Apologize To Van Vicker Or Don't Come To Ghana.Movie Directors Warns Tonto Dikeh (Page 13)

Date: 07-09-2011 5:06 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Luther
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14
- kebella at 11-09-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
lol @comments will be back to read more morrow Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 11-09-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 11-09-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
gerrrrrrrraout here
Posted: at 11-09-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- lertipha at 12-09-2011 01:39 AM (12 years ago)
I even wonder why naija broadcastin coporation abi na which body dey incharge of movies sef go dey allow ghanian movies enter we country..their movies teaches nothing but shameful immoralities.tonto has human may or may not appologise but its not enough for them to threathen her with roles
Posted: at 12-09-2011 01:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 12-09-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-09-2011 11:04 PM
gerrrrrrrraout here
who re yu talking to Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 12-09-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DeejaySleam at 12-09-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
 Angry
Posted: at 12-09-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 12-09-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
Make una leave this girl alone na, is she begging for acting in Ghana?
Posted: at 12-09-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Angelita2 at 12-09-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
pity
Posted: at 12-09-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 12-09-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-09-2011 10:30 AM
gerrrrrrrraout here

who else other than kebella?
Posted: at 12-09-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- HISJOY at 14-09-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
all of u are here opening ur rotten teeth and Tonto hadn't said anything
let her go and apologise
kpomkwem
Posted: at 14-09-2011 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- endinero at 6-10-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
concerning this case of tonto and van vicker , i suggest if they had any problem , it should be setled amicably without allowing public to inferred on it ... they are both adult and need manner and conduct who know what really happened but ghanians are takling it too far is van vicky a the most popuplar in ghana or the best in ghana that wil make them to compare there stupid self's with R.M.D,, ABEG they sud go and hug transformer, life is all about understanding? who knows if van vick wants to get into her?
Posted: at 6-10-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- weirdTexas at 16-10-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
see how all you naija ppl jump on this case and pat yourself on your back!
Ghana no be paradise,Naija ain't shit either!!
Regardless of the level of status these actors have,disrespect is never taken lightly.
I thought we were all brought up to be humble! unless,your mama told you something different.
Even if it was a nobody actor, Tonto Dike should not have disrespected him like that. After all,great actors have come and gone,her time is here and she will soon be forgotten.Being an actor is not a permanent job!

However, i think it is pitiful for that director to make such a threat. It is a fight between two adults.He should step aside and let them handle it like grown adult. There was no need to take it personal and make comparison. It's like comparing Soujaboy to jay Z.That infuriates people more.It's just one fight,he should start another one.
 And finally, Naija people, Ghanaians are not your enemies ooo!
Posted: at 16-10-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zenithme at 19-10-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
Well! Both of them no how they handle themselves... So, Tonto may and may not apologise. Both for this stupid Writer to compare VAN with Pa RMD is a kind of stupidity and indiscipline.
Posted: at 19-10-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sofreez at 19-10-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
Tonto is a stubborn person in nature and it would look very hard for Tonto to apologies but to me she should do it if she rely wants to continue acting in the highest order, i in mean Ghana cause it seems Ghana is now number one in acting.
Posted: at 19-10-2011 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 22-10-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
GHANIANS VERY STUPID! WT INSOLENCE! TONTO DIKEH SHOULD GO N GIVE HIM N EVEN D BEST INSULT OF HIS LIFE N EVEN D BULLSHIT DIRECTORS N PRODUCERS HOW KINDA TOLD EM THT TONTO DIKEH WANTS TO FEATURE ON THEIR COPY CAT MOVIE. STUPID INGREATS! HERE IN AMERICA WE AL HATE EM LIKE SHIT.
Posted: at 22-10-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 22-10-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on 22-10-2011 12:49 PM
GHANIANS RE VERY STUPID! WT INSOLENCE! TONTO DIKEH SHOULD GO N GIVE HIM D BEST INSULT OF HIS LIFE N EVEN D BULLSHIT DIRECTORS N PRODUCERS WHO KINDA TOLD EM THT TONTO DIKEH WANTS TO FEATURE ON THEIR COPY CAT MOVIES. STUPID INGREATS! HERE IN AMERICA WE AL HATE EM LIKE SHIT.
Posted: at 22-10-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- loverboy1001 at 22-10-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
4 mi, i think Tonto should better go and aplogize to Van cos is unfair for a lady to insult a guy like that.Yes i like Tonto, i love the way she act, the way she dress but is unfair to insult Vicar.
Posted: at 22-10-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ejike1001 at 22-10-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
My adition with regarded to Tonto dikey and Van vicker fight: NO MATER WHAT THE PROPLEM IS TONTO AND VICKER ARE ONE OF THE ACTORS AND ACTRESS THAT I CHEARISHED THERE MOVIE SO LET THEM GO AND SETLE THE PROBLAME
Posted: at 22-10-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 22-10-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
i stil don't give a rat ass bout tht  ungrateful ghanaian dude/son of a bitch. Tonto dikeh d nigerian actress should insult him d more 4 al i phyukin care.
Posted: at 22-10-2011 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 22-10-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-09-2011 05:00 PM
Quote from: kebella on 12-09-2011 10:30 AM
gerrrrrrrraout here

who else other than kebella?
ur panty don dey heavy again abi Huh?

Posted: at 22-10-2011 07:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 22-10-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
crazy girl,
Posted: at 22-10-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14