Quote from: maxwelk13 on 4-09-2011 02:56 AM anybody who spend too much money on wedding is a fool why do u say so?
Uh??? ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
I wouldn't anyone a fool, however in this economy it would not be wise to be overly wasteful on anything, especially a wedding... ReplyThere is nothing like a American born Nigerian woman, often copied however never duplicated....Se ope!! The struggle is tattooed in my soul.The life of those that sacrificed that I might have an opinion won't go in vain on my part.
^call ReplyThere is nothing like a American born Nigerian woman, often copied however never duplicated....Se ope!! The struggle is tattooed in my soul.The life of those that sacrificed that I might have an opinion won't go in vain on my part.
Ah! Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i dont agree with you completely.....what is worth the expense should not be handled cheaply... i think we should spend more in the marriage than on the wedding afterall its only one day but the marriage is till death... Reply
...POOR MAN MENTALITY. abi @poster u be omo yoruba ni? Reply
Quote from: wandepope on 5-09-2011 01:38 AM i dont agree with you completely.....what is worth the expense should not be handled cheaply... i think we should spend more in the marriage than on the wedding afterall its only one day but the marriage is till death... gbam!!!
well if you have money you spend according to ur self.. Reply
yes poster cos most people that spend a lot in their wedding end up drinking garri after the wedding........ ..for me, i would only spend #8500 in my wedding ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
lol..... people with differ opinion I was just discussing this with a girlfriend... it is not always unwise to spend too much on wedding and suffer there after.... there is more to marriage than big wedding.... Reply
The answer is obvious. Anything waste is bad! Reply
rightttt your pocket no deep abi..? lol BUDGET OOO BEFORE U ENTER BANKRUPTCY Reply
Do the wedding according to your pocket, don't borrow to do wedding that is completely fool Reply
So hw much can one spend in other not to be a fool Reply![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Mtcheew.. ReplySome fellaz tryna make me will ma skillz
if u hv d money, spend it. if u dont, den dont. its once in a life time and memorable so how one chooses to plan it is ones business.spending money or not doesnt mean u will hv a wonderful marriage thereafter. its a matter of choice and placing priorities right!!! Reply
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up