Can You Marry A Stingy Man? (Page 5)

Date: 01-09-2011 10:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: hadassah inyang
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- Luchispicic at 3-09-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
I will talk to him  concerning his stingyness & what it can cause him & then try to set the pace by giving,with this,I believe that he will change.   
Posted: at 3-09-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-09-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 3-09-2011 06:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- aisha89 at 3-09-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
Y NOT? U CAN MARRY A STINGY MAN N CHANGE HIM, IS IT NT SM1 WHO GETS MARRIED TO A THIEF N LATER CHANGE HIM!, LIFE IS ALL ABOUT CHANGES!

Posted: at 3-09-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-09-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
you are right my dear
Posted: at 3-09-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 3-09-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago)
see them very stingy mad man Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-09-2011 10:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 3-09-2011 11:16 PM (12 years ago)
Truth is Truth! stinginess has brothers and sisters like SELFISH, WICKED, BORING, HEARTLESS, to name but a few so it does not go alone. there are stupid stingy guys and girls, i have come across some. meanwhile they have there reason of being that way and some do this to there self's not only to the ladies or guys. no human should be stingy MAN OR WOMAN! I'm a free guy from heart and i cant stand a stingy attitude at all not to talk of marriage. Stingy? make i go vomit abeg, i dey come

NOTE THIS (A stingy guy you can change was never stingy)
Posted: at 3-09-2011 11:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 3-09-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  1-09-2011 11:20 PM
It depends on the level of his stinginess. Try and talk things out with him explaining your observation. Hopefully, he would change his ways. However, remember that life is full of give and take.....
stingy guys dont know that they are bcos they even argue it
Posted: at 3-09-2011 11:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-09-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  3-09-2011 10:37 PM
see them very stingy mad man Grin Grin Grin Grin

who?Huh?
Posted: at 4-09-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ekpelove at 4-09-2011 12:46 AM (12 years ago)
Stingy men are deadly..... A NO GO AREA FOR ME

I think it runs in some people family, SOME SOUGHT of GENETIC TRAITS

OR JUST THE WAY THEY HAVE BEEN BROUHT UP.

A STINGY MAN WILL ALWAYS BE  STINGY.....  IF YOU THINK YOU CAN CHANGE

HIM, YOU JUST WASTING YOUR TIME PERIOD.
Posted: at 4-09-2011 12:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- foukidrem at 4-09-2011 02:03 AM (12 years ago)
is good for a father to be stingy to his children and wife so that the children will know that the world is not a bed of roses and the wife will know that this world is hard and will not be pumpous...like me if my father was'nt stingy to me i would'nt leave the house early and travel to get my own... Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 4-09-2011 02:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ezeomeudo at 4-09-2011 04:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ozowalu on  1-09-2011 11:53 PM
Quote from: aniema86 on  1-09-2011 10:56 PM
Is it proper to marry a man that is good in every other aspect but stingy to a fault?
Ripe from where u soul...........
[/c
No, there is no man born of a woman that is stingy, the truth is that some men want you to earn the money from them be you who, 
Posted: at 4-09-2011 04:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ngeri1 at 4-09-2011 04:59 AM (12 years ago)
I see what you are saying but stingy is defined as "unwilling to give or spend; ungenerous" which he most certainly is toward his family.

Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  3-09-2011 07:22 AM
Quote from: ngeri1 on  2-09-2011 05:12 PM
No. I wouldn't even bother..I have an aunt who married one to the point where he spends thousands on himself and takes them (wife and children)to secondhand shops for their items. He's crazy. He makes over $200,000 a year and plays like that...not worth anyone's time. That's a silly move. So in response to the question..I would never. But there are other reasons as well.
this man is not stingy or tightfisted but he doesnt like his family. stingy is jason pitts character in the game. doesnt like spending his money (on himself or others
Posted: at 4-09-2011 04:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 4-09-2011 05:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  1-09-2011 11:39 PM
Quote from: aniema86 on  1-09-2011 10:56 PM
Is it proper to marry a man that is good in every other aspect but stingy to a fault?

stingy in what extent?

on bed
Posted: at 4-09-2011 05:12 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ezeomeudo at 4-09-2011 06:30 AM (12 years ago)
there is no man on this planet that is stingy to a woman, is just that some men like you to earn the money from them
Posted: at 4-09-2011 06:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mrsbabs2010 at 4-09-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sunanalysis on  2-09-2011 07:23 PM
do not get married to a man becoz of his money, avoid being an unnecessary liability to your man instead work so u can earn ur own money-chikena
love this i agree totally!
Posted: at 4-09-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jingal_076 at 4-09-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Re: Can You Marry A Stingy Man? Hell no!!! Wiv love comes giving love and stinginess have have nofin in common its dat simple
Posted: at 4-09-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-09-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 4-09-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- 2slimshady at 4-09-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
NEVER!!!!!!!
Posted: at 4-09-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ify0 at 4-09-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
no i can´t not marry a stingy man,but the problem there is u never can tell if he is stingy untill u marry him then the truth will come out,bcos when u were dating him he was doing everytin for u just to have u ,then after marriage he changes..that is life for u.
Posted: at 4-09-2011 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- akposy19 at 4-09-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
it depends on the person, cos one man's food is another man pioson
Posted: at 4-09-2011 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7