Apologize To Van Vicker Or Don't Come To Ghana.Movie Directors Warns Tonto Dikeh (Page 3)

Date: 07-09-2011 5:06 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Luther
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14
- Batiatus1 at 8-09-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on  7-09-2011 11:23 PM
What an Insolence!!! This Ghanaian should park well oooo.... Angry Angry Angry When did they start & What are they acting self??? Pornography all the way. Is that a Movie>Huh? Tufiakwa.  I Pass Joooo
Boy if u dnt hv anytin 2 write,dnt eva post on dis site again! U're an IDIOT.Here u are dying 4 d useless tonto dat does nt even apprc8 u.How stupid u are.Is it bcos she is a nigerian? D same bitch called her fans modaphyuker n u are killing urself 4 her.MUMU KILL U
Posted: at 8-09-2011 12:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donspirado88 at 8-09-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laurenta on  7-09-2011 11:21 PM
For real seriously this girl is just rude.

Apologies should be rendered to van vicker from her.  As they say charity begins at home. If she should could try such within Africa continent, be sure she'll definitely take it outside and that's how Nigerian name and image gets spoil (as a Nigeria actress).

No body knows where tomorrow will take you so respect those you meet while climbing up because you mite meet them again when coming down. (WORD)
Rude! Bad! Indiscipline... tell me, how rude was she??? Were u there when it happened? Everybody running mouth... She's rude, she's this & that... And how gentle & soft was Vicker Huh? Its better we don't judge what we don't actually know how it is or was. This issue is between Tonto & Vicker and they should settle it themselves without inviting a third party. No Public Apology! They should settle privately & amicably  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-09-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Batiatus1 at 8-09-2011 12:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: banana4good on  7-09-2011 06:57 PM
Tonto Dikeh dont own van vicker any apology ,if they dont wont to feature her in any ghana firm,then let them go ahead ,who cares ,fcuk ghanas  ,i hate them now
Na una type dey c bad tin still dey support am.Ghanaians no beg u 2 like dem b4! Dey are well 2 do ppl.Go there n u wont want 2 come bk.4get d fact dat we are nigerians,tonto is a useless actress dat even called her fans modaphyukers.She needs 2 apologise.Lets call a spade a spade!
Posted: at 8-09-2011 12:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lushness at 8-09-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago)
Hey, who the fcuk do u think you are? And who gave u that effrontery to speak or call Nigerians names. You fcuking-mother bitch! If you're really a Nigerian, am sure u're talking to your fcuking self and to blend it all, read your comment again & you'll find out that you're not making any sense at all. Your comment is a thwarted trash bin. You're only exposing yourself with lots of blunder thinking that you know how to use grammar. Gush! Go back to school and stop exhibiting ok? Naija da best no matter how ugly it seems, afterall we're not the worst. Get lost! A*#S   
Posted on: September 08, 2011, 12:17:34 AMPosted by: Batiat

oga sir i beg... do direct your comment properly i sure do hope your comment was not direct at me.. kaiiiii
Posted: at 8-09-2011 12:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 8-09-2011 12:57 AM (12 years ago)
Lots of funny comments here.  So i ask, who among u here knew for sure exactly what transpired between Tonto and Van?  The papers might ve published here-says, but hasn't it occurred to anyone here that Tonto just couldn't ve insulted Van for no justifiable reason(s).

And for all the noise, those two might ve called each other up and made up already, knowing fully well that all that might ve happened is probably in the hit of the task and demands on set, while u re here taking some paracetamol for someone's illness.

