Christians Massacre Muslims on Sallah Day (Graphic pictures please) (Page 2)

Date: 11-09-2011 11:01 am (12 years ago) | Author: Manzo Fuguma
1 [2] 3 4
- kebella at 11-09-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 11-09-2011 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- maryclaret at 11-09-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
"Monday 29 September 2011" Ok, first of all, 29th of September isn't even here yet, so I'll take that as a typo or whatever. Second of all, this is just disgusting and if Christians are indeed the ones responsible for this, then it's really a damn shame. Burning bodies and then eating them? Like really? Is that really how we do now? How sad... sick.

Posted: at 11-09-2011 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 11-09-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
eating the enmies Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-09-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- justceetah at 12-09-2011 03:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mchinwendu on 11-09-2011 06:35 PM
Quote from: justceetah on 11-09-2011 05:38 PM
ya,no wonder some other religions are never ready to change their believes n turn to christianity. Wat difference does it makes,if we so called christians uphold violence n kill? Ow can we convince them? @#$# it,i'm tired of the things i see n hear. How naija wan take change?Huh?Huh?

Is everyone that call themselves a business man, really a business man?  Is everyone that call themselves a prince, really a prince?  Is everyone that call themselves an engineer, really an engineer?

Nor is everyone that call themselves Christian, really a Christian.  

Naija will change when many do what they know is right to do, instead of watching and doing the wrong so many others are doing.

Posted: at 12-09-2011 03:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 12-09-2011 03:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mchinwendu on 11-09-2011 06:35 PM
Quote from: justceetah on 11-09-2011 05:38 PM
ya,no wonder some other religions are never ready to change their believes n turn to christianity. Wat difference does it makes,if we so called christians uphold violence n kill? Ow can we convince them? @#$# it,i'm tired of the things i see n hear. How naija wan take change?Huh?Huh?

Is everyone that call themselves a business man, really a business man?  Is everyone that call themselves a prince, really a prince?  Is everyone that call themselves an engineer, really an engineer?

Nor is everyone that call themselves Christian, really a Christian.  

Naija will change when many do what they know is right to do, instead of watching and doing the wrong so many others are doing.
we r not babies,we all knw right from wrong,good from bad,we always have a choice in times like this,yet we chose to be heartless n brutal. Seriously we've been polluted n its gonna take a real longtime to take d stain out. God help us!!!

Posted: at 12-09-2011 03:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laubare at 12-09-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
For those who are far away from Jos and the Plateau you may not understand what people over here go through but let me say if you have Nigerian Deficiency Syndrome you may think you know the problem is Muslims versus Christians but the problem is far more than that,one there is the problem of economic control by those that are non indigents Hausa,Igbo, Yoruba and other tribes Mostly Muslims those business stripe here. If you remove Jos North from Plateau state you are leaving a state without a heart to function well. and that is where most of these so called settlers are.  Is like Lagos doing away with Alaba and Idumota because of religion. In the early 50s- 80s Some these so called settlers bought these lands develop them and own the commercial activities hence by 2000  when military regime finally  ended the indigence realize they don't have power again (the military generals from the plateau) and there the need to control economy and power of the state they resolve to manipulation of election in Jos North. And using religion as a relying point it was easy to have backing from many Nigerians who are passionate about religion. The truth is that as soon as the first salvo was fired to start the 'religious war'  truth was wiped under the carpet. and people cue behind what they think is their own. The media was not left behind in complicating issues as it was doing ' advertorial reporting' than reporting unbiased on the crisis. We should also not forget the fact that as we are talking the Palace of Gwon Gwom of Jos or the head of the Birom traditional ruler is situated in Jos North where majority are Muslims. If today there is no more Muslims in Jos north the next target of attack will be the Igbos then the Yorubas respectively. Mark my words! Remember Warri crisis between Ijaw and Itsekiri  2003..  Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 12-09-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- laubare at 12-09-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-09-2011 06:57 PM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Ikeh,Ikeh na war for you,i really thought you know something,but i can see that indeed you don't know anything but big mouth thanks for ITC people like you can use it and do 419,use your employers' resources and abuse people,after all what do you stand to loose in Nigeria since you were not born during the civil war, you were told how they ran with their tail between their legs. Come to thing of it  this Crusade  you are fighting on line is not genuine because it is base on hate not on facts. Your emotion has beclouded the issues at hand. The lion is fear despite its silence while the dog is stone in spite of its barking.Ngwanu Blessing Enyimiri.
Posted: at 12-09-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- laubare at 12-09-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago)

