DAMN! Igbo Man Arrested For Beheading His Aunty

Date: 07-09-2011 6:40 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9
- at 7-09-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
 The Police in Anambra on Tuesday arrested a man  for allegedly cutting off  his aunt’s head and dumping her body in the cesspit of an uncompleted building.

The State Police Public Relations Officer, Mr Emeka Chukwuemeka, told newsmen in Awka that the suspect had confessed to the crime and was being held along with the aunt’s mother, brother and sister.

Chukwuemeka said that in spite of the confession by the prime suspect, the police would carry out  further investigations to unravel the motive behind the crime.

“This is a heinous crime as far as we are concerned. We are working on the lead that he could not have committed the crime alone. We will eventually arrest those that must have carried out the act with him,” he said.

He said the crime was committed at Amawbia, near Awka, adding that the deceased, Mrs Margaret Nwanna, was said to have gone missing last week Friday.

“But none of the family members who lived in the same house with her could give account of her whereabouts.

“It was then that concerned relations of the deceased called the police who arrested every member of the household.

“It was during police interrogation that the suspect was said to have confessed to the crime and took the police to the place where the body of the deceased was dumped.

“Family sources said that there was no love lost between the deceased and the family of the prime suspect before the deceased was killed,” he added. (NAN)

DAMN!

Posted: at 7-09-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-09-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 7-09-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- banana4good at 8-09-2011 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
hmmm heartless
Posted: at 8-09-2011 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- panson at 8-09-2011 12:48 AM (12 years ago)
hiaa,kill kill every time so we no fit hear say everybody don dey accept Christ finish?
Posted: at 8-09-2011 12:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eomo at 8-09-2011 12:56 AM (12 years ago)
People are getting more wicked and heartless everyday
Posted: at 8-09-2011 12:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- donspirado88 at 8-09-2011 01:52 AM (12 years ago)
Nna men! What is this Huh? Huh? Huh? Angry Angry Angry Angry Sad Sad Sad Sad Habaa. End time
Posted: at 8-09-2011 01:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 8-09-2011 02:50 AM (12 years ago)
some pple just got a stone heart to do wicked things....a human being like you inshort your own blood you killed her useless man..
igbo again...kill am kill am die...their language...not surprise...they are know for that..

Posted: at 8-09-2011 02:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 8-09-2011 03:47 AM (12 years ago)
THAT IS INYAMIRI FOR YOU.

Posted: at 8-09-2011 03:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 8-09-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  7-09-2011 08:18 PM

i will be so suprise if the stupid man is not in any way e\related to you, thats your trade mark anyway
so why stretching out your cocroach eye?
Posted: at 8-09-2011 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-09-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  8-09-2011 03:47 AM
THAT IS INYAMIRI FOR YOU.
very wicked and merciless people
Posted: at 8-09-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 8-09-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-09-2011 09:52 AM

i will be so suprise if the stupid man is not in any way e\related to you, thats your trade mark anyway
i no see yu online yesterday i was enjoying myself when i saw the post i thot is ur head that he beheaded Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-09-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bantino at 8-09-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
Heartless man
Posted: at 8-09-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-09-2011 10:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-09-2011 09:57 AM

i no see yu online yesterday i was enjoying myself when i saw the post i thot is ur head that he beheaded Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
how can that be? who will he says born his father? you must be mad as well, me i be igbo man ? na igbo man or woman head dey so cheap now, onye osi
Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- donrubybaby at 8-09-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago)
that's too bad so heartless where human lives are valueless in a world where every thing is less
Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 8-09-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-09-2011 10:10 AM
Quote from: kebella on  8-09-2011 09:57 AM

how can that be? who will he says born his father? you must be mad as well, me i be igbo man ? na igbo man or woman head dey so cheap now, onye osi
so yu dey fear to die ......na only mouth yu get....... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 8-09-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
things dey happen.....Something is happening and i think...the world dey end small small
Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chiluvsky at 8-09-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
Lack of love
Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BabeG at 8-09-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
I dt think dat, dat man is normal maybe he is possessed by evil spirit or maybe he wants to use her for ritual. may GOD hv mercy on him.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DHash at 8-09-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
This is not a story in Igbo land!
Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 8-09-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
Incomplete story..Details pls.
Posted: at 8-09-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9

1. "80% Of Gymgoers Are Career S3x Workers" –Actress Lolo1 Claims

2. JUST IN! House Of Representatives Suspends Move To Stop CBN’s Cybersecurity Levy

3. ‘Why Lots Of Artists Signed To My Label Are In Jail’ – American Rapper, Gucci Mane

4. LOVELY; Couple Dancing On Their Wedding Day Alongside Throwback Video Of Them Dancing Together

5. Sorry Moment Elderly Women Were Queuing To Receive Satchets Of Spaghetti Trailed By Reactions

6. VIDEO: 'I'm Tired Over The 'Shege' Adulthood Is Showing Me' - Comedian, Maraji Laments

7. UPDATE: US Lawmakers Order Investigation Of Shell, Eni For Allegedly Bribing Goodluck Jonathan

8. Centre For Registration Of POS Operators Inaugurated By CAC Ahead Of July Deadline

9. Never Date Or Marry Someone Who Believes Witches Are Pursuing Them - Nigerian Man Advises

10. Why I Ended Beef And Reconciled With My Best Friend Ogogo - Famous Actor Yinka Quadri Reveals

11. NSCDC Commandant, Christopher Oluchukwu Convicted Of Employment Scam

12. Femi Falana Demands Repatriation Of 317 Lagos Residents Deported To Osun

13. Police Arrest Suspect, Sadiq Zubairu Who Allegedly Killed KEDCO Staff In Kano

14. NAFDAC Discovers Illegal Alcohol Factory With Products Worth N50m In Badagry, Lagos State

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe