Apologize To Van Vicker Or Don't Come To Ghana.Movie Directors Warns Tonto Dikeh (Page 8)

Date: 07-09-2011 5:06 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Luther
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 14
- eskor9 at 8-09-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
the carry Van "kini" take compare our most Honourable RMD. dem dey craze for head.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chetznomso at 8-09-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
Apologising for any offence one has committed does not make that person any smaller.
Rather it makes you an honourable person.
If Tonto cares about honour and dignity of person, let her apologise.
If she does not care, then she may choose to remain silent.
However, not too long from now, she might be at the receiving end.
When this happens, she should not demand for apologies cos what is good for the goose, is goo for the gander.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lynnclassic at 8-09-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
Ghana pple na wa ohhh see level lol
Posted: at 8-09-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moralemike07 at 8-09-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
honeypot Dick pls apologise.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babybleeze at 8-09-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
if at al my baby tonto shuld appologise 2 van vicker not in public
this is an issue both of them can solve themselves
Posted: at 8-09-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 2slimshady at 8-09-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
All una comments just dey make me laugh,continue make i dey read more. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-09-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ify0 at 8-09-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
i support lushness ,tonto should apologise to van vicker bcos she is too fulll of her self,i don´t care what the ghanians must have said,is none of my buz,what if is an international super star that tonto insulted,u think they will take it easy with her,i think she need to be thought on how to respect people at home and abroad,and how to talk to people.who d f...uk does she think she is.she lacks home training.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogebig at 8-09-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk GHANA PEOPLE
Posted: at 8-09-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lilliansteve at 8-09-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
GOD WILL TOUCH THAT GIRL OOOO.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 8-09-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
No story at all
Posted: at 8-09-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charles637 at 8-09-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lushness on  8-09-2011 11:46 AM
seriously i dont know if some of u people are just plain dumb or stupid... where in that report did the directors or any one else compare RMD to VAN, just reading some worthless comments on here and i swear, Nigerian, nah pride will kill some of u ppl, AND YES I B NAIJA but seriously everyone getting on their high horse... their was no comparison made, and it like some of u r racist what wrong with Ghanaians, like sometimes i cant even tell the difference between a Nigerian movie and a Ghanaian movie.... READ THE REPORT PROPERLY BEFORE COMMENTING...  
STOP INSULTING PEOPLE WITH CLAIMS THAT YOU KNOW ENGLISH COS ITS OBVIOUS FROM YOUR COMMENTS THAT YOU SHOULD BE THE ONE TO GO AND READ THE STUFF AGAIN FOR BETTER UNDERSTANDING. THE DIRECTOR WAS COMPARING THEM IN A WISE WAY SO STOP ALL THIS TOO KNOW ATTITUDE. OK
Posted: at 8-09-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 123Sonia at 8-09-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
honeypot go apologize, ur own don 2much.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- IGmorgan at 8-09-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
I wil rather keep my comment than making it here . Nigeria still remains Nigeria in Afric , as well as RMD remains RMD in afric . I fear not to said these , but fear telling Tonto  apologize or not to apologize Van because after all comments of not to apologize , Tonto may go there to apologize . Which will paint all not to apologize USELESS . Tonto is still alive , i mean she has to decide for herself what to do . I am no one to interven in an issue of Tonto & Van , because they know what is between them , but i am somebody to interven in the comment of A fake , i mean a failure in movie , A back-world , i mean a barbaric idiot and so called director compared RMD a mega Nigeria actor with just van of yesterday . Well , if this fake director can compare himself or herself & van to Mr Ibu , then let him or her go ahead and banned Tonto from their ZONE and watch what will happen to their movie industries . phyuk you failure & trash director .  
Posted: at 8-09-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Brooksbassey at 8-09-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
this is very easy if properly handled. but trust me, pride will fall in and spoil her tomorrow for her if care is not properly taken.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- qween-O at 8-09-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
 those ghanian directors must be smoking cheap weed... when did all that nonsense start, they comparing themselves to nigerians now, smh... well thats what nigerians get for lowering their standards and acting with ghanians  Cheesy
Posted: at 8-09-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ourhearts at 8-09-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
Tonto Dike should apologise for the sake of humanity and not for Ghana Movies. Did i say Ghana movies? Point of correction. Most movies made in Ghana are shot, directed and produced by Nigerians. What the hell is wrong with Ghanaians? Only Alhaji Aliko Dangote and Chief Mike Adenuga can finance their entire national budget. It is even Nigerian banks and firms that is helping boast their economy. White color slaves.  They are always on our necks. What is wrong with them?
Posted: at 8-09-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ubongette at 8-09-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sammy111 on  7-09-2011 07:30 PM
Tonto dike is very stupid......let her apologize 2 van vicker.... but Ghanians shod stop rubbing shoulders wit Nigerians bcos we pass dem 4 everytin....DIS TONTO SHOULD RESPECT HER SELF NOW.......
     ofcourse  we pass Ghanians for corruption,you are absolutely right my brother,Thank you for being genuine
Posted: at 8-09-2011 06:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ubongette at 8-09-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sammy111 on  7-09-2011 07:30 PM
Tonto dike is very stupid......let her apologize 2 van vicker.... but Ghanians shod stop rubbing shoulders wit Nigerians bcos we pass dem 4 everytin....DIS TONTO SHOULD RESPECT HER SELF NOW.......
     ofcourse  we pass Ghanians for corruption,you are absolutely right my brother,Thank you for being genuine
Posted: at 8-09-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- uchejudos at 8-09-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
REALLY AM GETTING SICK OF THIS NIGERIA-GHANA MOVIE SHIT !
If the source of this info is true wich i doubth....pls pls do GOD nd NIGERIANS a favour and giv us d respect by not posting news like this or the ones that look like it in anyway or manner....and if ghanains think VAN is same like our RMD then they are MAD !.am really angry ...lemmi reserve my comments though....
Posted: at 8-09-2011 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bz4ya2006 at 8-09-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago)
Naija and thier pride, that is why Naija is collapsing right in front of you guys. remember pride comes before a fall. Im very sorry that the Ghana Movie industry is very strict and more disciplined than Nollywood. And who said Naija movies is better, abeg nah you be the older one, but you sit down wey Ghana come pass you. See the difference is in Naija its all about quantity over quality while in Ghana its all about quality over quantity. And when the director asked that will tonto insult RMD, hes asking if Tonto will show the same disrespect to RMD. What will be Naija's reaction if an american actress came to Naija and insult RMD? will you say well they are "better " actors than RMD, so RMD needs to take the insult. And Whoever commented that Naija is better than Ghana in everything pls check yourself. SOCCER, we punish you, ACTING, we punish you, economic growth, we punish you, ECONOMIC PEACE...THE LIST GOES ON. NAIJA IS WHAT IN GHANA WE CALL "BIG BODY, SMALL BRAIN , NO FOOD". AND LET ME ADD THIS I LOVE ALL MY NAIJA FRIENDS AND MY NAIJA FAMILY...AND PS W EDONT BEG TONTO TO ACT IN OUR MOVIES. WE WILL BEG GENEVIEVE, OR OMOSEXY, BUT TONTO< SHE CAN DIE FOR ALL WE CARE. Tongue Angry Angry Angry Angry Grin Grin Cheesy AND GHANA HATERS CAN Kiss MY ASS
Posted: at 8-09-2011 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 14

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

4. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

5. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

6. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

7. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

8. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

9. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

10. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

11. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

12. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

13. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

14. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

15. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

16. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

17. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

18. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

19. BREAKING: Tragedy As 4 Year Old Boy Dies In Abuja School Amid Suspicion Of Foul Play

20. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So