Apologize To Van Vicker Or Don't Come To Ghana.Movie Directors Warns Tonto Dikeh (Page 5)

Date: 07-09-2011 5:06 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Luther
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14
- lanudja at 8-09-2011 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  7-09-2011 09:58 PM
I don't understand why the Ghananian directors should get involved in the misunderstanding
between Tonto and Van Vicker. In as much as I condemn Tonto's behavior, She does not
owe Ghananians or the directors an apology. Tonto and Van Vicker can resolve this without
anyone else's involment.
Well said
Posted: at 8-09-2011 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 8-09-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
This is a personal issue and I dont see why these 'directors' are 'directing' Tonto to apologise or.............

And where were these people when some FOKIN BOIZ insulted a legend - Fela, our president, our country, our way of life?............let those boys apologise, then they can call on Tonto to apologise.........

Posted: at 8-09-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 8-09-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: syntyche on  8-09-2011 10:46 AM
This Van Vicker/Tonto issue hasn't gotten to the level at which all these insults are being rained by our fellow Nigerians.
After all Tonto is known as a 'BITCH' by the way she portrays herself which we all know, let those in the movie game handle their own stuff with respect and due deligence.

In terms of comparism Van Vicker is a responsible married man with kids what of Tonto a 'wh*re'?

Can Tonto compare herself to other actresses Genevive Nnaji, Ini Edo, Ommotola, Rita Dominic, Mercy Johnson, Jackie Appiah, Nadia Buari and the likes who have and are serving as role models for the youth.

Tonto beware cos the sky would not be your limit with this sucy attitude for the gate of heaven is opened to those who are humble and respectful not the pride and pompose.

true talk,i beg tell dem more.i dnt knw y our people dnt like de truth at all.

How can u be calling a fellow woman like u a wh*re? Re u up her last finger? Rubbish!
Posted: at 8-09-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- toniaugwu at 8-09-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
who is this Van Vicker... that is comparing with RMD,who is he-self... Van of yesterday....
i beg make i hear word yari...
Posted: at 8-09-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 8-09-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bantino on  8-09-2011 10:04 AM
Dis is a misunderstanding between two professionals, they should be allowed to sort themselves out. It is wrong for the stupid directors to make such comments.

Very very stupid directors for  interfering at all. Fish brain directors.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gloxxy98 at 8-09-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
who is van vicker for tonto to apolize to.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- macosas at 8-09-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
REPENT
Posted: at 8-09-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lydia4802 at 8-09-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
who is van vicker u dare compare him wit our RMD? go to hell no apology she can survive wit nollywood wat is she doing in Ghana? moreover is not help we r rendering to ghana? 4 dat we dont need them in nollywood again ok. u mother phyuker.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Awodeko at 8-09-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
  HMMMMMMNNNN, SEE DISSING!!!  NO BODY IS TO THREATEN ANY-ONE HERE ALL IN THE NAME OF APOLOGY, FINE WHAT SHE DID WAS WRONG & SHE IS TO DECIDE IF TO RENDER AN APOLOGY OR NOT, SO WHATS THE BULLSHIT ALL ABOUT? GHANAIANS CAN GO TO HELL FOR ALL WE CARE YOU ALL SUCK

Quote from: lanudja on  8-09-2011 11:03 AM
Apologize fire??... I see it as normal misunderstanding bt, if they say without apology Tonto wil nt feature in Ghana movies then Van viker wil also be ban frm Nigeria movies. Afterall Van bcame popular thru Nigeria movies. Make we see who go loose. Nonsense.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ogbebor9 at 8-09-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
Van Vicker, RMD............Kiaaaa these people no get respect, they need to apologise to us for compering both of them

come, no blame dem my brother, if your pikin go look for trouble for outside and the person come insult you, na who you go blame?
pikin wen no sabi how to do for home, na outside dem go teach am!
Posted: at 8-09-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lydia4802 at 8-09-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
who is van vicker u dare compare him wit our RMD? go to hell no apology she can survive wit nollywood wat is she doing in Ghana? moreover is not help we r rendering to ghana? 4 dat we dont need them in nollywood again ok. u mother phyuker.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- peter201 at 8-09-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
i am out of Nigeria can someone give me the phone Number of Tonto Dikeh so that i will call her?

Posted: at 8-09-2011 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ukanwoko at 8-09-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago)
Even a respectful father humilliate himself to apologize if he act wrong against any
family member, talkless of a girl. What the hell are we talking about here, we Nigerians ? Please
compare yourself to this man who was victim of insult, if it is some of you, seeing your commentaries,
could have physically deal with her. We still have long ways to go, we Nigerians, we are always spotless in
our sights. When someone acts foolishly, let the one knows that they;re wrong, then next time, he or she would avoid
commiting the same error. Smoking in public would lead you to prison here in paris, then why suffocating others
sitting around her ? she must apologize to him.Please, who is this famous RMD, i hardly capture Nigeria channels here, like those
films, but very difficult to get them in france here, if someone can send me some, please here is my contact=

[email protected]  skype udodiri111
Posted: at 8-09-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fredie200 at 8-09-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
Waoh,this is really funy.In the first place we don't know sure for, its not confirm,if there is a missunderstanding between this two.if there was i don't see why it should be come a fight  between 9ja and ghana.These two are actor,and in the cause of event one of them got nervious which led to a fight or insult.i am sure non of them were hired to fight a real fight or insult,rather for their respective role in a surposed movie.In the procese if TONTO actually insult VAN she  should simply appologise and thats it.ghana might be a small africa country we need them just like  they need us,so lets not be too emotional or let sentiment gets in the way of progress..
Posted: at 8-09-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lushness at 8-09-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
seriously i dont know if some of u people are just plain dumb or stupid... where in that report did the directors or any one else compare RMD to VAN, just reading some worthless comments on here and i swear, Nigerian, nah pride will kill some of u ppl, AND YES I B NAIJA but seriously everyone getting on their high horse... their was no comparison made, and it like some of u r racist what wrong with Ghanaians, like sometimes i cant even tell the difference between a Nigerian movie and a Ghanaian movie.... READ THE REPORT PROPERLY BEFORE COMMENTING...  
Posted: at 8-09-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 8-09-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
Ok she should apologize to VAN, cos he's a cool guy and na my man too.

“Can she insult RMD like that” one movie director asked? But make una no dey COMPARE Naija DENZEL WASHINGTON with VAN VICKER abeg cos them no dey the same CATEGORY.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Andybest1 at 8-09-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
I trust ma naija gurl... Van go dry 4 there say na appology him dey wait 4
Posted: at 8-09-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- peter022 at 8-09-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
Tonto Dikeh shew apologize to Van Vicker, because we humanbing are equall Tonto Dikeh dont need to be Rulde to every body. as for the Ghanaian using Van Vicker to conpel R.M.D that is very rong. you people dont need to use Van to conpel anybody not even R.M.D that was very rong of you people. this is betwee Van Vicker and Tonto Dikeh Ghanaian dont need to drage other poeple to it that is all have to say
Posted: at 8-09-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- obalolu at 8-09-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  7-09-2011 07:37 PM
Quote from: banana4good on  7-09-2011 06:57 PM
Tonto Dikeh dont own van vicker any apology ,if they dont wont to feature her in any ghana firm,then let them go ahead ,who cares ,fcuk ghanas  ,i hate them now
welsaid
there is notin bad if she apologize. dis is ow discrimination starts, if u say Ghanians should stay on their own and Nigerians on their own, i cannot help d issue. what she did was wrong, there is notin bad in wat Van said ( she should excuse if she wants to smoke). Not everyone can withstand the smell or smoke coming from the cigaret. The highest no of cancer patient r second hand smokers. she should apologize.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 12:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Allen-jones at 8-09-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-09-2011 05:14 PM
ohhh tell dem to shut up...she doesn't even want to be in their movies in the first place..they are the ones begging her to come and act in their movies....who really cares anyway...what kind of yeye movies are they even acting in ghana seelf..all their movie are all useless....copy cat pple..after they will copy naija old movies act it as if it a new act...and they can't even act it right....meanwhile,no body should get me wrong,not that i am saying that tonto shouldn't apologiz to vin tho....she should but she doesn't want to let her be not for say,we won't let her act in ghana movies industry again ..hell with y'll indursty..bullshit pple..backward pplee nonsense pple.....i like van yeah just they ways he dress not that he can even act..he is soo full of himself...naija are trying to traing his ghana ass uup...these ghana should respect demselves  hissssssss

U dey real vex oo! No mind yeye Ghana and copy cat movies with their big black egos
Posted: at 8-09-2011 12:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14