hmmmmm na waa ooo.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 12:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- donspirado88 at 8-09-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Batiatus1 on  8-09-2011 12:30 AM
Quote from: donspirado88 on  7-09-2011 11:23 PM
What an Insolence!!! This Ghanaian should park well oooo.... Angry Angry Angry When did they start & What are they acting self??? Pornography all the way. Is that a Movie>Huh? Tufiakwa.  I Pass Joooo
Boy if u dnt hv anytin 2 write,dnt eva post on dis site again! U're an IDIOT.Here u are dying 4 d useless tonto dat does nt even apprc8 u.How stupid u are.Is it bcos she is a nigerian? D same bitch called her fans modafcuker n u are killing urself 4 her.MUMU KILL U
Useless he-goat,... U just enter NaijaPals and u wanna puddle right? I can see that you're completely insane. You're just suffering from Inferiority. Listen, Tonto Dike owes nobody any public apology, am saying it again not because am a Nigerian or protecting anybody. That's the fact. You malicious gossiper,...were u there when it broke out??? You only know how to call names & take side. She was rude, bad, bitch bla bla bla... Tell me, how gentle & soft was Vicker? You posted-fool, am not surprise of you bcos your country always show themselves even when they're not needed. Note it again: Tonto owes nobody any apology and that's final. They should go & sort their differences in private if there's need. And u moron, go and keep yourself busy. Dickhead
Posted: at 8-09-2011 01:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donspirado88 at 8-09-2011 01:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Batiatus1 on  8-09-2011 12:42 AM
Quote from: banana4good on  7-09-2011 06:57 PM
Tonto Dikeh dont own van vicker any apology ,if they dont wont to feature her in any ghana firm,then let them go ahead ,who cares ,fcuk ghanas  ,i hate them now
Na una type dey c bad tin still dey support am.Ghanaians no beg u 2 like dem b4! Dey are well 2 do ppl.Go there n u wont want 2 come bk.4get d fact dat we are nigerians,tonto is a useless actress dat even called her fans modafcukers.She needs 2 apologise.Lets call a spade a spade!
Dickhead, are you still talking Huh? Huh? Huh? I thought i told u to go and keep yourself  busy and stop perambulating like virus. People should keep off to avoid been infected oooo. Mad-goat!!! Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-09-2011 01:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- meczytimber at 8-09-2011 01:41 AM (12 years ago)
sorry for Nigeria.
other countries insults us a lot

Posted: at 8-09-2011 01:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 8-09-2011 02:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lawravelly on  7-09-2011 10:53 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-09-2011 05:14 PM
ohhh tell dem to shut up...she doesn't even want to be in their movies in the first place..they are the ones begging her to come and act in their movies....who really cares anyway...what kind of yeye movies are they even acting in ghana seelf..all their movie are all useless....copy cat pple..after they will copy naija old movies act it as if it a new act...and they can't even act it right....meanwhile,no body should get me wrong,not that i am saying that tonto shouldn't apologiz to vin tho....she should but she doesn't want to let her be not for say,we won't let her act in ghana movies industry again ..hell with y'll indursty..bullshit pple..backward pplee nonsense pple.....i like van yeah just they ways he dress not that he can even act..he is soo full of himself...naija are trying to traing his ghana ass uup...these ghana should respect demselves  hissssssss
SHUT D fcuk UP.. Wachu saying?... Callin Ghana backward people.. U'r so dumb... Wats workin in Nigeria?..Go to Ghana and see how a society should be.. U'r here chanting shiT!... DOnt get it twisting U know.. I'm Nigerian.. Buh I hate mudafcukers LIKE u.
you got eyes and can see what i wrote...you come and shut me up moron...oops i am crying because you said you hate me..hisssss like i care...battyboy....you can go and hang yourself..who need you likr or love anyway..faceless mumu like u.

Posted: at 8-09-2011 02:59 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 8-09-2011 03:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Batiatus1 on  8-09-2011 12:17 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-09-2011 05:14 PM
ohhh tell dem to shut up...she doesn't even want to be in their movies in the first place..they are the ones begging her to come and act in their movies....who really cares anyway...what kind of yeye movies are they even acting in ghana seelf..all their movie are all useless....copy cat pple..after they will copy naija old movies act it as if it a new act...and they can't even act it right....meanwhile,no body should get me wrong,not that i am saying that tonto shouldn't apologiz to vin tho....she should but she doesn't want to let her be not for say,we won't let her act in ghana movies industry again ..hell with y'll indursty..bullshit pple..backward pplee nonsense pple.....i like van yeah just they ways he dress not that he can even act..he is soo full of himself...naija are trying to traing his ghana ass uup...these ghana should respect demselves  hissssssss
wat d hell are u sayin.Charity begins at home.Tonto is a bitch n has nofin 4 sum1 to emulate.She needs 2 apologize or banned
like if they banned her for acting in ghana \she cannot act again in her own country...hissss
you know they need her in ghana to act for dem because she is good far far berra than all ghana actresses...they will be the  ones who will start looking for her....without dem she will still make her money.

