T.I. heads back to prison just one day after his release…

Date: 03-09-2011 12:11 am (12 years ago) | Author: waconzy
- at 3-09-2011 12:11 AM (12 years ago)
Just One day after he was released from prison. T.I was arrested again. The reason for his arrest? Read below:

He was only just released from prison this week after spending 10 months in custody for a drug conviction.

But rapper T.I headed straight back to jail, last night.

The 30-year-old star was taken back into federal custody after he was transported in a luxury tour bus to an Atlanta half-way house, following his release from an Arkansas Federal Penitentiary on Wednesday.

Cameras were recording the rapper as he was traveling to southern state as part of a documentary he is filming for VH1, which will chronicle his comeback from his prison time.

According to authorities, inmates still under custody in low or medium security are allowed to travel in transport without an escort from prison to halfway houses, but they must specify what type of vehicle they will be using.

According to reports, T.I. did not disclose the exact nature of his method of transport, mentioning to officials he was traveling in a van instead of a party bus.

Oyinbo people wahala sha plenty too much

SOURCE FOR MORE:http:///rapper-t-i-heads-back-to-prison-just-one-day-after-his-release/

Posted: at 3-09-2011 12:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 7-09-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago)
wetin?they shld let him be na Angry
Posted: at 7-09-2011 10:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero