Chelsea Star Mikel Obi Visits Goodluck Jonathan To Say "Thank You" [Photos] (Page 2)

Date: 31-08-2011 11:16 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- cyril4christ at 31-08-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 31-08-2011 04:18 PM
President Goodluck is really looking YOUNG and RESTFUL with all what is happening in Nigeria. Look at our President wow. I remember here in Jamaica when we were in turmoil our past Prime Minister PJ Patterson looked so haggard that persons were wondering if he was going die under the stress. It is after he left Political Life you see a FRESH and YOUNG LOOKING Man. Now look at what is happening in Nigeria and President Goodluck is looking as if he is on a YACHT enjoying himself. So what do you expect the Poster to say? Mikel can look like this because he is just a footballer and have less care in the world. But President GEJ have 150 Million people to think about. How to take them out of the CAPTIVITY that Satan have them in.

Look at HIM!  FRESH and DANDY with Boko Haram tearing the country into pieces!

hmmmmm sister i totally disagree with u on this...... so u want him to look like a mad dog bc u will know that the situation in the country is disturbing the man, he need to smile and make him self comfortable 4 the young man that visited him,not that he is happy abt what is going on in the country or he is not disturb abt the situation,i don't know if u guys want mr president to kill him b4 u guys will know he is worried abt the situation and trying his best to find the solutions,so make una free him jor  Smiley
Posted: at 31-08-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simeonboy at 31-08-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
see poster if you dont repent and change your way of thinking you will die yong i mean very soon you fool, we that are aside nigeria can tell you that president goodluck is the best is not easy to control nigeria check you will see that many people have died on that seat so allow him i know that God is there with him here in spain every body is proud of Goodluck jonathan i love and i wish him long life and good health
Posted: at 31-08-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 31-08-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 31-08-2011 04:35 PM
President Goodluck is really looking YOUNG and RESTFUL with all what is happening in Nigeria. Look at our President wow. I remember here in Jamaica when we were in turmoil our past Prime Minister PJ Patterson looked so haggard that persons were wondering if he was going die under the stress. It is after he left Political Life you see a FRESH and YOUNG LOOKING Man. Now look at what is happening in Nigeria and President Goodluck is looking as if he is on a YACHT enjoying himself. So what do you expect the Poster to say? Mikel can look like this because he is just a footballer and have less care in the world. But President GEJ have 150 Million people to think about. How to take them out of the CAPTIVITY that Satan have them in.

hmmmmm sister i totally disagree with u on this...... so u want him to look like a mad dog bc u will know that the situation in the country is disturbing the man, he need to smile and make him self comfortable 4 the young man that visited him,not that he is happy abt what is going on in the country or he is not disturb abt the situation,i don't know if u guys want mr president to kill him b4 u guys will know he is worried abt the situation and trying his best to find the solutions,so make una free him jor  Smiley

Grin Grin Grin Is not me to free him my brother but he is to FREE HIMSELF as well as BOKO HARAM (get rid of them from out of the country).  Grin Grin My concern is not of President Goodluck because he as achieved the goal he set from high school of becoming President of Nigeria. My concern is of the CHILDREN who are unable to even achieve their goals of attending school. My concern is of the Poor & Needy that is unable to receive JOB even though they are QUALIFIED. Do you think I care if President Goodluck is BUSY yes/no. What I business with is seeing a CHANGE IN NIGERIA. SHE WILL BECOME THE HEAD THAT SHOULD BE instead of hearing person talking how she is the Giant of Africa and she is beneath. I want to see Nigeria doing what she is CALLED TO DO. Unless President Goodluck realize that he is the PRESIDENT of a NATION which is depending on him to LEAD and start being this PRESIDENT she will not fulfill the dreams that her children have for her.

So my brother stop joining the CROWD THAT KNOW THE TRUTH AND HIDING BEHIND IT. President Goodluck need to apologies for rigging the election and start doing what is needed to take NIGERIA out of the ROT she is in. NO SENTIMENTS is going to make her children to be happy. IT GOING TAKES HARD WORK AND BEING NOT LIKE/LOVE to move this great Nation. Jesus Christ was not like or love but He does what was given to Him to do. So it is time President Goodluck stop depending on the LOVE of the HYPOCRITES and start depending on the Love of the ALMIGHTY GOD to guide him. Humans is unable to love from the heart because their hearts are deceitful and desperately wicked.

