akposy u be very big mumu wey i neva see before Reply
d president is doin his best Reply
in what? Reply
Quote from: hakambay on 4-09-2011 10:03 AM less busy president, Goodluck Jonathan you are a full by talking with obi who is him goodluck your not ok to be a president of nigerian, Goodluck Jonathan nija tell you hahahah ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
is time to get our presido busy lols Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
TRUTH IS DIFFICULT TO SAY, BUT IS BETTER TO SAY THOUGH IF YOU DOES YOU MAY NOT SEE ANYONE TO BACK YOU UP, BUT IF IS OTHER WAY ROUND YOU WILL BE SUPPORTED. THE POSTER MEAN NIGERIA IS HAVING MANY ISSUE THAT THE PRESIDENT IS NOT TAKING TO BE A SERIOUS ISSUE AT ALL., BOKO HARAM, JOS CRISES, POWER, UNEMPLOYMENT, GOOD WATER, BAD ROADS THAT TAKES THE LIVES OF THIS COUNTRY'S CITIZENS ON DAILY BASIS, SO WHAT ARE WILL SAYING? THOUGH ROME WAS NOT BEEB BUILT IN A DAY, BUT LET US SEE JOBS IN PROGRESS. GOD BLESS THIS COUNTRY. Reply
Thank u 4 thanking the govt. Reply
OUR PRESIDENT IS A HUMBLE MAN,SO FOR U THE POSTER WHO SITS THERE JUDGING HIS PRESIDENT IS THE LESS BUSY PERSON.... Reply
Yes he is a less busy man na can't u see it he even hv the man to laugh wit Mikel Obi and innocent soul is been wasted by idots. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Thank you for appreciating our President. God will contiune to protect u and ur family. Replyhomble guy
Quote from: kebella on 6-09-2011 03:51 PM is time to get our presido busy lols ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
nice... Reply
![]() Portrait Painting of Nigerian President : Goodluck Jonathan and Wife by Visual Artist Ayeola Ayodeji.....Nigerian Popular Portrait Artist. Other Portrait paintings by Ayeola Ayodeji. ![]() The Picture The Artist work with. ![]() Painting in progress. The Finished Portrait painting of Governor of Akwa Ibom State(Godswill Akpabio and Wife) by Visual Artist Ayeola Ayodeji..Nigerian Artist See the video of the portrait painting of Governor Godswill Akpabio and wife done by Ayeola Ayodeji: Nigerian Artist.
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up