"Goodluck Jonathan Can Not Control Patience" - Wikileak Cable (Page 9)

Date: 06-09-2011 1:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 19
- kebella at 10-09-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: malvin2525 on  8-09-2011 11:10 AM
Ok You Can Enjoy With My Friend Until I Get Back Ok

_____________$$$$$$$$$
____________$$$$$$$$$$$
_____________$$$$$$$$$
_____$$$$$$_____$$$$$$$$$$
____$$$$$$$$__$$$$$$_____$$$
___$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$_________$
___$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$______$__$
___$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$_____$$$_$
___$$$$$$$$$$$__________$$$_$_____$$
____$$$$$$$$$____________$$_$$$$_$$$$
______$$$__$$__$$$______________$$$$
___________$$____$_______________$
____________$$____$______________$
_____________$$___$$$__________$$
_______________$$$_$$$$$$_$$$$$
________________$$____$$_$$$$$
_______________$$$$$___$$$$$$$$$$
_______________$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
_______________$$_$$$$$$$$$$$$$$__$$
_______________$$__$$$$$$$$$$$___$_$
______________$$$__$___$$$______$$$$
______________$$$_$__________$$_$$$$
______________$$$$$_________$$$$_$_$
_______________$$$$__________$$$__$$
_____$$$$_________$________________$
___$$$___$$______$$$_____________$$
__$___$$__$$_____$__$$$_____$$__$$
_$$____$___$_______$$$$$$$$$$$$$
_$$_____$___$_____$$$$$_$$___$$$
_$$_____$___$___$$$$____$____$$
__$_____$$__$$$$$$$____$$_$$$$$
__$$_____$___$_$$_____$__$__$$$$$$$$$$$$
___$_____$$__$_$_____$_$$$__$$__$______$$$
____$$_________$___$$_$___$$__$$_________$
_____$$_$$$$___$__$$__$__________________$
______$$____$__$$$____$__________________$
_______$____$__$_______$$______________$$
_______$$$$_$$$_________$$$$$$$__$$$$$$
__________$$$_________________$$$$$

meaning Huh?

Posted: at 10-09-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 10-09-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: patry011 on  7-09-2011 08:43 PM
poster stop sounding baised...am begining to suspect if your even one of d bokos....ur always spittin shits at d president but mind you......GOD is WATCHING.....SPIT AND SAY WATEVER YOU WANT 4 ALL I KNW YOUR A HATER!.....
Shocked Shocked Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-09-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 10-09-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
lmao @comments  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-09-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tundamartin at 10-09-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 10-09-2011 02:51 PM
Quote from: bigbonecrusher on 10-09-2011 04:49 AM
Quote from: smithengal on  9-09-2011 06:53 PM
@ bigbonecrusher, Maybe you really don't know enough about this loose cannonball with numerous fake profiles called kellynobad or kebella who is totally devoid of all sanity and morality, yet claimed to be married with children who spends all productive hours on NP trading vulgar insults with men. Guys have scorned that claim to holy matrimony. The only thing she understands is her own vulgar language. So, give it to the dirty vulgar bitch in her own coin  Wink

@ Smithengal, many thanks. I can see you have summed up this four-eyed bitch kebella correctly.

@ vulgar bitch kebella, now you really ask 4 it and b4 I do dat, let's get one thing straight.

The date I joined NP is not relevant nor any of your goddamned business! Should I have applied to you first or did you want to verify my credentials or passport?  Did you know how many people joined on dat date? The comment of a hot house did not show any support. Mehn, are you so dumb or bereft of reasoning? if you had completed elementary education you might have reasoned your old pig age.

You joined me in this fight even when I have not said anything about you.

Talking about fake profiles, evidence of yours is all over the place. I doubt your sanity. Are you reasoning from your other end (A*#S)? I now believe everything written about you. You are immoral and an unmarried fcuking aged wh*re lashing out her frustrated bitterness at everybody. You belong in an asylum, sicko!

A word of caution, stop smoking that hemp or hard drug they said you and your A*#S pimp are peddling. I can see it's effects on you and the nonsensical english and words emanating from your motherfcuking stinking mouth, sicko wh*re!

