Mikel Obi Tells NFF and Samsion Siasia To "Go To Hell" (Page 3)

Date: 02-09-2011 12:38 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- kolubode at 2-09-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
Mr poster wetin u dey post,you better mind ur self okay!!!  se na only dis guy dey world
Posted: at 2-09-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jonathan2010 at 2-09-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
na by force to post something make people read self. than to post trash.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- patry011 at 2-09-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
I LIKE DIS FOOL...I MEAN POSTER!....LWKMD!
Posted: at 2-09-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babita at 2-09-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
no be small thing oooo
Posted: at 2-09-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dukkieson at 2-09-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
With a few million dollars in their bank accounts, you can trust the Nigerian players to behave like demi-gods; whereas some sports personalities are earning upwards of a billion dollars but have never tried to bring the roof down on the nation. The coach should look to develop national talents and 4get those rubbing false shoulders with the president.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dan2222 at 2-09-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
i dont no what to say to you....but think it very well befor you post  Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 2-09-2011 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-09-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
those three idiots that think they are too big to follow the instructions should be dismissed from the team with immediate effect, thats not all, they should as well be penelised and made to refund some expenses the country might have wasted on them , idiot, this country is greater than any stupid individual to take us for a granted, very useless village boys, to hell with them all, its time now individual will start to teach those stupid one in the national team a bitter lessons
Posted: at 2-09-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- virgineve at 2-09-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
What is this?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 2-09-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 2-09-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
Mr poster, u must mind urself the way u hanhed every guy here with ur  head line, u think this is ur fathers pal site?
next time pls make sure u do not upset pple with ur rediculous rubbish,was too furious looking where the  GO TO HELL  comes from,
 and the nff must be ready to be serious about their arrangement b4 any player would be  hurt in nigeria considering the situations at hand
Posted: at 2-09-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Andybest1 at 2-09-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago)
Na nw u reframe well @poster lol
Posted: at 2-09-2011 07:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-09-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
the poster no dey lie ooo. tested and trusted
Posted: at 2-09-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sonny1 at 2-09-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago)
[quoteDo you people just write stories here for the fun of it?

This story is freaking untrue.

Well Vanguard also published it here:

http://www.vanguardngr.com/2011/09/mikel-enyeama-anichebe-rebel-against-nff/

What else do you need to believe? give you my head on a plate of gold?][/quote]

nametalkam you should have quoted your source in the 1st place you wrote as if it was your story u did not quote anyone and this is misleading
Posted: at 2-09-2011 09:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wickedman at 2-09-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
dis mikel obi don start again. na so he dey tell chelsea to go to hell. i no like that boy.
Posted: at 2-09-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-09-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago)
he is too rude, he be stupid boy so
Posted: at 2-09-2011 10:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Youngstoriez at 2-09-2011 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
Bad thou....But poster is like na you suppose go that hell ooo!!! Grin
Posted: at 2-09-2011 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimxxx at 2-09-2011 10:28 PM (12 years ago)
IF THIS IS TRUE I MINE IF THIS IS TRUE I TAKE THE BIG BOYS SURD BE LEFT ALON. WE HAVE YOUNG BOYS THAT ARE READY TO TAKE ON THE WORLD. IF DYE TAKE DYE HAVE MAD MONEY. PLEASE THIS IS NO TIME TO BEG A PLAYER NIGERIA WE HAVE TOO MOOCH TALENTED FOOTBALLERS JOUST MAKE THE SELECTION AND YOU WILL HAVE IT.  
Posted: at 2-09-2011 10:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 2-09-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-09-2011 06:29 PM
those three idiots that think they are too big to follow the instructions should be dismissed from the team with immediate effect, thats not all, they should as well be penelised and made to refund some expenses the country might have wasted on them , idiot, this country is greater than any stupid individual to take us for a granted, very useless village boys, to hell with them all, its time now individual will start to teach those stupid one in the national team a bitter lessons
Guy...I SUPPORT ONE MILLIONS TIMES!!!
Posted: at 2-09-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-09-2011 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
GOD bless you my dear
Posted: at 2-09-2011 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-09-2011 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  2-09-2011 10:28 PM
Bad thou....But poster is like na you suppose go that hell ooo!!! Grin

why???
Posted: at 2-09-2011 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cyril4christ at 2-09-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-09-2011 10:26 PM
he is too rude, he be stupid boy so

i disagree with u....... u should called all these fools that fulled up that NFF stupid not Mikel bc the guy Mikel is fight 4 the team safety not 4 him alone, it really give me heart pain wen i see that of u guys growing up re not seen what is going on in that country, hw can the money that have already be released 4 trip will pocketed into someone pocket and wanted to make the trip on cheap way, i want u to know that if u re in those boys shoe u will do the same bc life have no duplicate.........
Posted: at 2-09-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

4. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

5. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

6. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

7. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

8. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

9. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

10. Shocking Video: Anambra Man Flogged to De@th by His Kinsmen Over Dispute on Family Property

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper