37 New Photos From United Nations Office Bombing [Graphical Details]

Date: 27-08-2011 3:31 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 27-08-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
Here are new set of photos from the recent bombing in Abuja. It is is very graphical, so please be careful

CLICK HERE FOR MORE UN OFFICE BOMBING PHOTOS

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pe57NIuN2_8" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pe57NIuN2_8</a>

Posted: at 27-08-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lanudja at 27-08-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Oh my God...What is this?? human or animals.... Something need 2 be done fast bcos no one knws who or whr is their next target! May God protect his own.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Emmagency9 at 27-08-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Hmm

Posted: at 27-08-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- newmanchima at 27-08-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
OH GOD OF MERCY, I PRAY THAT ANY COUNTRY SPONSORING DISASTER IN NIGERIA SHOULD HAVE KNOW PEACE. THIS IS NOT JUST WHAT WE THINK, SOME PEOPLE ARE TRYING TO COME INTO NIGERIAN ECONOMY FROM ANOTHER ANGUS. A FELLOW NIGERIAN WILL NEVER BE ALL THIS EVIL THINK ABOUT IT. WE NEED GODS MERCY
Posted: at 27-08-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- newmanchima at 27-08-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
THEY ALL KNOW WITHOUT PROBLEMS AND VIOLENT IN NIGERIA THERE IS KNOW POSSIBILITY OF THERE ENTRANCE. OH OH OH OH HER THE CRY OF YOUR CHILDREN OH LORD.   
Posted: at 27-08-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ladyb4u at 27-08-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
God pls protect us from this evil world n grant those dat lost their life's eternal peace... Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed    
Posted: at 27-08-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shaoyang at 27-08-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Chai, is it the same bomb that stripped that pregnant woman? exposing her ass to the view of the whole world Shocked
Posted: at 27-08-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jonathman at 27-08-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 27-08-2011 03:31 PM
Here are new set of photos from the recent bombing in Abuja. It is is very graphical, so please be careful

[url=http://www.naijapals.com/modules/naijapals/index.php/?action=gallery;sa=view;id=1377]http://www.naijapals.com/modules/naijapals/index.php/?action=gallery;sa=view;id=1377
[/url]
[/b]
Posted: at 27-08-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- OZZY20 at 27-08-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
JONATHAN  WIFE DEY BUSY DEY BUY OIL VESSELS WORTH $64 MILLION DOLLARS,DEY EMBAZEL OUR OIL MONEY WITH HER HUSBAND,BOKO HARAM DEY DE OTHER SIDE DEY BOMB NAIJA..I DON TALK AM B4 SAY NAIJA NEED REVOLUTION 4 US TO GET SOLUTION TO OUR PROBLEM.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bmygeorge at 27-08-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 27-08-2011 04:22 PM
Chai, is it the same bomb that stripped that pregnant woman? exposing her ass to the view of the whole world Shocked
Forget about that one first, stop looking at that one, cos it's not important now
Posted: at 27-08-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 27-08-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
God have mercy on Nigeria. This is just too much...Father please, help our condition. These boko animals, find them out and serve them their rightful punishment.

Posted: at 27-08-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jack4real at 27-08-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
NOTHING DIFFICULT FOR GOD TO DO ONLY BELIEVE
Posted: at 27-08-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- monday3 at 27-08-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bmygeorge on 27-08-2011 04:33 PM
Quote from: shaoyang on 27-08-2011 04:22 PM
Forget about that one first, stop looking at that one, cos it's not important now

the photographer that took that woman pix like that has no good work to do.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- miltonElvis at 27-08-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
God please save my father's land
Posted: at 27-08-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ourhearts at 27-08-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
For the sake of mankind, Nigeria should be divided. This islamic nonsense should let go. We cannot all die for the sake of one Nigeria.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- serababy at 27-08-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
waitin be this , naija don finish o
Posted: at 27-08-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- amakankem2006 at 27-08-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
abeg UN MAKE UNA COME CARRY UNA PEOPLE BCOS WE NO GET BETTER HOSPITAL ALL OUR LEADERS DEY RUN ENTER ABROAD FOR MEDICAL CHECK UP
Posted: at 27-08-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 27-08-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
lord plz protect your children

Posted: at 27-08-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- interpo77 at 27-08-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
 ohh Nigeria my father land , the only nation i belong to,
 what is happening to our beloved mother land, it is too painful that a son of the soil, a nigerian born can turn overnight as a terrorist , bombing his father land in the quest that no body can explain , they hide in the uniform of boko haram and continue damaging the only nation they ve,since u group called b haram has bombed innocent soul, u will never go innocent in ur whole life,since u killed dream, u shall never dream all the days that may remain in ur unrestless life, my soliderity to the family that lost their sons and duaghter, husbands and wife,fathers and mothers
Posted: at 27-08-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ify0 at 27-08-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
OH my God wat is all this,wat do they want from us,just look at human beings as if they are animals,my God and my father am crying on behalf of my country nigeria,pls come to our rescue fight those that want to destroy our country nigeria,God pls,we can not continue to bear this anymore,may the souls of all that has been killed in this bombing rest in perfect peace and i pray that u continue to strenghten their families.i can´t stop crying to God all day to do something about this if not anyother will happen again.but i reject it for my country nig in jesus name amen.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

2. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

3. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

4. Veteran Actor, Zack Orji Heads To UK For Post-Surgery Evaluation (Photos)

5. Movie Star, Funke Akindele & Her Twin Kids In Dubai On Short Vacation

6. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

7. 'It Was All A Stunt' -Eniola Ajao Pleads Again, Begs Nigerians To Watch Her N200m Movie

8. Armed Robber Rap3s 20-yr-old Jigawa Housewife In Hubby's Presence After Stealing Bags Of Pepper

9. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

10. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

11. Saudi Arabia Set To Make Debut In Miss Universe Pageant; To Be Represented By Rumy Alqahtani

12. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

13. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

14. Binance Faces $35.4 Million Money Laundering Charges: International Manhunt For Executives

15. 'You’re The Prettiest Woman In The World' - BBNaija's Angel Celebrates Mom On Her Birthday

16. Oxlade Raises Concerns About Treatment In Nigerian Music Industry

17. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

18. CBN Sets New Minimum Capital Requirements For Banks At N500 billion

19. "All The Way From UK": Bride Overjoyed As Her Boss Flies To Nigeria To Attend Her Wedding Cerem

20. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

6. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

7. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

8. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

9. VID: 44yr Old Senegalese President-Elect Melts Hearts As He Flaunts His 2wives

10. Davido's Daughter, Imade Is Now An Epitome Of Beauty, Netizens React To New Posts About Her