@ bigbonecrusher, bros you have hit the ugly nail on her square head. Ride-on, bros. That's the language the old dog-wh*re kebella understands. Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy

@ Horse-shit kebella,

I 'll not mince words nor try 2 reason with phyuking wh*re like u since u don't know a thing 'bout decency. 4 1 u are a sicko & a worthless wh*re high on ur own drug trade. I couldn't careless what u think about me 'cos I can see from ur history painted above, you are not worth a dime shit. U belong 2 pimps and faggots. I'm head and shoulder above creepy-crawly wh*re from the sewers like u. HIV/AIDS distributor, go on bite & I 'll give u more 2 bite, that is, if u still hv anymore of ur yellow teeth left in that ur sick wh*re mouth.
Posted: at 10-09-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 10-09-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahahah same old story ............ lols am feeling on top now... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-09-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 11-09-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 10-09-2011 03:26 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 10-09-2011 12:31 AM
Quote from: dukkieson on  9-09-2011 10:51 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  9-09-2011 07:44 AM
na wa ooo, this girl is always in soup so

She's no girl but an expired and diseased old wh*re. I hope you watched the documentary about Nigerians in Italy? This one has been forced out by comprtition from young and pretty girls and by her HIV status. Apart from this, she and her pimp dabbled in drugs too. Just take a look at kellynobad's burnt thick lips.  Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin
WA oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Very precise and correct points, Duke. The old she-male anal wh*re has been driven out of her nefarious anal sex trade in the back streets by a bevy of beautiful young girls. Old hag kellynobad go hang your air-head in dungeon Cheesy

Quote from: ajanni on 10-09-2011 12:33 AM
Quote from: smithengal on  9-09-2011 06:53 PM
@ bigbonecrusher, Maybe you really don't know enough about this loose cannonball with numerous fake profiles called kellynobad or kebella who is totally devoid of all sanity and morality, yet claimed to be married with children who spends all productive hours on NP trading vulgar insults with men. Guys have scorned that claim to holy matrimony. The only thing she understands is her own vulgar language. So, give it to the dirty vulgar bitch in her own coin  Wink

sincerlly speaking , you raised some vital point ooooooo

Very important observations about this reprehensible multiple fake profiler kelly202 aka open_reality aka kellynobad aka kebella, the faggot. Take a look at pimps and drug peddlers with burnt lips. What heavy lips for smoking ganja!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-09-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-09-2011 12:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 10-09-2011 02:16 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on 10-09-2011 04:01 AM
@ sorry-low-life-wh*re kebella or kelly202 or  kellynobad or open_reality or nessa1 etc, you are a licentious and impious wh*re; sordid and debauched to your rotten core. What they said about you is the honest truth and your shameless iniquitous manner of speech summed up your delinquency. You are never a married woman old goat, ashawo!

Give me five bros. Ashawo Kebella, if you don't like it you can lump them together and take home to your diseased goat mother-wh*re. You admitted to having fake profiles since as you said it was not a crime. It is deception when you fool innocent people to think you are who you said you are when in reality you an animal, a thief, a harlot and a drug peddler. I know you learned this in your disgraceful trade selling sin in those back streets they referred to. According to your dog head, anyone against you is typicalman84. Believe what you want. Why are you complaining, you dog wh*re!

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhh, this is so fantastiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiic, i so like it
Posted: at 11-09-2011 12:08 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dukkieson at 11-09-2011 03:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-09-2011 12:08 AM
@ sorry-low-life-wh*re kebella or kelly202 or  kellynobad or open_reality or nessa1 etc, you are a licentious and impious wh*re; sordid and debauched to your rotten core. What they said about you is the honest truth and your shameless iniquitous manner of speech summed up your delinquency. You are never a married woman old goat, ashawo!

Give me five bros. Ashawo Kebella, if you don't like it you can lump them together and take home to your diseased goat mother-wh*re. You admitted to having fake profiles since as you said it was not a crime. It is deception when you fool innocent people to think you are who you said you are when in reality you an animal, a thief, a harlot and a drug peddler. I know you learned this in your disgraceful trade selling sin in those back streets they referred to. According to your dog head, anyone against you is typicalman84. Believe what you want. Why are you complaining, you dog wh*re!

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhh, this is so fantastiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiic, i so like it

I agree with you, bros.

At old haggard ashawo, kelly202 or shebanyan or neesa1, Oh I 4got kellynobad or ass-wipe kebella, but then the fakes of this iniquitous ugly bitch are too many to list, you are not enjoying this. You are crying and on the verge of heart attack. Whatever qualified a half literate gutter wh*re like you to think you can even comment on standard english deplored by guys to demolish you? You are nothing but a windbag full of the drug you were advised to stay clear of. It can only give you false courage.

You talked of being 'addicted hero' on NP! Is that an achievement? It shows clearly that you are not gainfully employed. You claimed to be married, so where is your husband all this while you were wasting away on NP? We have only seen a drug-crazed pimp and his anal lover, aged dog ashawo kebella.

