Chelsea Star Mikel Obi Visits Goodluck Jonathan To Say "Thank You" [Photos] (Page 3)

Date: 31-08-2011 11:16 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- smithengal at 31-08-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
Pass
Posted: at 31-08-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- john2011_4life at 31-08-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago)
that is good for him (some body should teach me how to post message, the process pls)
Posted: at 31-08-2011 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 31-08-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: JUPOLYWEST on 31-08-2011 06:43 PM
YOU ARE VERY STUPID YOU MR GIRL THAT IN JAMAICA SMOKING THINKING THAT YOU ARE DOING GOOD THING WHY DO YOU TRY TO TALK TO MR, PRESENT GOOD-LUCK BECAUSE OF WHAT GOD GAVE TO HIM, LET ME ASK YOU THE TIME OBASANJO AND YARAGUA WAS IN THE SEAT WHAT DO YOU THINK THAT THEY ARE DOING TO NIGERIA, STOP TALKING NONSENSE BECAUSE  GOOD LUCK IS WELL IN THAT SEAT AND HE IS DOING GOOD IN NIGERIA ALL THE NIGERIA HERE IN CANADA IS PROUD OF GOOD-LUCK THE NIGERIA PRESIDENT. ALL THIS BOKO HARAM YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT IS FROM NORTAN LEGION AND IT IS BECAUSE THEY SEE THAT EASTERN LEGION IS NOW ON THE SEAT THEY START THAT STUPID TO DISTROY THE IMAGE  OF PRESIDENT GOOD-LUCK.

IF YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOUR ARE DOING IN JAMAICA THEN YOU GO AND SMOKE GRASS INDIA EMS MORE AND MORE STUPID.

Why don't stop being PROUD OF GOOD LUCK and start being PROUD OF ASSISTING THE VILLAGES YOU ARE FROM. Don't you know that the village where you are from there are CHILDREN THERE that are CRYING OUT FOR ASSISTANCE? You are so PROUD OF PRESIDENT GOODLUCK why not come down off your PROUD ASS and let him know that PRIDE cannot run a country muchless a GOD BLESS NATION like Nigeria. Nigeria is so GOD BLESS that because of the PRIDE and PROUDNESS of you in CANADA it is in BONDAGE. All you can talk about is ME SMOKING WEED but think about forming a DIASPORA and help in UPLIFTING YOUR VILLAGE.

Have a wonderful soul searching day. Go search your soul and ask yourself what have I CONTRIBUTED TO NATION BUILDING IN MY OWN COUNTRY? I am not referring to helping FAMILY and FRIENDS but STRANGERS and the NEEDY. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 31-08-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lovemuah at 31-08-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago)
okay
Posted: at 31-08-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- foukidrem at 31-08-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 31-08-2011 04:19 PM
Quote from: foukidrem on 31-08-2011 04:00 PM
wetin two of them eat wey dey make mikel dey shine teeth like that with presido... i be player and i wan meet presido i no go even smile for am wen i go meet am....  Sad Sad

4 ur life i don't think u will ever smell that presidential Vila talk of staying one on one with mr president  Grin Grin Grin
na lie if i start to dey play  football for london now presido go dey beg make him come my house self, u no knw say presido even happy to shake mikel hand, presido dey look for the wey to dey snap pics with all this high profile footballer and me i be one of them....
Posted: at 31-08-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Malachi09 at 31-08-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
Na Wa o...

Posted: at 31-08-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 31-08-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 31-08-2011 12:46 PM
hahahah I like what the poster said
.....''paid visit to the Less Busy President''
LOL

very less busy president Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-08-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cyril4christ at 31-08-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: foukidrem on 31-08-2011 08:30 PM
wetin two of them eat wey dey make mikel dey shine teeth like that with presido... i be player and i wan meet presido i no go even smile for am wen i go meet am....  Sad Sad

4 ur life i don't think u will ever smell that presidential Vila talk of staying one on one with mr president  Grin Grin Grin
na lie if i start to dey play  football for london now presido go dey beg make him come my house self, u no knw say presido even happy to shake mikel hand, presido dey look for the wey to dey snap pics with all this high profile footballer and me i be one of them....

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ok bro i wish u good luck  Cool
Posted: at 31-08-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 31-08-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 31-08-2011 04:18 PM
President Goodluck is really looking YOUNG and RESTFUL with all what is happening in Nigeria. Look at our President wow. I remember here in Jamaica when we were in turmoil our past Prime Minister PJ Patterson looked so haggard that persons were wondering if he was going die under the stress. It is after he left Political Life you see a FRESH and YOUNG LOOKING Man. Now look at what is happening in Nigeria and President Goodluck is looking as if he is on a YACHT enjoying himself. So what do you expect the Poster to say? Mikel can look like this because he is just a footballer and have less care in the world. But President GEJ have 150 Million people to think about. How to take them out of the CAPTIVITY that Satan have them in.

Look at HIM!  FRESH and DANDY with Boko Haram tearing the country into pieces!

na be him fault Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-08-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- foukidrem at 31-08-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 31-08-2011 08:58 PM

ehee na now you talk well...thank you very much Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-08-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyril4christ at 31-08-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: foukidrem on 31-08-2011 09:00 PM
Quote from: cyril4christ on 31-08-2011 08:58 PM

ehee na now you talk well...thank you very much Grin Grin

ur welcome  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 31-08-2011 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simeonboy at 31-08-2011 09:06 PM (12 years ago)
see let me tell you people goodluck jonathan is the best and you jamaica woman stop that because your own country is not good and is too small to compare nigeria you so call fool
Posted: at 31-08-2011 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kelechi86 at 31-08-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
eiya dats gud
Posted: at 31-08-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MegaOneplusone at 31-08-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
Abeg we no get president joo.....wait until the end of his rule then you will justify my word. I love my life, family and friends more than any president and when you dont care about those i love then phyuk YOU!!
Posted: at 31-08-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Queenthos at 31-08-2011 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
Dat is a gud step,comming all d way from england,he is really a good Boy or man.well brought up.
Posted: at 31-08-2011 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 31-08-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
really less bussy and less reasons president
Posted: at 31-08-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- awesomeboy at 31-08-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
I really love what the poster said. He is really less busy. We elected a woman as president.
Posted: at 31-08-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- michealbustha at 31-08-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
@POSTER CAN'T YOU SEE OUR PRESIDO IS BUSY WITH MIKEL OBI? ABI YOU BLIND??? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin IF YOU SAY HE NO DEY BUSY WETIN YOU WANT MAKE HE DO?BOKO HARAM MATTER DON TIRE DE MAN SO ALLOW HIM TO BE BUSY WITH MIKEL
Posted: at 31-08-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 31-08-2011 11:38 PM (12 years ago)
@poster, you really qualified GEJ according to his passive, uncared and unreactive atitudes to the crisis happening in Naija at the moments. A President without any analytical foresights and concrete goals for the country....

Posted: at 31-08-2011 11:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- solight at 31-08-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago)
he try, but na God try past
Posted: at 31-08-2011 11:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

11. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

15. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

16. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

7. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway