Tonto Dikeh Fights Van Vicker On Movie Set (Page 8)

Date: 03-09-2011 3:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 15
- CHUKAGLY at 4-09-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
'THEY (TONTO & VAN) USED TO REHEARSE TOGETHER'. THE QUESTION THAT WE SHOULD BE ASKED NOW IS 'WHAT LED TO THEIR REHEARSING INDIVIDUALLY?'. I THINK THE ANSWER TO THE QUESTION SHOULD BE THE STARTING POINT IN RESOLVING THIS ISSUE

Posted: at 4-09-2011 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lopez2424 at 4-09-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
The story is too short to be judgemental. They are adults i rest my case..
Posted: at 4-09-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lawravelly at 4-09-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: foukidrem on  4-09-2011 07:39 AM
if i'm smoking and you don't like it you move, you dont have right to tell me where to stay and smoke cos if you are a drunker and i dont drink is possible you stay behind me and drink  if i wish to stay i wil  if i dont like it i move, i dont have to tell you to move cos you are not a toy, u have right to eat what ever you like at where ever you wish.....so van viper is looking for something when he acted..
U'r a phyukin MUGU for dis comment.. People like U make me feel so phyukin ashamed to be Nigerian.. Nigga where's ur brain?.... SHit head MUDAFUKER!!!!
Posted: at 4-09-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- z4life at 4-09-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
O.M.Good.. How could anybody be so racialist. What makes u (a racist) any better than a Ghanian or Van Vicker? Do u(a racist) have a H.School Cert? In fact, your stupidity speaks volume. I suggest u read abt racism, b4 talking like one.

Back to the issue wey e bring us come here: Tonto Dikeh for go smoke outside, no be everybody like cigarette smell. She fit smoke in her room,nobody go talk. She no suppose to smoke  in a conference or rehearsal hall. In a normal case, It is wise to politely ask ur partner, if it is ok to smoke at a spot. It is abt respect and discipline.

Posted: at 4-09-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kattie77 at 4-09-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CHUKAGLY on  4-09-2011 12:15 PM
'THEY (TONTO & VAN) USED TO REHEARSE TOGETHER'. THE QUESTION THAT WE SHOULD BE ASKED NOW IS 'WHAT LED TO THEIR REHEARSING INDIVIDUALLY?'. I THINK THE ANSWER TO THE QUESTION SHOULD BE THE STARTING POINT IN RESOLVING THIS ISSUE
Abi ooo,seems they have been beefing each other
Posted: at 4-09-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 4-09-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: z4life on  4-09-2011 12:43 PM
O.M.Good.. How could anybody be so racialist. What makes u (a racist) any better than a Ghanian or Van Vicker? Do u(a racist) have a H.School Cert? In fact, your stupidity speaks volume. I suggest u read abt racism, b4 talking like one.

Back to the issue wey e bring us come here: Tonto Dikeh for go smoke outside, no be everybody like cigarette smell. She fit smoke in her room,nobody go talk. She no suppose to smoke  in a conference or rehearsal hall. In a normal case, It is wise to politely ask ur partner, if it is ok to smoke at a spot. It is abt respect and discipline.

And second hand smoke effect
Posted: at 4-09-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ejusticex at 4-09-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
why cant people be straight and say the truth , some fulls are rigth there saying about  ghanian and father land Idiots , VAN VICKER is a ghanian , at least he is a human . The idiot who claims to be in her father land sometimes goes to ghana, but recieves no insult

I the so called tonto dikeh should be fired.

Posted: at 4-09-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chizze at 4-09-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
Smoking is a dirty habit, and there's nothing wrong telling Tonto to smoke outside or in private. Second hand smoking is more dangerous than primary smoking. We love Tonto and what she does in the entertainment industry, but we would love for her to check into rehab for anger management/tantrum, alcohol, weed/pot etc.