Posted: at 8-09-2011 03:03 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ovygal at 8-09-2011 04:08 AM (12 years ago)
Lets all be reasonable here, two wrongs can never make a right. Tonto for me is a brilliant actress she is brains, talent and beauty all put together but u see no matter how big one might feel one need learn to respect the people we work with am sorry is not too big a word to say from tonto it wouldnt take a thing from her instead it would show humility and maturity lets face it if the reverse was the case we would demand an apology from van and more i love tonto but u see tonto is not bigger or better or more beautiful than Genevive so why all this talk about we dont need ghanian movies if tonto should fail today you people will critisize her so why help her fall by putting pride first lets all for a change display maturity plssssssss tonto not apologising will cause more harvoc for her which non of us here would be able to help her so pls let peace reigh Nigerians, Ghanaian we are all one we are all africans.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 04:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ovygal at 8-09-2011 04:14 AM (12 years ago)
but please ohhhhhh that ass who compared RMD to van should be slapped.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 04:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ovygal at 8-09-2011 04:32 AM (12 years ago)
but please ohhhhhh that ass who compared RMD to van should be slapped.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 04:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wisecat at 8-09-2011 06:09 AM (12 years ago)
Absolute nonsense. Dat Ghannian director need 2 have a date with a psychiatrist 4 mentioning RMD! Dis Ghannian guys are really stupid,dumb......
Posted: at 8-09-2011 06:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dogodajiabuja at 8-09-2011 06:23 AM (12 years ago)
when those Ghanian musicians sang "thank God am not Nigerian", did they apologize?
am asking all of u who said she should apologize
FOOLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 8-09-2011 06:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicklove at 8-09-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 8-09-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jonathanchuks at 8-09-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
thats is googogogogossddddddddddddddddddd
Posted: at 8-09-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- precious44 at 8-09-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
true talk

i dey ur back jaree
Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gen2 at 8-09-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
It's just like saying Julia Roberts offended JIM IYKE, and a Naija Director is now saying to Julia Roberts can u do that to Dazen Washington. Abeggi jorr, IGI IMU JI NA SI AGBARI OO ( The distance btw the fore head is far beyound the Nose oo). Ghanians be very careful ooo, we developed so many areas of your country. Do not bite the hand that fed or still feeding u, Or una go go back to square one.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bantino at 8-09-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
Dis is a misunderstanding between two professionals, they should be allowed to sort themselves out. It is wrong for the stupid directors to make such comments.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

3. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

4. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

5. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

6. Portable Leaks Chat With Verydarkman After Tagging Him A Talkative

7. Nigerians Dig Old Video Of Korra Obidi Admitting To Cheating On Ex-Husband Hours After Denying

8. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

9. Charterhouse, Newly Established School Where Student Pay N2m For Application Fee, N42m Per Sess

10. VIDEO: "I Want To Work With You" – Rihanna Tells Ayra Starr As They Meet

11. Heartwarming Video Of Woman Who Surprises Her Riders With iPhone 13 Pro Max Each

12. Yoruba Nation: "Those Threatening Nigeria’s Sovereignty Will Pay Heavily" - Pres. Tinubu Says

13. 'Our Restraint To Provocation Not Sign Of Weakness' — EFCC Reacts As Ododo Helps Yahaya Bello

14. Army Confirms Arrest Of Soldiers Over Alleged Involvement In Cable Theft At Dangote Refinery

15. EFCC To Arraign Yahaya Bello, Nephew Over N80.2billion Money Laundering Today

16. Court Grants Order Suspending Ganduje As APC National Chairman

17. Kaduna Assembly Calls Out Bello El-Rufai For Allegedly Calling For A Fight Against Them

18. BREAKING: Gunmen Kill ARTMA Official In Anambra

19. 'They’ve Lost Focus' - Charly Boy Blasts EFCC Over Recent Fight Against Naira Abuse

20. PHOTOS: Woman Allegedly Abducts 5Yr Old Child In Akwa Ibom

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video