So if President Goodluck continue to seek HONOR from men and not from GOD then Nigeria will continue to be the laughing stock of the CONTINENT. Being a GIANT merely in WORDS but a DESTRUCTION in REALITY. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 31-08-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babita at 31-08-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
hahaha so this man is less busy while the nation is on fire..Goodluck Jonathan nick name  less busy president,

Posted: at 31-08-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mirian111 at 31-08-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
mikel is a very brave guy, kudos
Posted: at 31-08-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rolifaith at 31-08-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 31-08-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 31-08-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm, this is nice mikel,
 how i wish u used the opportunity to tell the president how bad all other families do pass when their
 beloved ones were abducted by those hillogans called kidnappers or boko haram
Posted: at 31-08-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexsyguy at 31-08-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
POSTER, I GO READ AM AGAIN

U HEAR?
Posted: at 31-08-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- walenting at 31-08-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
@poster u are very stupid,u should not use this social site to insult the president of ur country,when obasanjo was on sit,u could not say any words and all of u call him tyrant now u have a man that want to reach to all one on one and u call him less busy.what a crazy poster.anyway mind ur speech do not do what will lead to the closure of this site,try and be well behaved.pls be a good citizen
Posted: at 31-08-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- okpeli at 31-08-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
thorough breed well brought up child go head boy Smiley
Posted: at 31-08-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 31-08-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago)

you went him to look old abi, look one person can never make nigeria to change
Posted: at 31-08-2011 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tmaxdon at 31-08-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 31-08-2011 02:13 PM
Quote from: nametalkam on 31-08-2011 11:16 AM
After the apprehension of the kidnappers involved in taking Mr Obi (Snr) hostage, Mikel Obi has taken time off his busy schedule in England to pay a quick thank you visit to the less busy president, Goodluck Jonathan

Here are some photos of the visit.

S/O to Amebor for the photos.

THIS IDIOT SEF WEY CALL HIMSELF POSTER...STILL WONDERING WHAT IS IT U REALLY HAVE AGAINST UR PRESIDENT.....I WONDER WHERE UR PAPA N MAMA DEY WHEN PRESIDENT GOODLUCK DEY CONTEST FOR PRESIDENCY,,

Why the criticism? we all have freedom of expression and he has just displayed that by his statement beside you don't have insult his parents just for people to know that you are here...can you tell me one thing Jonathan is busy doing that has affected you positively? all our past leaders have always been busy but at the end of the day they end up embezzling public fund ...he is also less busy...Nametalkam your head dey intact.... a lot of Nigerians are still in our politicians' bondage...shine ur eye!
Posted: at 31-08-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- JUPOLYWEST at 31-08-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 31-08-2011 05:02 PM
Quote from: cyril4christ on 31-08-2011 04:35 PM

Grin Grin Grin Is not me to free him my brother but he is to FREE HIMSELF as well as BOKO HARAM (get rid of them from out of the country).  Grin Grin My concern is not of President Goodluck because he as achieved the goal he set from high school of becoming President of Nigeria. My concern is of the CHILDREN who are unable to even achieve their goals of attending school. My concern is of the Poor & Needy that is unable to receive JOB even though they are QUALIFIED. Do you think I care if President Goodluck is BUSY yes/no. What I business with is seeing a CHANGE IN NIGERIA. SHE WILL BECOME THE HEAD THAT SHOULD BE instead of hearing person talking how she is the Giant of Africa and she is beneath. I want to see Nigeria doing what she is CALLED TO DO. Unless President Goodluck realize that he is the PRESIDENT of a NATION which is depending on him to LEAD and start being this PRESIDENT she will not fulfill the dreams that her children have for her.

So my brother stop joining the CROWD THAT KNOW THE TRUTH AND HIDING BEHIND IT. President Goodluck need to apologies for rigging the election and start doing what is needed to take NIGERIA out of the ROT she is in. NO SENTIMENTS is going to make her children to be happy. IT GOING TAKES HARD WORK AND BEING NOT LIKE/LOVE to move this great Nation. Jesus Christ was not like or love but He does what was given to Him to do. So it is time President Goodluck stop depending on the LOVE of the HYPOCRITES and start depending on the Love of the ALMIGHTY GOD to guide him. Humans is unable to love from the heart because their hearts are deceitful and desperately wicked.