Please Ghana bashers, Nigeria is not in any shape of form better than Ghana; so desist from your arrogant statements.
CWAGA:  "Can we all get along" (Rodney King).
Posted: at 4-09-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gladiator14 at 4-09-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
WITH ALL DUE RESPECT TO TONTO DIKEH, IT IS COMPLETELY HER FAULT.
Posted: at 4-09-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- agbaego at 4-09-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
Dis tonto dikeh of a bitch,why do u keep fooling ur self around?Van vicker is not interested in u,why do u keep on throwing ur self on him?nd now Fighting him just bcos he dont want u?dis was wat u did b4 Duncan Mighty slept with u,,why re u so cheap? u mother phyuker?Van plz keep it up,dnt go as low as sleeping with dat bitch,who knows,she may have HIV with her u FOOL.......................
Posted: at 4-09-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- foukidrem at 4-09-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lawravelly on  4-09-2011 12:41 PM
Quote from: foukidrem on  4-09-2011 07:39 AM
if i'm smoking and you don't like it you move, you dont have right to tell me where to stay and smoke cos if you are a drunker and i dont drink is possible you stay behind me and drink  if i wish to stay i wil  if i dont like it i move, i dont have to tell you to move cos you are not a toy, u have right to eat what ever you like at where ever you wish.....so van viper is looking for something when he acted..
U'r a fcukin MUGU for dis comment.. People like U make me feel so fcukin ashamed to be Nigerian.. Nigga where's ur brain?.... SHit head MUDAFUKER!!!!
here is not omota park where you come and talk anything you like, atleas you watch your language mr brain man, it make me so freakin ashames to write back to ur comment cos your language is dirty and you are like your language...watch what you write mehn..no meaning it looks stupid....
Posted: at 4-09-2011 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- calosoneday at 4-09-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
naijapals is not 4 nigerians only and so ppl should mind de way they make their comments,de truth is dont smoke in public,i tot Tonto Dikeh was a civilised person n should understand this,nigerians also act in ghana u know, n we dont treat dem such.police cauth criminals in ghana with human parts identified 2 be nigerians n ppl were commenting anyhow.we r all one n we need 2 eradicate all kind of injustice nteach dem 2 learn 2 do good Embarrassed
Posted: at 4-09-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jasonaustin at 4-09-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
I've got Two Words for Tonto "Dick".............BLOODY BITCH.........She isn't the first on Stardom streets, and would definitely not be the Last........there were people before she got there. We didn't hear stories lik this bout them. Mark my words....HA STARDOM WIL SOON WASH OFF if she keeps going this way........I used to love ha. Now, m mad at ha.
Posted: at 4-09-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gigiezief at 4-09-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
Thers Nothingg Wrongg Wiff Wat My gurl Tonto Did ♥
I Still Luvv Both of themm Smiley
Posted: at 4-09-2011 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Tintoperenzo at 4-09-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
This is to Tonto Dikeh: Tonto u Are one of My favourite actress Why Are u doing this to me?, i hate this things Am hearing, Pls try be discent and generous as u Look in face pls, i beg u, Well i still love u. Settle also with Van he is humble although he also made a wrong speach, Ghana Nigeria Are one, thanks
Posted: at 4-09-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 4-09-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
well she dnt evn nid to besmokn in public
Posted: at 4-09-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 2slimshady at 4-09-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
Thats the way she is....
Posted: at 4-09-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-09-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
arogancy?
Posted: at 4-09-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Frb2015 at 4-09-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
Wow she mental.. why would she get mad when Vicker asked her nicely to smoke somewhere else and not in his presence. He might not like the smell of the smoke mschewww Tonto someone needs to put you in shape or you need a break from your career to seek medical help...
Posted: at 4-09-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ninky at 4-09-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
K, all ur comments wil b looked into, nd ur ratings snt 2 u in a short tym. NIGERIA vs GHANA. Huh? Huh? Huh? EDO state vs NDI IGBO
Posted: at 4-09-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 15

1. Disturbing Video Shows Moment Nigerian Man Slaps Girlfriend Over Cake-Cutting At Party

2. Man Undergoes Surgery After Breaking His Erect P3nis & Disfiguring His Eggplant From Rolling

3. Anyim Vera Offered All-Expense-Paid Vacation At 5-star Hotel In PH Following Public Humilation

4. Blessing CEO Reveals Reasons Why Women Cheat In Marriage

5. Nigerian Soldier, Sani Yahaya Goes Wild In Enugu, Stabs Colleague In The Head With Dagger

6. Police Launch Manhunt For Abiola's Widow For Allegedly Sponsoring Yoruba Nation Agitator Attack

7. VIDEO: Adorable Moment Man Proposes Marriage To Lover On A Plane

8. Video Of A Student And His Teacher Engaging In Heated Argument Sparks Outrage

9. “Not All Divorces Must Be Toxic” -Singer, Paul Okoye Tackles Critics

10. VIDEO: Secondary Schoolgirl Stirs Reactions As She Names BBN, Tolanibaj As Her Role Model

11. Pete Edochie Reveals How Nnamdi Azikiwe Taught Him How to Handle Female Fans

12. "I Don’t Engage In S3x For Money" – BBN Star, Khloe Says

13. Police Arrest Two Suspects For Allegedly Killing Mother & Son In Akwa Ibom

14. Tragedy As Two Teenage Girls Drown As Canoe Capsizes In Niger State

15. TERRORISM: Court Grants Osun Gov, Adeleke's Aide Ajagungbade Emir N50m Bail

16. A'Ibom Court Orders Arrest Of Man Who Abandons Wife, 2Yr Old Daughter In The Village To Live

17. VID: BBN Sheggz Reveals The ‘Crazy’ Thing He Can Do For His Woman If He Offends Her

18. BREAKING: Suspected Terrorists Kill Ruling PDP Secretary, Musa Ille In Zamfara

19. Panic As Fire Razes University Of Ilorin Teaching Hospital, Destroys Drugs, Equipment

20. NCAA Suspends Three Private Jet Operators For Operating Commercial Flights

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video