By the way, open_reality said she's in Nigeria so why did you lie that you were doing your nefarious trade in Italy instead of some rat-hole in Ajegunle? I put it to you that you have no husband but customers who have abandoned your old wrinkled honeypot and leaking nyash.
Posted: at 11-09-2011 03:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 11-09-2011 03:40 AM (12 years ago)
 LMAO Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 11-09-2011 03:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-09-2011 07:11 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 11-09-2011 07:11 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 11-09-2011 07:58 AM (12 years ago)
i thot there is something differwnt n' new neva knew is same old story...........same express of jargons english .........n' display of  ignorance n'frustration.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin when yu ve something better n' new pls do hallo at mua..............hehehehehehe!! geez!! KEBELLA is becoming more famous than mercy johnson's wedding lols..... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked KEBELLA THE GREATEST ...............KEBELLA THE ONLY WHO NEVA GIVE IN TO NONSENSE..............KEBELLA WHO TYPICALMAN84 SEE N' CUDNT VE A REST OF MIND  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool KEBBELA YU RE THE REAL GAME!!!! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 11-09-2011 07:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-09-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago)

SHUOOO THANK YU FOR LIKING IT ....THATS KEBELLA FOR YU..........VERY IMPORTANT N' MOST WANTED SEXY INDA HOUX,,,,,,A VERY FAMOUS N' POPULAR LADY THAT NO MAN CAN TAKE HIS EYE OFF  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 11-09-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 11-09-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
what famous? old and lazy wh*re? where is the beauty? i can,t even look at the pic twice not to talk of enticing , so ugly , fit only for animal consumtion, so useless and shameless
Posted: at 11-09-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 11-09-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago)
whao! is getting real  hot here........is it all abt me or someone is fainting over my excess beauty............. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy KEBELLA YOU ARE GIVING MEN HEART ATTACK Cool Cool Cool Cool YOU ARE WONDERFULLY N' SPECIALLY MADE BY GOD............DAUGHTER OF ZION Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin GO GURL YOU ROCK Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 11-09-2011 09:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 11-09-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-09-2011 09:43 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 11-09-2011 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
supremacy Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool LADY GAGA OF NP Cool Cool Cool THE UNTOUCHABLE............ Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-09-2011 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Josseyjessy at 11-09-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-09-2011 09:27 AM
what famous? old and lazy wh*re? where is the beauty? i can,t even look at the pic twice not to talk of enticing , so ugly , fit only for animal consumtion, so useless and shameless

What a laugh! Shameless ugly ashawo like you should be hanging her head in shame instead of fooling your wh*re-self.
Quote from: dukkieson on 11-09-2011 03:34 AM

I agree with you, bros.

At old haggard ashawo, kelly202 or shebanyan or neesa1, Oh I 4got kellynobad or ass-wipe kebella, but then the fakes of this iniquitous ugly bitch are too many to list, you are not enjoying this. You are crying and on the verge of heart attack. Whatever qualified a half literate gutter wh*re like you to think you can even comment on standard english deplored by guys to demolish you? You are nothing but a windbag full of the drug you were advised to stay clear of. It can only give you false courage.

You talked of being 'addicted hero' on NP! Is that an achievement? It shows clearly that you are not gainfully employed. You claimed to be married, so where is your husband all this while you were wasting away on NP? We have only seen a drug-crazed pimp and his anal lover, aged dog ashawo kebella.

By the way, open_reality said she's in Nigeria so why did you lie that you were doing your nefarious trade in Italy instead of some rat-hole in Ajegunle? I put it to you that you have no husband but customers who have abandoned your old wrinkled honeypot and leaking nyash.

Where is open-reality now or your drug-addicted pimp? Maybe in some jail. Answer the question posed by Dukkieson above, you old gutter wh*re.
Posted: at 11-09-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 11-09-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
old story.............anything new? check my levels------------popolicious candy

Posted: at 11-09-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Allen-jones at 11-09-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
LMFAO  Cheesy Cheesy. Imagine kellynobad fooling around. What game are you, eh? The harlot game or the anal game? The more you talk to yourself the more obvious it becomes that you are a mental case without inhibitions. Where is your other profile, shebanyan? We have calculated that you have riddled NP fake accounts. But we know for sure that you are a she-male anal harlot. As someone said, you can like it or lump them together and take home to your ashawo mama or armed robber papa, idiot! Nothing old about a loose she-male on the prowl on NP, goat
Posted: at 11-09-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Josseyjessy at 11-09-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 11-09-2011 10:41 AM
LMFAO  Cheesy Cheesy. Imagine kellynobad fooling around. What game are you, eh? The harlot game or the anal game? The more you talk to yourself the more obvious it becomes that you are a mental case without inhibitions. Where is your other profile, shebanyan? We have calculated that you have riddled NP fake accounts. But we know for sure that you are a she-male anal harlot. As someone said, you can like it or lump them together and take home to your ashawo mama or armed robber papa, idiot! Nothing old about a loose she-male on the prowl on NP, goat

I feel you, bros. @ashawo kebella, what level? The drug peddling level or the anal whoring in the back streets?
Posted: at 11-09-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 19

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

4. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

8. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

9. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

10. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

13. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

14. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

15. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

3. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

4. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

5. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

6. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

7. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

8. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)