So you value metals more than humans. You did not tell us how many of the faithfuls were hacked down to death. Very shameful.
[/quote]
No sir i just want the world to see that your so called brothers were but savage claiming to be follower of Jesus. Also to tell the world that it not truth that Muslims attack people unprovoked and are barbaric as painted by you and your cohorts. We don't have a forum to tell anybody our side of story as most media is utilize to achieved Christian goal in Nigeria. But for you i don't blame you because non of your relation was ever kill in a crisis hence its easier to laugh over it. I wish you the same thing. For those who loose someone from either side know what am talking about. Looser!!!!!!! Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 12-09-2011 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babyleslie at 12-09-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-09-2011 06:01 PM
Quote from: laubare on 11-09-2011 04:45 PM
Quote from: kebella on 11-09-2011 12:56 PM
hahahahahahahahhahahaahh THIS IS GOOD NEWS.............I NEED TO HEAR MORE OF THIS PLS ........@POSTER ALWAYS UPDATE US WHENEVER CHRISTIAN ROAST THOSE ANIMAL VAMPIRES Cool Cool Cool Cool
I really don't want to post some of the most horrible pictures because am sure no sane man will do that. I just want to draw your attention to the fact that the issue of weather it is Muslims or Chritians that are killing does not arise but the people the madness in Jos is getting out of hand. And for you to be happy because you saw some from the 11 century eating human flesh tell who you are anyway. Biafria will never rise again!!!!!!! NEVER!! I KNOW YOU ARE BORN AMOUNG THE PEOPLE YOU HATE,THE EGG INSIDE YOU WILL BURST! I UNDERSTAND THAT. I CAN SEND MORE GRAPHIC PICTURES IF I LIKE BUT IT ONLY SHOWS HOW YOUR CHRISTIANS BROTHERS ARE BARBARIC. FOR YOUR INFORMATION A PASTOR IN THAT COMMUNITY SEND THIS TO AND TOLD ME HE CANNOT STAY THERE ANYMORE AS THEY ARE NO MORE GOOD CHRISTIANS AND ARE THREATENING HIS LIFE FOR PREACHING PEACE. NOTE PEOPLE LIKE YOU MADE ME TO THINK THERE ARE NO GOOD CHRISTIAN. BUT AM A GOOD NIGERIAN......WAKE UP!!!! Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Embarrassed

does it matter what yu think of me........all i need is ur feed back whenever those animals re killed n' roasted.........shekina!! is better to kil someone n' eat it than ur vampire muslims who kill n' burn them alive without tasting the meat they roast........abeg gimme a break.......i demand for the rest of the pictures  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Kebella u funny oo,,,hahahaha...
Posted: at 12-09-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 12-09-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahahahahahhahahaahh THIS IS GOOD NEWS.............I NEED TO HEAR MORE OF THIS PLS ........@POSTER ALWAYS UPDATE US WHENEVER CHRISTIAN ROAST THOSE ANIMAL VAMPIRES Cool Cool Cool Cool
I really don't want to post some of the most horrible pictures because am sure no sane man will do that. I just want to draw your attention to the fact that the issue of weather it is Muslims or Chritians that are killing does not arise but the people the madness in Jos is getting out of hand. And for you to be happy because you saw some from the 11 century eating human flesh tell who you are anyway. Biafria will never rise again!!!!!!! NEVER!! I KNOW YOU ARE BORN AMOUNG THE PEOPLE YOU HATE,THE EGG INSIDE YOU WILL BURST! I UNDERSTAND THAT. I CAN SEND MORE GRAPHIC PICTURES IF I LIKE BUT IT ONLY SHOWS HOW YOUR CHRISTIANS BROTHERS ARE BARBARIC. FOR YOUR INFORMATION A PASTOR IN THAT COMMUNITY SEND THIS TO AND TOLD ME HE CANNOT STAY THERE ANYMORE AS THEY ARE NO MORE GOOD CHRISTIANS AND ARE THREATENING HIS LIFE FOR PREACHING PEACE. NOTE PEOPLE LIKE YOU MADE ME TO THINK THERE ARE NO GOOD CHRISTIAN. BUT AM A GOOD NIGERIAN......WAKE UP!!!! Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Embarrassed

does it matter what yu think of me........all i need is ur feed back whenever those animals re killed n' roasted.........shekina!! is better to kil someone n' eat it than ur vampire muslims who kill n' burn them alive without tasting the meat they roast........abeg gimme a break.......i demand for the rest of the pictures  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 12-09-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 12-09-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laubare on 11-09-2011 11:01 AM
It was on Monday 29 September 2011 morning when Muslims faithful went out to pray Eid dil fitir then without warning Christians around the area came and attacked them and destroying as many as 60 cars ans several motorcycles.  When ask why they decided to come and pray on that prayer ground after a long break representative of the Islamic group that own the land said they have being using the land for the past 30 years moreover they have the right as Nigerians to use their properties. It was gathered that youth from unguwan Rukuba a Christian dominated area came and start shooting and burning cars after which they desecrated the bodies and even ate some  human flesh.
deàr doggie poster, in reference to ur cooked up ∂ŋd baseless post, I challenge u to defend d bullshit u put up here; 1st mon 29 of sep 2011? What do u mean? Are u seeing thru d future or what? ∂ŋd even if u do, you're still very wrong, 29 of sep falls on thursday.

You know why we're having problems in dis country? We(yorubas,hausas,igbos) are not in anyway compatible...as much as most Yorubas & igbos see hausas as arabs ∂ŋd hausas seeing us as harams, then d best we caή do is go our seperate ways.  I as a person still regard igbos ∂ŋd d whole of east as human beings, relatable ppl(unlike some...)

Abegooo........jonathan abeg split us ooo

Posted: at 12-09-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-09-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
no mind the confused poster..thats boko haram  eating christian for fun in jos

Posted: at 12-09-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-09-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laubare on 12-09-2011 05:13 PM
Quote from: kebella on 11-09-2011 06:57 PM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Ikeh,Ikeh na war for you,i really thought you know something,but i can see that indeed you don't know anything but big mouth thanks for ITC people like you can use it and do 419,use your employers' resources and abuse people,after all what do you stand to loose in Nigeria since you were not born during the civil war, you were told how they ran with their tail between their legs. Come to thing of it  this Crusade  you are fighting on line is not genuine because it is base on hate not on facts. Your emotion has beclouded the issues at hand. The lion is fear despite its silence while the dog is stone in spite of its barking.Ngwanu Blessing Enyimiri.
point of correction mr confused man next time address me by my name KEBELLA not ''IKEH or ''NGWANU BLESSING ENYIMIRIR capisce!! as for ur comment is not in any way connected to my comment....so pls if yu dont no what to comment shut ur shit stinking mouth n' just read.........am using my lappy n' pay my bills besides am not in naija to work as ITC mr phyukface so do me a favor n' drop dead........muturu

Posted: at 12-09-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-09-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 12-09-2011 07:10 PM

lols  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 12-09-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Troy40 at 8-11-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
i pray dat our gud lord invene 4 us
Posted: at 8-11-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 8-11-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
What is this!!! Shocked Shocked Shocked, Lord hv mercy..
Posted: at 8-11-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 8-11-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
old news though but this is barbaric act and must be condemned.............this is unchristian............

Posted: at 8-11-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- acaalliy at 9-11-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
The fools keep rejoicing over the massacre of fellow human simply because its a muslim/xtian thing.

all of u rejoicing and the killers and just agent of the devil. Fools
Posted: at 9-11-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- creativecosmos at 9-11-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
i tink christians are beginnin to take laws into their hands,which is very bad.
Posted: at 9-11-2011 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kessybee at 9-11-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
We need a reformed Nigeria.
Posted: at 9-11-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4