So if President Goodluck continue to seek HONOR from men and not from GOD then Nigeria will continue to be the laughing stock of the CONTINENT. Being a GIANT merely in WORDS but a DESTRUCTION in REALITY. Hugs and blessings
Posted: at 31-08-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- INNOMA2K at 31-08-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
Obi is a big boy he deserve 2 b with presdo
Posted: at 31-08-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebysco at 31-08-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
 @NAYOUTALKAM     Iam not suprise you dont have regard for elders and you will likewise not be regarded. for the word of God says the sword you used against another person shall  piers through your own heart
Posted: at 31-08-2011 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 31-08-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: INNOMA2K on 31-08-2011 06:25 PM
Obi is a big boy he deserve 2 b with presdo

You are out of point
Posted: at 31-08-2011 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- danpatrick at 31-08-2011 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 31-08-2011 12:47 PM
nayoutalkam your mouth will one day put you behind bars
why are you calling Johnathan less busy president. you think
that president is to sit with laptop and be posting irrelevant topics.

My guy, the poster is right. This president is the most laid back of all Nigerian Heads of State. Look at what is happening in the country and all he can think about is a photo opportunity to claim credit where it was not due? I mean let's be frank with ourselves, GEJ is sleeping while the country is being torn apart by anarchy and terrorists, not to mention death-trap roads, lack of electricity and decaying infrastructures. GEJ is not the best thing that happened to Nigeria since indomie/slice bread.
Posted: at 31-08-2011 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 31-08-2011 06:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: simeonboy on 31-08-2011 04:41 PM
see poster if you dont repent and change your way of thinking you will die yong i mean very soon you fool, we that are aside nigeria can tell you that president goodluck is the best is not easy to control nigeria check you will see that many people have died on that seat so allow him i know that God is there with him here in spain every body is proud of Goodluck jonathan i love and i wish him long life and good health

Why do you think the poster will die young? its a big lie  he's going to live long..he is only expressing his mind...in any government there must be criticism ...is there no criticism on Zapatero? is he not trying is best to see the country through financial crises? but what has Jonathan done that has affected the people positively,is it regular power supply? or has he found a solution to the problem of BOKO HARAM? and u want a young man like you to die bcos he is expressing himself  about somebody that will end up looting our money....I am not one of the Nigerians that believes in a Nigerian Politician bcos they are all thieves....How many of you are supporting him in Spain?...I am sure I am not one of you...
Posted: at 31-08-2011 06:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 31-08-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: walenting on 31-08-2011 05:47 PM
@poster u are very stupid,u should not use this social site to insult the president of ur country,when obasanjo was on sit,u could not say any words and all of u call him tyrant now u have a man that want to reach to all one on one and u call him less busy.what a crazy poster.anyway mind ur speech do not do what will lead to the closure of this site,try and be well behaved.pls be a good citizen
[/quote

Is there no freedom of expression in the country? please change the way you think the poster hasn't done anything wrong even in a country where their government gives them everything they want they still insult their government....
Posted: at 31-08-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- JUPOLYWEST at 31-08-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
YOU ARE VERY STUPID YOU MR GIRL THAT IN JAMAICA SMOKING THINKING THAT YOU ARE DOING GOOD THING WHY DO YOU TRY TO TALK TO MR, PRESENT GOOD-LUCK BECAUSE OF WHAT GOD GAVE TO HIM, LET ME ASK YOU THE TIME OBASANJO AND YARAGUA WAS IN THE SEAT WHAT DO YOU THINK THAT THEY ARE DOING TO NIGERIA, STOP TALKING NONSENSE BECAUSE  GOOD LUCK IS WELL IN THAT SEAT AND HE IS DOING GOOD IN NIGERIA ALL THE NIGERIA HERE IN CANADA IS PROUD OF GOOD-LUCK THE NIGERIA PRESIDENT. ALL THIS BOKO HARAM YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT IS FROM NORTAN LEGION AND IT IS BECAUSE THEY SEE THAT EASTERN LEGION IS NOW ON THE SEAT THEY START THAT STUPID TO DISTROY THE IMAGE  OF PRESIDENT GOOD-LUCK.

IF YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOUR ARE DOING IN JAMAICA THEN YOU GO AND SMOKE GRASS INDIA EMS MORE AND MORE STUPID.
Posted: at 31-08-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7