Man Shoots Girlfriend After Having Sex With Her (Page 5)

Date: 01-09-2011 6:31 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- BabeG at 2-09-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago)
Is really bad of him, infact he is heartless after hving fun with her, he still hv the mind 2 shot dats really bad main! meanwhile wats dat gun doing in house maybe he is an arm rubber sha!
Posted: at 2-09-2011 10:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 2-09-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on  2-09-2011 10:11 AM
Quote from: 50scent on  2-09-2011 10:06 AM
Quote from: adams933 on  2-09-2011 09:58 AM
Quote from: 50scent on  1-09-2011 06:36 PM
Damn it , the lady is not a virgin
She is, the sperm has not gotten to the point where it will dis virgin her, only if u make another love to her before the burial that she will not be a virgin.
So , is that a way one can detect virginity of a woman, Chineke nnam  Grin u don miss wella
Well 50 is very kind to teach u, bring a virgin to my houx i will show u
Shebi u see wetin I de talk about all your own na dat hole inbetween what if you're lucky to find a lady without the hole? You too go shoot am be dat Grin

Who dont know that every woman has a hole

Posted: at 2-09-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adams933 at 2-09-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  2-09-2011 10:29 AM
She is, the sperm has not gotten to the point where it will dis virgin her, only if u make another love to her before the burial that she will not be a virgin.
So , is that a way one can detect virginity of a woman, Chineke nnam  Grin u don miss wella
Shebi u see wetin I de talk about all your own na dat hole inbetween what if you're lucky to find a lady without the hole? You too go shoot am be dat Grin

I don't, I belive se the you go do pass dat guy if u no get hole to chook.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allen-jones at 2-09-2011 10:35 AM (12 years ago)
Poster, where did u get the picture of this girl in your story from? She's not the murdered girl, is she? Women should learn from this. Most guys without a well-defined career are deadly criminals.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 2-09-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-09-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 2-09-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  2-09-2011 10:35 AM
Poster, where did u get the picture of this girl in your story from? She's not the murdered girl, is she? Women should learn from this. Most guys without a well-defined career are deadly criminals.
i agree wif u...guy!
Posted: at 2-09-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ameenmt at 2-09-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
Shege most likely he is an arm robber, him no wan make girl reaction come expose them.Boko haram better pass this mugu.Why Naija!! why!!!!  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-09-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- adams933 at 2-09-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 2-09-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 123Sonia at 2-09-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago)

not all, some don't have a whole but the stick
Posted: at 2-09-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 2-09-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on  2-09-2011 10:34 AM

Puuuah, i disagree,  if she does not hv a hole the guy wont have blow her head off
he will humbly told her to leave , but she was shot because she isnt a virgin shikini

Posted: at 2-09-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 2-09-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 2-09-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 2-09-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 123Sonia on  2-09-2011 10:48 AM
not all, some don't have a whole but the stick

Ohhhh, Are u sure? Well go ahead and turn urs to stick,,
Remember ur usual Dr. John Thomas is here with me to turn u back live n direct

Posted: at 2-09-2011 10:56 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adams933 at 2-09-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  2-09-2011 10:50 AM
Quote from: adams933 on  2-09-2011 10:34 AM

Puuuah, i disagree,  if she does not hv a hole the guy wont have blow her head off
he will humbly told her to leave , but she was shot because she isnt a virgin shikini

Posted: at 2-09-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 123Sonia at 2-09-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
But 50 we have shemale
Posted: at 2-09-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isaac_box at 2-09-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  1-09-2011 07:25 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  1-09-2011 06:58 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  1-09-2011 06:41 PM
50 cent u don dey KOLO...person don die
u dey yarn about Virgin..u nor well

Im just trying to figure why he shoots her
possibly that will be the best reason

Guy she was shot bcos she screamed when she saw the gun
and it alerted the public...

maybe dem no read the post welu welu
Posted: at 2-09-2011 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 2-09-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 123Sonia on  2-09-2011 11:03 AM
But 50 we have shemale

Hermaphrodite the shemale possess the two sex" so one can easily remove the stick and leave the hole which is my favourite  Grin Grin Grin
And u know i like urs wella  Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 2-09-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Saint4J at 2-09-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  2-09-2011 10:51 AM
too bad
That she shouted or was shot? tell us
Posted: at 2-09-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 2-09-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
The girl made a mistake by shouting, probably she havent seen GUN before. And in Naija if A GUN Is found in your position you have become a suspect. NA WA

GOD bless the dead
Posted: at 2-09-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- toyinadejare at 2-09-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
its a pity
she has gone,so sad.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 2-09-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: isaac_box on  2-09-2011 11:04 AM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  1-09-2011 07:25 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  1-09-2011 06:58 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  1-09-2011 06:41 PM
50 cent u don dey KOLO...person don die
u dey yarn about Virgin..u nor well

Im just trying to figure why he shoots her
possibly that will be the best reason
Guy she was shot bcos she screamed when she saw the gun
and it alerted the public...

maybe dem no read the post welu welu

she is not a virgin shikini

Posted: at 2-09-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

7. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

13. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

14. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor