Apologize To Van Vicker Or Don't Come To Ghana.Movie Directors Warns Tonto Dikeh (Page 14)

Date: 07-09-2011 5:06 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Luther
1 ... 11 12 13 [14]
- fotprint at 25-10-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
hold it guys....to hell with tonto.....and make wona no insult Ghanians like that.. and who said naijeria is so better than Ghana....the sweet lady made a dam mistake let him apologize...simple. well we have a lot of actors and actresses here if you care to know don't fly too much ...swiaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Posted: at 25-10-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fotprint at 25-10-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago)
hold it guys....to hell with tonto.....and make wona no insult Ghanians like that.. and who said Nigerians are soo better than Ghana....the sweet lady made a dam mistake let her apologize...simple. well we have a lot of actors and actresses here if you care to know don't fly too much ...swiaaaaaaaaaaaaaa....we are brothers so mind what you say....God have mercy
Posted: at 25-10-2011 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Eliteforreal at 20-04-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
They are colleagues so they should know the way to talk to each other   
Posted: at 20-04-2012 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- temio at 24-04-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
This between the two  of them not with any director, Tonto should apologies and Van too should apologies is a thing of maturity. and secondly  making a different between RMB and  Van do not say that becos the rope is too long I beg
Posted: at 24-04-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mizcollins1 at 25-04-2012 09:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-09-2011 05:14 PM
ohhh tell dem to shut up...she doesn't even want to be in their movies in the first place..they are the ones begging her to come and act in their movies....who really cares anyway...what kind of yeye movies are they even acting in ghana seelf..all their movie are all useless....copy cat pple..after they will copy naija old movies act it as if it a new act...and they can't even act it right....meanwhile,no body should get me wrong,not that i am saying that tonto shouldn't apologiz to vin tho....she should but she doesn't want to let her be not for say,we won't let her act in ghana movies industry again ..hell with y'll indursty..bullshit pple..backward pplee nonsense pple.....i like van yeah just they ways he dress not that he can even act..he is soo full of himself...naija are trying to traing his ghana ass uup...these ghana should respect demselves  hissssssss
shut the phyuk up you illitrate bitch!!!!!!!!!!! wat u frontting for!!!!! ignorant fool!!!! like most of naija movies aint copy cat!!! honeypothole go shave ya armpit!!!  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 25-04-2012 09:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mizcollins1 at 25-04-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on 22-10-2011 12:49 PM
GHANIANS VERY STUPID! WT INSOLENCE! TONTO DIKEH SHOULD GO N GIVE HIM N EVEN D BEST INSULT OF HIS LIFE N EVEN D BULLSHIT DIRECTORS N PRODUCERS HOW KINDA TOLD EM THT TONTO DIKEH WANTS TO FEATURE ON THEIR COPY CAT MOVIE. STUPID INGREATS! HERE IN AMERICA WE AL HATE EM LIKE SHIT.
bitch plzzzzz!!!!! wat part of US  is dat then?Huh?Huh?? the undeveloped part of alabama or smtin?Huh? if you aint got something better to say shut that arsehole u call a mouth!!!!!!! egnoramouse idiot!!!!!  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 25-04-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flawlesstomsy at 25-04-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago)
d most important thing is what did she do?? i`m kinda lost...
Posted: at 25-04-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 25-04-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 25-04-2012 01:32 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- chicco77 at 1-06-2012 11:49 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 1-06-2012 11:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 23-06-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-06-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 3-09-2015 01:16 AM (8 years ago)
see beefin
Posted: at 3-09-2015 01:16 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14]