Edo State Pastor defiles 12-year-old girl in church (Page 4)

Date: 03-09-2011 2:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- foukidrem at 4-09-2011 02:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajiluv on  3-09-2011 03:53 PM
am so sorry for the little girl,as for the parent jumping from pillar to post where have you been worshiping b4 moving to the fake church?
when you see true religion you give a deaf ears to it.go to to jehovah wittness non of such has ever happend in their mist b4 now or mountain of fire.
girl is jehover witness and mountain of fire the best church?  you didnt even mention catholic or anglican the root of all church, you need check up...
Posted: at 4-09-2011 02:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 4-09-2011 02:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  3-09-2011 08:59 PM
He is from Edo state, what do you expect? Grin Grin
meaning?

Posted: at 4-09-2011 02:46 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maxwelk13 at 4-09-2011 03:01 AM (12 years ago)
End time, this fool is not a pastor, who knows how many young girls he have molested before,I think they should cut off his prick and feed him with it bastard you are lucky she is my daughter i will skin you alive son of a bitch.
Posted: at 4-09-2011 03:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 4-09-2011 04:23 AM (12 years ago)
It's all a christian thing, check the priests and bishops in Europe specially England, Italy, and Ireland!!!
Posted: at 4-09-2011 04:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 4-09-2011 04:30 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-09-2011 04:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 4-09-2011 05:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-09-2011 02:46 AM
Quote from: nametalkam on  3-09-2011 08:59 PM
He is from Edo state, what do you expect? Grin Grin
meaning?

meaning am back
Posted: at 4-09-2011 05:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Donvict9ja at 4-09-2011 06:28 AM (12 years ago)
If na me ,i will shot the pastor to direct hell,no mercy,phyuk up pastors
Posted: at 4-09-2011 06:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Joshskillz1 at 4-09-2011 06:51 AM (12 years ago)
Wat a wick act from a man who cal himself a servant of God. Tahh...
Posted: at 4-09-2011 06:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moralemike07 at 4-09-2011 07:05 AM (12 years ago)
Pastor, is this the ways of the lord? I guess not.
Posted: at 4-09-2011 07:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 4-09-2011 07:10 AM (12 years ago)
So terrible. There are lots of people like this hiding under the umbrella of religion even among the muslims. Nigeria has one of the largest number of churches and mosques in the world (maybe i could be wrong) but the fear of the creator in us is near ZERO. God help us all

Posted: at 4-09-2011 07:10 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Simms at 4-09-2011 07:18 AM (12 years ago)
Pastors are human beings just like you and I though they claim these days to be whiter than white. I would have thought people that are regurlaly in contact with different people could deal with temptations that come with it. I am not defending the action of this pastor on this young girl. She is too young to be abused not that anyone deserves to be abused. Please pastors, concentrate on the business of making money and leave young girls alone. Remember, we are responsible for our actions - in this life or next.
Posted: at 4-09-2011 07:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- signaler at 4-09-2011 07:31 AM (12 years ago)
wats d meaning of ''Okhai added that disciplinary
action would be taken against
the pastor if found wanting “in
the abominable act, because  the
PFN does not condone any
misconduct from its members”.
Posted: at 4-09-2011 07:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 4-09-2011 07:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajiluv on  3-09-2011 03:53 PM
am so sorry for the little girl,as for the parent jumping from pillar to post where have you been worshiping b4 moving to the fake church?
when you see true religion you give a deaf ears to it.go to to jehovah wittness non of such has ever happend in their mist b4 now or mountain of fire.
jehova witness my foot. Na da one worse pass. Some jehova witness girls after preachin dem go enta guyman house open leg.

Posted: at 4-09-2011 07:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ashleydedon at 4-09-2011 08:05 AM (12 years ago)
is a very sad story.that pastor will die without essing heaven,so his mission is to ripe and nt the word of God anymore.this must be the end time or very near to us
Posted: at 4-09-2011 08:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 41truth at 4-09-2011 08:22 AM (12 years ago)
ever since i was a child till now dat i am old nothing good have come frm edo state. the question are they human? who created them? where are they frm? need answers ooo
Posted: at 4-09-2011 08:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fineguy147 at 4-09-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago)
Randy pastor, useless man, God will expose all u useless men of the devil pretending to be pastors
Posted: at 4-09-2011 09:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- afosdan28 at 4-09-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
If it's through the pastor defile the little girl cos the pastor must be jail so that the act would teach other pastor a big lesson
Posted: at 4-09-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Justirex at 4-09-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
Very heart burning incident.. Pitty that poor little naive girl.. I wonder what this world is turning to. Rapist pastor... Na wa ooooooh :'(
Posted: at 4-09-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Malachi09 at 4-09-2011 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
Na wa

Posted: at 4-09-2011 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jonso at 4-09-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
Truly, a man of God.
Posted: at 4-09-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10