllssssssssss :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rothan at 26-08-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Danidgr8 on 26-08-2011 01:29 PM
How true is dis news @poster

you no get television wey fil show you the incident? pls use ur television
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 26-08-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
Just watch what is going to happen now in this country.

Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- oyin-DBN at 26-08-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
oh God of creation!

Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 26-08-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
If it looks like Boko Haram, smells like Boko Haram,and acts like Boko Haram, It's
got to be Boko Haram.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- QUEST1 at 26-08-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poss4love on 26-08-2011 02:07 PM
Stanbuto  or what ever you call yourself and  all other idiot  fellow, i never knew you people have nothing but stupidty  in your heads,  People of good wisdom are fighting terrorism, you are  there encouraging it.  what concern  the fighting in Libya  wt boko haran   evil... How can one man rule acountry for 42 years  and when people rebel against him, you are blaming UN.... do you have it up there at all? I think  The UN  should without looking back  wipe  Gaddafi and his families out of this earth...... so also those radical  muslims, should be wipe off the surface of this earth......Boko haram are cowards.  they are the most stupid  group, i have ever heard of in Nigeria.....those  Nigerians  that are happy becos  they bomb UN  building, i pray that, one day, boko haram  should bomd your compoud  Amen

That was too hard pls......we are all into this together. giving an eye for an eye will leave everybod blind I think. So lets pray for wisdom on how to go about this pls.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- skyleo at 26-08-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
About 18 persons have been confirmed dead and eight injured in the bomb blast that rocked the UN building in Abuja Friday morning, the Commissioner of Police in Abuja, Mike Zuokomor, told the media at the scene.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 26-08-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
it takes few minutes to destroy but ages to rebuild.
i pity my country nigeria.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanbutto at 26-08-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)

you are just a moron and can be used by the westerners easily. why have the queen of england be there for over 8 hundred years? u are just ignorant. whether Ghadafi is there for 100 years or not, the question is, are libya people ok economically, politically etc. we in nigeria have change leadership for years, what came out it? some people or country are better of without democracy. u are the type that an america will give chocolate and ask you to sell your brother to them, u will gladly do it. have  u also ask yourself why the west are doing nothing abt isreal killing Palestinian everyday? and blocking gaza.  mumu like you dont know anything  
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 26-08-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 26-08-2011 01:26 PM
Quote from: QUEST1 on 26-08-2011 01:09 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 26-08-2011 01:04 PM
Quote from: acome on 26-08-2011 01:00 PM
BADLUCK TO NIGERIA, JONATHAN shame on you who make you the president of Nigeria. what they can do is to arrest the Biafrans  and let the Boko haram live with happiness and keep killing the Innocent people of Nigeria now is war against UN AMERICA. Goodluck Jonathan SHAME on you keep appointing ministers and paying them big money leave the poor once to die without 18,000. God will judge you.

cadanre is in full support of you.
you guys should lose hope yet

My brother we do not have to deceive ourselves. All we need to do is to tell ourselves the truth no matter how bitter. For the past twenty years, we have been moving so deeeeeep... from good to bad....to worse.... now it is getting worse than the worse itself. If we ever told ourselves that Nigeria is getting better, then we are deceiving ourselves, we are killing ourselves with our own hands.

Security in Nigeria is everyday deteriorating. All the money that is meant for nation building is being redirected into few people's pockets. NO security, NO electricity, NO good roads, NO good education, NO GOOD AT ALL IN NIGERIA, and some fools are very much proud to call themselves leaders (SHAME ON THEM). To be true, this is called self enforced SLAVERY. Nigerians are being treated like slaves, not like ordinary citizens. When you mistakenly bend the law, they SLEDGE hammer of the law will befall you, but whey the law kills you, there is no one to handle that. That is how things are going. Nigerians are dying and rotting in prisons abroad, why? It is because Nigerian government does not, AT ALL, care for the lives of its ordinary citizens within and outside the country. All our leaders cared about is to loot money, eat, eat and eat. GOD DEY. It is sad and I am no longer proud to be a Nigerian, but I have nowhere else to go. I have to accept it for it is my destiny. I believe one day one time, the forces of nature will bring change peacefully or otherwise. I am praying for Nigeria.....

