Tonto Dikeh Fights Van Vicker On Movie Set (Page 6)

Date: 03-09-2011 3:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 15
- abk1 at 4-09-2011 03:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  3-09-2011 03:44 PM
I dont think there is anything wrong with someone smoking
Van Vicker shouldnt have started the fracas.....
u are very stupid u must be an amugbo for saying its right to smoke where pple are gathered
idiot ni e
Posted: at 4-09-2011 03:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lioness7 at 4-09-2011 03:42 AM (12 years ago)
To Ms. Tonto Dekeh,

You really need to start checking yourself. You are always so problematic, and you allow ANYTHING TO COME OUT OF YOUR MOUTH. YOU ARE A TERRIBLE ROLE MODEL AND MAY GOD ALMIGHTY HAVE MERCY ON YOUR SOUL.
To my fellow naijapals members, it does not matter where you come from God made us all. Not one country is better than the other. There is ENOUGH fighting and bickering in this world. Not everyone should be subjected to the file and deadly smoke of someone's cigarettes in closed quarters. In some places in the world you are not allowed to smoke inside a public venue. So Ms. Tonto Dikeh , if you are reading this please change your attitute. FIND PEACE WITHIN YOURSELF PLEASE. May God forgive you and may you start listening to his voice.

THE LIONESS !!!!
Posted: at 4-09-2011 03:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 4-09-2011 04:16 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-09-2011 04:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 4-09-2011 04:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umehudoka on  3-09-2011 08:04 PM
fcuk DICK, oooo sorry fcuk Dike. she too claim wetin she no b. i know her reach house for p town. abi bcos God see her tru into the industry she wan come use her own spoil others own? she dey mad well well
i talk am say she don work for motor park b4..........dat girl na TRASH
Posted: at 4-09-2011 04:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 85dee at 4-09-2011 04:39 AM (12 years ago)
Tonto pls, undersean that Van Vicker care about your health ok
Posted: at 4-09-2011 04:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 4-09-2011 04:58 AM (12 years ago)
yes i understand
Posted: at 4-09-2011 04:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- st_obi at 4-09-2011 05:22 AM (12 years ago)
I HATE THAT GIRL CALLED TONTO DIKEH
Posted: at 4-09-2011 05:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- physical at 4-09-2011 06:08 AM (12 years ago)
VAN VICKER IS THE TROUBLE MAKER HERE.... WHAT IOS WRONG WIF TONTO DIKEH SMOKING ON REHEARSAL GRAND.. IF HE DONT LIKE THE AROMA WHY DID HE NOT GO OUTSIDE
Posted: at 4-09-2011 06:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- st_obi at 4-09-2011 06:27 AM (12 years ago)
TONTO, do you watch yourself in the film called maradona. you are so beautiful there. but now you look like a ghost.
Posted: at 4-09-2011 06:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Donvict9ja at 4-09-2011 06:34 AM (12 years ago)
This girl the claim say she belong for Black Bra,she still be new comer.na me go shot her,if she phyuk up again stupid girl,prostitute,ashawo.stupid useless girl
Posted: at 4-09-2011 06:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- adebeijing at 4-09-2011 07:07 AM (12 years ago)
honeypot abi na tontooo u dey craze i see am for joint the other day wey we dey ganja na so she begin halla for my guy all of us dey take am but na over dose dey worry the babe
Posted: at 4-09-2011 07:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Joshskillz1 at 4-09-2011 07:15 AM (12 years ago)
passin jejely oh.
Posted: at 4-09-2011 07:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- adebeijing at 4-09-2011 07:28 AM (12 years ago)
NA REAL 'honeypot DICK ' SHE BE YEYE GIRL
GOD I HATE THAT GIRL  :'(
Posted: at 4-09-2011 07:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 4-09-2011 07:30 AM (12 years ago)
Small small this girl don dey mental. She's gradually digging her own grave

Posted: at 4-09-2011 07:30 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- foukidrem at 4-09-2011 07:39 AM (12 years ago)
if i'm smoking and you don't like it you move, you dont have right to tell me where to stay and smoke cos if you are a drunker and i dont drink is possible you stay behind me and drink  if i wish to stay i wil  if i dont like it i move, i dont have to tell you to move cos you are not a toy, u have right to eat what ever you like at where ever you wish.....so van viper is looking for something when he acted..
Posted: at 4-09-2011 07:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashleydedon at 4-09-2011 07:50 AM (12 years ago)
tonto is very wrong why shld u be smoking inside the studio,she was soppsed to do it outside
Posted: at 4-09-2011 07:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moralemike07 at 4-09-2011 08:04 AM (12 years ago)
honeypot dick take your time, if van vicker handle you, you go know say him na man.
Posted: at 4-09-2011 08:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kattie77 at 4-09-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
You guys are just insulting urselves over nothing,d truth is dat Tonto is tripping 4 Van but she doesnt know how 2 say it,dats why she is reacting over nothing
Posted: at 4-09-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 4-09-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kattie77 on  4-09-2011 08:19 AM
You guys are just insulting urselves over nothing,d truth is dat Tonto is tripping 4 Van but she doesnt know how 2 say it,dats why she is reacting over nothing

i thought as much......
Posted: at 4-09-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jesustine at 4-09-2011 08:43 AM (12 years ago)
I think Tonto should be punish. She dont have respect at all. Bad girl.
Posted: at 4-09-2011 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 15