True talk Bro!.let them keep deceiving themselves by believing that Nigeria is getting better while it's on the contrary...it quite a pity that a supposed 'great nation' has turn into a failed state.it's appalling and devastating to see a nation with it vast natural and human resources cannot boost of anything significant..for nigeria to come up to it potential there must be a revolution period!! there is no way we could expect changes from these bunch of criminals cuz they all the same.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanbutto at 26-08-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: QUEST1 on 26-08-2011 02:18 PM

Capital mumu like you, American created terrorist, turn back to say they are fighting it. they have created boko haram , watch in a matter of time, they will come here to tell u , they want to help u fight boko haram. idiot like u will jump to it thinking they love you and want to help you, where did those boko haram get the bombs from? who are their sponsor? they already said in 2012, Nigeria will sees to exist, do u know the underground work they have done to actualize this, boko haram and bombing. u know nothing

That was too hard pls......we are all into this together. giving an eye for an eye will leave everybod blind I think. So lets pray for wisdom on how to go about this pls.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyril4christ at 26-08-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 123Sonia on 26-08-2011 01:25 PM
JONATHAN Look at ur country: and there u were shamelessly telling how u will send your Police to help calm LONDON RIOT.

BIG TREE enter your eyes, u no fit remove am but u dey plan to go commot bloom stick wey stand for another person face. NONSENSE  Angry Angry Angry

imagine the nonsense my dear, who is fooling who..... am still weeping 4 my country Nigeria.... so  Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 26-08-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ourhearts at 26-08-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
This is how the wars in Iraq, Pakistan and Palestine started. They all started like a sectarian violence. In Palestine, it started with Hamas (Islamic Resistance Movement) in Iraq it started by U.S trying to stop Al qaeda after September 11 attack on U.S soil. In Pakistan, Al qaeda members fled the mountains of Tora Bora a neighboring border town of Afganistan and Pakistan to Pakistan thereby attracting offensives against Pakistanis. Now, Nigeria...The bombing of U.N office in Abuja...This is how Satan graduates to Devil.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 26-08-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 26-08-2011 01:26 PM
Quote from: QUEST1 on 26-08-2011 01:09 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 26-08-2011 01:04 PM
Quote from: acome on 26-08-2011 01:00 PM
BADLUCK TO NIGERIA, JONATHAN shame on you who make you the president of Nigeria. what they can do is to arrest the Biafrans  and let the Boko haram live with happiness and keep killing the Innocent people of Nigeria now is war against UN AMERICA. Goodluck Jonathan SHAME on you keep appointing ministers and paying them big money leave the poor once to die without 18,000. God will judge you.

cadanre is in full support of you.
you guys should lose hope yet

My brother we do not have to deceive ourselves. All we need to do is to tell ourselves the truth no matter how bitter. For the past twenty years, we have been moving so deeeeeep... from good to bad....to worse.... now it is getting worse than the worse itself. If we ever told ourselves that Nigeria is getting better, then we are deceiving ourselves, we are killing ourselves with our own hands.

Security in Nigeria is everyday deteriorating. All the money that is meant for nation building is being redirected into few people's pockets. NO security, NO electricity, NO good roads, NO good education, NO GOOD AT ALL IN NIGERIA, and some fools are very much proud to call themselves leaders (SHAME ON THEM). To be true, this is called self enforced SLAVERY. Nigerians are being treated like slaves, not like ordinary citizens. When you mistakenly bend the law, they SLEDGE hammer of the law will befall you, but whey the law kills you, there is no one to handle that. That is how things are going. Nigerians are dying and rotting in prisons abroad, why? It is because Nigerian government does not, AT ALL, care for the lives of its ordinary citizens within and outside the country. All our leaders cared about is to loot money, eat, eat and eat. GOD DEY. It is sad and I am no longer proud to be a Nigerian, but I have nowhere else to go. I have to accept it for it is my destiny. I believe one day one time, the forces of nature will bring change peacefully or otherwise. I am praying for Nigeria.....
bad government i agree with you but dat doesn't warrant this set of terrorist to destroy nigeria knowing that fact that it will take nigerian govt ages to rebuild what they have destroy and at the same they are drawing nigeria back from civilization.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HearMyCry at 26-08-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ourhearts on 26-08-2011 02:41 PM
This is how the wars in Iraq, Pakistan and Palestine started. They all started like a sectarian violence. In Palestine, it started with Hamas (Islamic Resistance Movement) in Iraq it started by U.S trying to stop Al qaeda after September 11 attack on U.S soil. In Pakistan, Al qaeda members fled the mountains of Tora Bora a neighboring border town of Afganistan and Pakistan to Pakistan thereby attracting offensives against Pakistanis. Now, Nigeria...The bombing of U.N office in Abuja...This is how Satan graduates to Devil.

:'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Timilehin1000 at 26-08-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
untill we have a GOOD leader then Nigeria problem can be solved..\
Imaine this terrorist since and nothing as been done
and we want to go and stop UK riot...
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Tunechiz at 26-08-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Allah called ...and  said "cool it guys take a day off! for heaven's sake!!"..I am running out of virgins up here !!
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shaoyang at 26-08-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Talk from now till eternity, Nigeria is a no man's land........... Period.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15